We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My daughters 18th”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Goole Hotel
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Goole
Certificate of Excellence
East Yorkshire
Level Contributor
1 review
“My daughters 18th”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Me and my daughter Laura stayed at your Premier Inn last night (13th April), you made us most welcome, room was perfect for us, coffee, bath, shower and most of all the most comfiest beds ever......we both slept well and we had a lovely breakfast too..... Thanku for looking after us and helping me with my injury (swollen arm)............All staff were polite n helpful, we carnt wait to find a excuse to come again.;)) xx

Room Tip: We had a downstairs room n loved it, no noise from traffic, what a lovely place to stay.x
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ClaytonEastYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    174
    97
    35
    8
    4
See reviews for
90
95
19
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Petersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
113 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We have been using this Premier Inn for many years now and the standard of cleanliness, the staff and the breakfasts have never been wanting. Congratulations the management and all the staff.
Considering that the premises are sited between a very busy M62 and a filling station, the rooms are remarkably quiet

Room Tip: They are all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stillgoinghants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Turned up last minute booked a room .The receptionist was friendly and helpful .the room big enough for 2 easily and had a BATH ! clean and airy and very quiet

they have a restuarant connected to it and a bar and near a petrol station

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Josie1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I arrived late on a Sunday evening and found staff to be very welcoming. Wasn't expecting much from a budget hotel, but the room was extremely comfortable and clean, and breakfast was tasty and served with a smile.

There was a little traffic noise in my room but not something that bothers me - as others have suggested if you want a silent night's sleep then probably best to make a special room request.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Firstly the good points, Great location and nice pub joined on to it as normal. The bad points we was room 16 and the bed was like sleeping on bricks it was so hard i woke up with a stiff back and also there was a 1" gap at the bottom of the door leading to the corridor which let in a lot of light we endded up putting a towel down to block out the light, We did not notice this till about 1.30am or i would of been asked to move. I did want to say something on check out but there was no one to be found, I have sent an email to premier in but with no response as yet.

Room Tip: If you get room 16 refuse it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

On a quick business trip, last minute booking and To be honest, I thought this was one of the best Premier Inns I have stayed in. The staff were excellent, friendly and the room was immaculate/clean. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank dcsjacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2013

staff really friendly and helpful, cant speak highly enough of chris who was on reception and helped me in my hour of need, i was stranded because of fog and couldnt get home, i couldnt get a phone or internet signal, he allowed me to use his phone etc
on a down side, i did think the room was expensive at £87 plus the bed was so uncomfortable and the heating thermometer was clicking on and off really loud all night, that i didnt get any sleep, couldnt believe it when i got a refund, thank you !!!!
i was in room 38 im not saying all the beds were uncomfortable, i was probably just unlucky

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lynnie22tv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goole
1.8 mi away
The Drake Inn
The Drake Inn
#3 of 3 in Goole
16 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Lowther Hotel
The Lowther Hotel
#2 of 3 in Goole
140 reviews
8.5 mi away
Travelodge Doncaster M18/M180 Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 mi away
Parsonage Hotel & Spa
Parsonage Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Escrick
965 reviews
4.0 mi away
Saltmarshe Hall
Saltmarshe Hall
#1 of 1 in Howden
64 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Briarcroft
The Briarcroft
#2 of 10 in Goole
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Goole Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Goole Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Goole Hotel
Address: Rawcliffe Road | Airmyn, Goole DN14 8JS, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > East Riding of Yorkshire > Goole
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Goole
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Goole Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This inland port has a great maritime history and is near the Northern hotspots of York and Leeds ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Goole Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Goole Hotel Yorkshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing