We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous welcome at prezzo Enfield!”
Review of Prezzo

Prezzo
Reserve a Table
Bookatable
Ranked #14 of 204 Restaurants in Enfield
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $61 - $61
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

As always this prezzo delivers! Not in the takeaway sense but in the taste of the goats cheese and sun dried pizza, the perfectly chilled prosecco and the great staff and chefs who remember me each time I am lucky enough to dine there! Annetta and John are excellent attentive maitre d's and I enjoy a swift seating and drink minutes after I arrived. So nice to get to know the staff and feel at home there!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Rosemary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (296)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 296 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2019

Visiting from Australia I took my family out to eat.The restaurant was a little busy but our waitress didn't seem to forget anything and was very prompt and fast.Thank you to the lovely girl by the name of Nicole! Not only was she prompt but she entertained us through the whole service making it a lovely evening filled with laughter and a great dinner (she helped us make decisions on food and no doubt they were great)! The food was great really the char grilled chicken was very tender! Compliments to the chef! In over all my family will definitely be back and I will be visiting again from the down under.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Marysia1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

Had a lovely meal here recently. Food was great and a good selection on the children's menu. Restaurant staff are not always very child friendly but we had a very pleasant waitress called Tuya. She was really nice towards our little girl, friendly towards us plus efficient. Good experience.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Enfieldmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

Popped in to see if there were tables available and were given a choice so quite happy
Selected the special summer meal with pasta and a salad
Both were acceptable but the salad had too much honey and mustard dressing masking the flavours of the salad - a pity
The sweets chosen were the salted caramel tart. The cream served with the food looked fresh but when poured was lumpy showing signs of age
The meal deal for two courses included a standard drink which provided good value
Just saying how it was today

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank stuartg1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

Lovely food, lovely surroundings, great place to meet friends, Prezzo’s at Cockfosters! Very good service, big portions of food, good variety of drinks!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Wanderer337209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prezzo also viewed

Enfield, Greater London
 
Enfield, Greater London
Barnet, Greater London
 
Borehamwood, Hertfordshire
 

Been to Prezzo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing