We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best indian vegetarian in harrow”

Shree Krishna Vada Pav
Ranked #11 of 353 Restaurants in Harrow
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
luton
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best indian vegetarian in harrow”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 via mobile

I live just opposite this place, i visit this place at least 3 times a month, best value for money, food comes out very promptly, great service, its like being in india!!

Helpful?
1 Thank shazeeLuton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    29
    7
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

I wante all the time.i love misal pav to much. But its all thinks is very nice. Service food and atmosphere lovely.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank hardik j p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great stuff!”
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Great Indian vegetarian street food! Awesome price.
Whenever we are in Harrow, we always eat here,or at least get a takeaway. For the prices they charge, it is well worth it!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pkm75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best vada pav in harrow”
Reviewed January 31, 2014 via mobile

Nice friendly staff. Vada pav is awesome and the best i have tried apart from the ones we get in india.
Great place - deffo try it out

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Renisa22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“No fine dining but this will blow your mind!”
Reviewed December 30, 2013

Vada Pav (Indian Potato Burger :-)) is one of my favourite street food and Sree Krishna Vada Pav was highly recommended by a friend of mine. And boy was he right!

Tastiest Vada Pavs in the universe and Potato Bhajias to die for! They have other Mumbai staples like Cheese Dabeli, Mumbai Veg Sandwiches etc. Amazing value for money and if you are a true Indian Street Food Aficionado you will not regret visiting this place!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ranjran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shree Krishna Vada Pav also viewed

Harrow, Greater London
Harrow, Greater London
 
Harrow, Greater London
Harrow, Greater London
 
Wembley, Greater London
 

Been to Shree Krishna Vada Pav? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing