We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveler rating
256
171
63
16
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
256
171
63
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boddington arms the pub stayed here harvester restaurant next door adjoining restaurant quiet location an early flight quiet at night night's sleep friendly receptionist short drive good nights sleep comfy bed car park family room tea and coffee the ground floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 520 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Good room as always. Good to have a walk in shower rather than a bath. Very helpful staff and no problem too small. Quick check in and good to have the restaurant next door or the restaurants of Wilmslow nearby. Always stay here when we come back to Wilmslow.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LDGK90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 days so we could visit Quarry Bank Mill in Styal. A small Hotel next to a Harvester. Perfect for our needs a good sized room, very comfy and quiet. The receptionist Nicole was really helpful. We would be happy to stay again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Doobree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

The hotel was as usual up to the premier inn standards and the staff were outstanding in their helpfulness. They allowed us to check in early so we could get ready for a wedding. We had lunch in the adjacent harvester as well as breakfast which was all of a high standard

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank sarah a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

The Reception staff were really friendly and helpful and went out of their way to help. Family room great and they kept noise right down. As a result great nights sleep and room was kept at perfect temperature. Breakfast was in a Harvester next door so convenient.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 924gillp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

The girl on the reception was super efficient and when taxi arrived early she came and found us in the pub next door and asked if we wanted him to wait or come back.
Which to be fair she didnt need to do and was super helpful and not stressed out.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank peckergee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews