We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“one night stay very good” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Horsham Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Horsham Hotel
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Horsham
Certificate of Excellence
cambridge
Level Contributor
151 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“one night stay very good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014

stayed one night for a family event, hotel staff were very good and helpful, had the meal deal next door which is very good value for money. room as always with premier was clean tidy and functional, good value for money

Room Tip: choose a room out the back its slightly less noisey than the one facing the railway line
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank john-suffolk2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

455 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    188
    76
    30
    14
See reviews for
130
146
40
88
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Saint-Leu-la-Foret, France
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2014

This is an ordinary hotel with a very busy road close to the hotel. So ask to get a bedroom showing at the back of the hotel. We haven't heard about the breakfast, but we stayed only one night. Beds were confortable, night was ok with earplugs. Bedroom was too hot, no air conditioning -)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank morvaric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest of Dean, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

We stayed in room 54 which was at the back very quiet and the room was a good size and spotlessly clean,
Very friendly staff, we had everything we needed for our stay and it was very close to Horsham Town Center just a 10mins walk.
the Beefeater is next to the hotel but at £4,09 for a pint of beer of which we thought was a bit pricy. Try Wetherspoons in the town center.
Thank You to the team for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vera387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
84 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 468 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2014

Stayed here for one night last week, the lady on reception was great, helpfull and very friendly
The rooms were nice and warm with the usual Premier Inn beds
Slight noise from the trains
Carpets in the hall ways a bit tired and i need of replacement
Not a cheap place to stay, Breakfast was not cheap at £8.75 but the usual Premier In price, we had to ask twice before they took the brekfast order in the morning, but it was nice and hot whhen it arrived
Wouls stay here again (Please renew the carpets) it lets the place down

Room Tip: Ask for the car park side of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Everything worked and we had a comfortable stay which we felt was good value. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. In need of some refreshing as all areas looking as if they needed tidying up. Having said that, I would stay again without hesitation.


Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank kenzojulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
None
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014

Good bed, spacy room, but the hotel is o;d fashioned and tired looking.
Very friendly staff.
But there is no lift, no ice machine, no airconditioning and the WIFI is not free.
All together ok, but for the price they charge, the return is unsatisfactory

Room Tip: Nothing special
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chiirr N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buxton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014

Welcoming staff and cool and quiet, ground floor room for four nights for my wife and I.
Nice walk through the Park to the town centre.

What more could you want - you know what you will get with a Premier Inn, Beefeater next door was ok but music a bit loud.

If in the area again would most certainly stay there.

Room Tip: Room 20 was very quiet and at end of corridor - there are several 'disabled rooms' on this c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GuyM79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Horsham
4.3 mi away
South Lodge Hotel
South Lodge Hotel
#1 of 2 in Lower Beeding
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,503 reviews
3.4 mi away
Cisswood House
Cisswood House
#2 of 2 in Lower Beeding
3.5 of 5 bubbles 327 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wimblehurst Hotel
Wimblehurst Hotel
#5 of 5 in Horsham
3.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town West Hotel
4.5 mi away
Ghyll Manor Hotel & Restaurant
4.9 mi away
Cottesmore Golf and Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Horsham Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Horsham Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Horsham Hotel
Address: 57 North Street, Horsham RH12 1RB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Horsham
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Horsham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Horsham Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Horsham Premier Inn is located opposite Horsham train station with regular trains to London. It is less than a 10-minute walk from the town centre and close to restaurants, bars, shops, a cinema and bowling alley and a sports centre. There is a large free car park for guests and an on-site Beefeater restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Horsham Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Horsham Hotel Horsham
Premier Inn West Sussex
Premier Inn Horsham Hotel UK - West Sussex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing