We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently fabulous food”
Review of Saathi

Saathi
Ranked #2 of 154 Restaurants in Enfield
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: 0208 367 2733
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Consistently fabulous food”
Reviewed February 24, 2013

I have never eaten in this restaurant but have ordered take aways regularly since it first opened. The food is consistently fabulous and I would always recommend this restaurant for anyone looking for excellent Indian cuisine.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    218
    41
    23
    9
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Ashby de la Zouch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
109 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“What more can be said ................Excellent”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

This restaurant was recommended by a couple of staff in the nearby Sainsbury's. A great meal, everything said by previous reviews are correct, you will be hard pressed to find a better value meal within the area. Ideal if stopping at the Travelodge on the A10. Staff and service very good it is obvious that they take pride in their work.Quality food, decent portions, reasonable price and always a warm welcome on a cold January night.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lowena7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Paz, Bolivia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The best place to eat curry in Enfield.”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

The best place to eat curry in Enfield. Quality food, decent portions, reasonable price and always a friendly welcome.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NickB01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best Indian in north London”
Reviewed January 21, 2013 via mobile

Quite possibly the best Indian restaurant in north London.. Amazing food especially the lamb dishes that are cooked to perfection every time... If yoe ever in the area and fancy a curry definitely worth a try

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LouieH87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Level Contributor
161 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Best Indian I've ever eaten in.”
Reviewed January 19, 2013

I've eaten in plenty of Indian restaurants over the years but without doubt this is the best. They obviously take a lot of care and pride in preparing every dish. We have a takeway from here at least twice a month and they're always perfect. On our montly lads evening we always end up in here and even though we're the last people there the food is still as good as ever and the staff (especially the manager) are as welcoming and happy to serve you as they are the first customers of the evening.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank captaintefal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Saathi also viewed

 
Enfield, Greater London
 

Been to Saathi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing