We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the inn on the park”
Review of Inn on the Park

Inn on the Park
Ranked #8 of 154 Restaurants in Enfield
Cuisines: British
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Cliftonville, Margate,kent United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“the inn on the park”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

the service was good, not enough lighter meals.sometimes only need a snack type meal. we go there quite often because we stay at the premier inn next to it, to visit family in the area

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Margaret A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    90
    29
    9
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
123 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
“Not bad at all”
Reviewed September 20, 2012

I was treated to a quiet birthday lunch here by friends recently and was pleasantly surprised. The restaurant has a spacious eating area with modern furnishings, staff were friendly - they did not know it was a birthday - and the food was good. The location is quiet and excellent, close to road links but nicely tucked away, and there is a large car park shared with the adjoining hotel.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Intrepidbirdlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great staff and food”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

simple pub food done well. not the cheapest, but really good, and staff always smile and look heppy to work there. will return!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank adamjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“good lunch”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

I was trying Bacon and Cheese Topped Chicken Breast. It was really good.Good service. Belgian waffles were not the best one. To sum up mu lunch was ok.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Xmas drinks”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

We went here for Christmas drinks and found it friendly and perfect for our needs.

The drinks were reasonable and the staff were friendly.

I would go back

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank nikki9989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inn on the Park also viewed

Enfield, Greater London
Enfield, Greater London
 
Enfield, Greater London
 

Been to Inn on the Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing