We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Horsham
Post
Inbox
Search

“Very good fun and fantastic. Do it now!”

Brewhouse & Kitchen - Horsham
Ranked #42 of 186 Restaurants in Horsham
Price range: $7 - $31
Description: We’re a bit different from your traditional pub – we brew our own, unique craft beers on-site in our brew-tiful microbrewery! As well as matching every dish on our menu to a style of beer we also love cooking with beer –so be sure to keep an eye out for recipes that make use of the beers we brew! We’re pleased to welcome well behaved children, dogs and adults at Brewhouse & Kitchen
Restaurant details
Description: We’re a bit different from your traditional pub – we brew our own, unique craft beers on-site in our brew-tiful microbrewery! As well as matching every dish on our menu to a style of beer we also love cooking with beer –so be sure to keep an eye out for recipes that make use of the beers we brew! We’re pleased to welcome well behaved children, dogs and adults at Brewhouse & Kitchen
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good fun and fantastic selection of beer masterclass and Tom was delight educated and welcoming to our needs. I knew nothing about understanding g the flavours but Tom helped us understand and welcomed our opinion and helped us learn and understand e superb collection of beers on offer.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 88jordana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Marketing at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Jordana, thank you for your review and very pleased Tom was a great host and taught you lots of things about beer. I will ensure Tom reads your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Brewhouse and Kitchen team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (239)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 239 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had such a good afternoon at the beer tasting masterclass tasting beers from around the world! Tom, our host was fabulous and made us feel very comfortable chatting away about all the different flavours of beer (which we weren’t experts on)!! I would definitely recommend this day to anyone local or anyone visiting the area! 5 stars and Tom was a lovely person.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank taraf685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Marketing at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Tara, thank you very much for your review and very pleased you had a great time learning about beer styles. I will ensure Tom reads your review and I am certain he will be as thrilled as I am. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Brewhouse and Kitchen team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Three of us did the gin tasting experience here at the weekend. A great way to spend a few hours, Mike was very knowledgeable and we found it to be excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend. Food also excellent.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank leannef303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Marketing at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Leanne, thank you very much for your review and Mike will be thrilled to read your review. Glad you had a great time on your Gin Masterclass and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Brewhouse and Kitchen team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great gin tasting with Mike. He was knowledgeable about gin and it’s history. He made the tasting fun and engaged with all of us.
The tasting itself was fantastic value for money and I would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Laura_F_1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Marketing at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Laura, thank you very much for your review and we are very pleased you had a great time on your Gin Masterclass. I will pass on your lovely comments to Mike as I am sure he will be thrilled to read them. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Brewhouse and Kitchen team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Slightly (quite a bit) tipsy at time of writing due to gin consumption. I would love to tell you all the (actually very) interesting facts behind, what I would otherwise overlook when it comes to gin... but I'll let you find that out for yourself.

Great meal after, to soak up the booze... getting on it now though..

Ask for Mike... he's so knowledgeable about all things GIN

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Faye_Collyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brewhouse123, Marketing at Brewhouse & Kitchen - Horsham, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Faye, thank you very much for your review and very pleased your Gin Masterclass was hosted very well by Mike and you learnt some new things. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Brewhouse and Kitchen team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brewhouse & Kitchen - Horsham also viewed

Horsham, Horsham District
Horsham, Horsham District
 
Horsham, Horsham District
Horsham, Horsham District
 
Horsham, Horsham District
Horsham, Horsham District
 

Been to Brewhouse & Kitchen - Horsham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing