We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Harrow
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I stayed here for 4 nights. I read the reviews after I had booked about the proximity to the railway lines. I stayed in room 222, unfortunately closest to the rail lines. Upon arrival at my room (at 2pm) I opened the window and the noise from the passing trains (about every 2 minutes) was horrific, even drowning out the television. However I closed the window and the inner sliding shutter and the noise was barely audible, even at night and early on a morning. This didn't pose a problem with it being March, but I would imagine it being a problem during the hotter summer months. The hotel itself was extremely close to Kenton Underground Station and a short walk from Northwick Park which both got you into Central London relatively quickly. The room itself was well maintained, very clean and had everything you needed. I didn't use the beefeater pub joined to this hotel so I can't really comment, however looking at the menu it did seem a bit pricey. The staff at the hotel were all very pleasant and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again, but if it was a summer month I would request a room at the opposite end of hotel.

Room Tip: If staying during the summer months request a room away from the railway tracks.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NeilG0503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (996)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

593 - 599 of 996 reviews

Reviewed March 10, 2014

First stay at a premier inn ,very nice hotel clean,parking easy, right next to train but could hardly heard it from inside our room, great for going to wembley on the tube, lovely breakfast, staff very friendly, would use again can be in the centre of London in about 30 minutes

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

The hotel was clean, well organised and staffed by the most helpful, cheerful staff I have encountered. The waiter in the restaurant at breakfast not only served a great breakfast he was friendly too. The staff who helped me at 1 am when one of the children in my care was ill could not have been better, I was so impressed. The reception staff answered my questions and made sure we were looked after and happy with our stay. We were a party of 71 and each one of us had a positive experience. Thank you.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

It's a premier inn, so room wise, it's what you'd expect, clean and comfortable.
The location was perfect, right next to the tube station, so we could park up (free) and get the tube into London.
Food was good at breakfast. The young man who served us was helpful and chatty, a really nice guy.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Thank mamacoupe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Typical PI, you know what you are going to get - so quality clean room and comfy bed. Bathroom was small. Good location to tube station, especially for Wembley, so well used. Restaurant building was showing its age externally.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BD-Ae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Good location opposite kenton tube station. Average continental breakfast. Clean room. Helpful staff. Room quiet despite location next to high-speed train line. Overall decent budget hotel in harrow..



  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

We had a brilliant stay all staff are highly trained with excellent manners and looked after us during our stay. Reception staff were very welcoming. We have been to this hotel many times and will continue to visit. and have recommended to friends and family who have also stayed many times well done everyone

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suedoo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrow
1.7 mi away
Premier by Eurotraveller Hotel, Harrow
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Grim's Dyke Hotel
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,725 reviews
2.1 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.7 mi away
Hindes Hotel
Hindes Hotel
#4 of 8 in Harrow
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel

Address: Kenton Road | Kenton, Harrow HA3 8AT, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Harrow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Harrow
Price Range: $69 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just two stops from Wembley, this leafy suburb has great travel links to all corners of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Harrow
Premier Inn Middlesex
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing