We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Harrow
Reviewed March 9, 2014

It's a premier inn, so room wise, it's what you'd expect, clean and comfortable.
The location was perfect, right next to the tube station, so we could park up (free) and get the tube into London.
Food was good at breakfast. The young man who served us was helpful and chatty, a really nice guy.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Thank mamacoupe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,021)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

622 - 628 of 1,022 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2014

Typical PI, you know what you are going to get - so quality clean room and comfy bed. Bathroom was small. Good location to tube station, especially for Wembley, so well used. Restaurant building was showing its age externally.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BD-Ae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Good location opposite kenton tube station. Average continental breakfast. Clean room. Helpful staff. Room quiet despite location next to high-speed train line. Overall decent budget hotel in harrow..



  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

We had a brilliant stay all staff are highly trained with excellent manners and looked after us during our stay. Reception staff were very welcoming. We have been to this hotel many times and will continue to visit. and have recommended to friends and family who have also stayed many times well done everyone

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suedoo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Yes there are some negatives as expressed elsewhere but these are easily outweighed by the positives. Yes, you can hear the trains but this did not spoil our stay. The tube station is literally just across the road and you can be at Charing Cross in around 30 minutes.
Our bed was not very comfortable but when we mentioned this on leaving there was an instant no quibble refund on the cost of the last night. If you can get this place on a £29 offer it is an absolute bargain. The staff are friendly and the rooms are well maintained.
Negatives - don't bother with the wi-fi; the signal is weak and it's tricky to set up. Don't bother with the breakfasts at the Beefeater either. We waited 1 morning for a 'grab and go' and were simply ignored for several minutes before we left and went to Sainsbury's instead. There we found very friendly staff and much better value.
Like I said though the positives greatly outweigh the negatives.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the front of the hotel if you are sensitive to noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark1977274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff at hotel and adjacent Beefeater. Ideally located foe sight seeing in London without driving nearer the centre. Kenton Tube station across road takes you to the heart of London's attractions. Free parking. Also just 11 miles from Harry Potter Studios near Watford.
Recommend.

Room Tip: Day ticket on tube less that £9 and gives you freedom to hop on and off as much as you want.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juebill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Really good premier inn beefeater grill was lovely both nights we ate there. Tube station just across the road and sainsburys too. Ideal for short breaks for people travelling into London as it's just 30 mins into the city centre!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrow
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Grim's Dyke Hotel
1.7 mi away
Premier by Eurotraveller Hotel, Harrow
0.7 mi away
Hindes Hotel
Hindes Hotel
#4 of 9 in Harrow
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Edgware Hotel
2.1 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
2.3 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel

Address: Kenton Road | Kenton, Harrow HA3 8AT, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Harrow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Harrow
Price Range: $70 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just two stops from Wembley, this leafy suburb has great travel links to all corners of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Premier Inn, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Harrow
Premier Inn Middlesex
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing