We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel - Free Parking-”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 16, 2010

Good Hotel - breakfast need some help, but staff service was top.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katharineh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (373)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 373 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2009

Myself and my family stayed at this Premier Travel Inn as we wanted to drive to London rather than catch the train.
This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this travel Inn and both times have found it to my liking.
The good points are it is clean,free car parking,quiet and close to perivale tube station.
Remember it is a Travel Inn so it should not be luxurious but it does what it is supposed to do.
The breakfast is good value considering children eat free when an adult purchases a breakfast.
The only negative I would say is the Mylett Arms,next door where you have breakfast etc.. could do with a refurbishment but the staff are friendly so you do not notice too much.
I could imagine during hot weather the bedrooms would be hot and if staying on the roadside noisy and hot.
But generally would return and a good stay for the money.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2008

I stayed in this premier inn for 5 days on a business trip.The room was a good size and was cleaned to a very good standard, i stay at the Heathrow premier inn mostly but this one was nearer to the venue i was working at, although its is not a patch on Heathrow i had a very good stay.The only problem was the restaurant which is next door in the Mylett pub...it was very gruby only ate an evening meal in there once although the meal was average the place is in desperate need of a good clean & general spruce (the chairs are filthy).The breakfast was shocking they ran out of many things , i was brave & had a full English one day but they had run out of bacon & the sausage was raw in the middle YUK!!!!.They had no soya milk which every other inn always as & the waiter always got the order wrong you had to constantly ask him to fill up the butter and yogurts when they had run out .He only had about 4 tables at a time to deal with but could not cope.I would advise staying at the hotel but not eating at the restaurant unless you are brave..

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JAAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2007

Great Stay, Staff were very Helpful and the rooms nice a morden and very clean, easy to get to the tube 15min from central London, Great Stay.

  • Stayed: January 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank H1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giovanni b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank minghirlando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
Thank FamilyDziopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenford
1 mi away
The Bridge Hotel
The Bridge Hotel
#2 of 2 in Greenford
320 reviews
1.4 mi away
Premier Inn London Hanger Lane Hotel
1.2 mi away
The Fox & Goose Hotel
The Fox & Goose Hotel
#218 of 1,077 in London
1,081 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Travelodge London Ealing Hotel
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express London - Ealing
2.7 mi away
Premier by Eurotraveller Hotel, Harrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel

Address: Western Avenue, Greenford, Ealing UB6 8TE, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Ealing > Greenford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Greenford
Price Range: $60 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 15-minute Central line tube journey to Westfield White City, and 25 minutes from Oxford Circus ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel Greenford
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing