We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Harrow Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$109
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindal Hotel(Harrow)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hindes Hotel(Harrow)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge London Harrow Hotel(Harrow)(Great Value!)
$59
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Kingsland Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$86
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$42
$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,075)
Filter reviews
1,075 results
Traveler rating
313
424
204
77
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
424
204
77
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbakerloo lineacross the roadkenton stationfree parkingbeefeater restauranttrain noisetube stationcar parknorthwick parkbeefeater next doorattached beefeaterpassing trainsmain lineall you can eatquiet roomlight sleeperoxford circus
Filter
Updating list...
988 - 993 of 1,075 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2011

Stayed here in July with my 3 kids and friend and her daughter! Wanted to stay close to London but didnt want to pay over the top money for hotel, we chose this hotel for price, we had two nights for the price that we would have payed in Central London. Its 30 mins by tube into London, which is easy enough and trains every few minutes, train station located 5 mins across the road from hotel.
Very clean bedroom, tea, coffee facilities. Bedding clean, beds not soft but slept ok! Bathroom clean with towels included. Staff were very helpful and tried to help us find vouchers for a trip that we were doing. Breakfast was ok, not the best but ok for money as kids ate free and it did set us up for the morning! All in all, I would stay here again and would recommend it to others looking for a cheaper trip to London!

Room Tip: Ask for room away from railway line!
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NessChesterUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2011

Stayed for 2 nights as a family with 2 children 14 & 11.Good location-train station across the road,30 mins into central London -£20 for all. Everything good,v clean only comment 4th bed no use for older children as its basically a matress on the floor- saying that we would use this hotel again as its so convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DIANE R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

very nice basic hotel. noisy trains outside our rooms and the rooms were very hot even in october. free parking and not too far from london by tube. use northwick park station for a quicker trip to london. about 20 mins as opposed to kenton station which stops everywhere. about a 20 minute walk to northwick park station. overall a good two nights stay.

Room Tip: try to get a car park facing room
  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurelandhardy63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

We use this hotel when visiting London as it is across the road from the tube station and really easy to reach from the M1.There is free parking and a barrier system for security.We had a family room which was very clean and quiet (even though it looked out onto the car park) The breakfasts were good value and the staff very helpful. The room had air con which was very useful as it was particularly hot outside.

Room Tip: There is some noise from the trains but there is double glazing so not really a problem unless you need the window open to sleep
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alliebee33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Stayed for one night and it was more than we expected. Staff were very friendly and helpful, room was very good and the hotel provided free parking. This parking was great as we arrived early and they let us park all day and on the checkout day they let us park all day as well so that we could go back into london. Tube station across the road, 14 stops and your in central london. Very nice resturant next door and the food was prompt and value for money. Will definetely return to this hotel.

Room Tip: advanced booking means a lower price
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhydian p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews