We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
5
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
4
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2013

This is a nice family hotel in the center of Lenk. The room I had (a single) was smallish and simply appointed, but spotless. The bathroom was huge, only lacking a stand-up shower. There was a huge tub and an attached spray head in the tub, like you find so often in some of the smaller hotels. The breakfast was good and the owners of the hotel were happy to accommodate my earlier than normal breakfast demands. The restaurant underneath the hotel was very accommodating, given that it was very high season when I asked for a table for me and 2 colleagues. I am unsure if they are connected to the hotel.

There is plenty of parking and you are only a few meters for the Gare and all the commerce.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AckExpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

We rented a three room suite at Hotel Sternen in Lenk, Switzerland.

The unit was outfitted with many high quality upgraded. Hight end shower with massage jets, jacuzzi, and a large high definition Tv's in every room.

Furnishings were great, comfortable, clean, lots of space.

The hotel is walking distance to the ski slopes, grocery stores, bars and restaurants. The hotel also has a restaurant.

The sister hotel in town has a swimming pool that was available for the kids when they were tired is skiing and snow boarding.

This is a modern rental suite in a classic Swiss Chalet on the outside. This would be a great unit for a family or a few couples in any season.

The staff was helpful and delightful.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
Thank Svfd387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews