We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel to put your head down after a concert!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Harrow
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good hotel to put your head down after a concert!”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We booked two rooms for a concert at wemberly. We arrived before check in time, luckily our rooms were ready so we could dump our bags and get off to queue for the best view at the concert. The hotel booked a taxi for us, however there was some delay in it arriving.

Check in was slow, but that was due to it being really busy and only on receptionist. But she did her best to help us and gave us the time we needed to answer all our queries.

The hotel was great for what we needed. Biggest problem was getting back from wemberly with the other thousands of people, you just need to be patient and you will get back.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChillaxxIng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

967 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    285
    387
    181
    67
    47
See reviews for
352
283
48
164
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (191)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

Local is not great. Reception staff were excellent with their customer service. The room I stayed in was very spacious and clean but lack of product like not enough towels and toothbrush and paste. As my room is at the front the noise level is shocking so couldn't sleep well. If you need to stay in this Premier Inn I would advise try to locate your room maybe in the back away from the main road

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Tak Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Bearing in mind the cost of staying in London, this makes a sensible low cost option. Transport to the capital is almost on the doorstep. OK the rooms could do with some up-dating and there is some noise from the trains if you happen to be on that side of the hotel but you get pretty good value. The Beefeater next door is not one of the better ones (waiting 40 minutes for a salad and not replacing the single choice of real ale when it ran out wasn't impressive).

Room Tip: Quieter rooms are nearer the road than the railway
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hengist002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staffordshire
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

Free parking is a bonus and attached beefeater is another. Could do with a lick of paint and re-mod but overall it was ok and would recommend. I stopped in room 26 which is a disabled room and did find a strong smell of urine to be within the fabric of the room. Wouldn't request this room again but was happy that premier inn arranged a room in such short notice.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank boffin6266916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heacham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Handy to Kenton underground giving easy access to central London, room on road side no trouble with trains, but affected by late night revellers outside, clean and tidy, good free secure parking, bed a little hard, fixed shower not to our liking, but ok for one or two night stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank rogerraven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ayr
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Stayed for 2 nights, the tube station was across the road with a Sainsburys just behind it. There was a wetherspoons in harrow (about a 20 minute walk) we were 2 stops on the tube for Wembley and about 30 minutes from Oxford circus, some people were bothered by the trains as it was next to a railway line but we were fine. In short, great location and clean

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AyrKevo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Stopped here for 1 night after attending a concert in London.
The hotel is situated just 50 yards over the road from Kenton station and once on the Bakerloo line, it's just 40 minutes into the West End.
The hotel has free parking and is a bog standard Premier Inn, which in itself is a good thing as I consider them to be clean, adequate and with efficient staff - this one is no different.
The pub next door is large & the food was good.
Overall I would recommend this hotel & will use it again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whukev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Harrow
1.6 mi away
Premier by Eurotraveller Hotel, Harrow
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Grim's Dyke Hotel
2.1 mi away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 12 in Wembley
2,205 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
2.3 mi away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 12 in Wembley
2,637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel

Property: Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
Address: Kenton Road | Kenton, Harrow HA3 8AT, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Harrow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Harrow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just two stops from Wembley, this leafy suburb has great travel links to all corners of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Harrow
Premier Inn Middlesex
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel Greater London

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing