We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful get away”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the pool toward our house The pool and two other Sant Jordi buildings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
View from the pool toward our house
The pool and two other Sant Jordi buildings
The pool from the main bedroom balcony
The view from our terrace toward the pool
Fully-fitted kitchen with granite worktops, ceramic hob.
Main bedroom, with kingsize bed
Balcony off main bedroom, overlooking golf course
Second bedroom, twin-bedded
Fully-tiled family bathroom, with shower over bath and marble-topped sink unit
The beach at Alcanar
Rocky coves at Vinaros
Mountain-top village of Morella
Restaurants in the square at Alcanar Las Casas
The village of Sant Jordi
The Old Town fortress at Peniscola
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vinaros, Province of Castellon, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
MDJ1968
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Peaceful get away”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We are returning guests to this property. One positive plus since our last visit is the addition of wifi. With teenage kids this was a definate plus to keep in touch with their friends, especially as the it is a very quiet location.

The accommodation is comfprtable and within easy reach of Vinaros, where you can puchase your main groceries at Lidl's or Hyper Simply approx 14 kms away.

There is a small supermarket on site which sells variety of local fresh produce and fresh bread and pastries daily, they are reasonably priced. Since our visit last year there has now been the addtition of a Pharmacy.

On a Saturday within a approx 200 yards away from apartment there are now some local people with stalls of fresh meats and fruit and veg and very reasonably priced.

We have made friends at Panoramica and hope to return again next year.

Linda our meet and greet caretaker/cleaner is as pleasant and helpful as always xxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location & quietness of the property
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2016
Many thanks for your review, and the information you have added as first-hand experience, which we hope future guests will also find helpful. We look forward to welcome you back once again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clements1...
Southend, Australia
1 review
“Excellent, everything you need for a top holiday”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Fantastic holiday had by me and my family, this property boasts excellent facilities with all the trimmings. You don't need to play golf to have fun, with a swimming pool just outside your front door and local beaches near by you have everything you need for a relaxing holiday. This is our second time at the property and looking forward to booking our next holiday next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peacefulness with all the excellent facilities in a gated community
Liked least: Beds were very noisey due to the metal bed frames.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2016
Thank you for your review; we are pleased you found your return visit and stay at our house so enjoyable, with onsite amenities and local places to complement the peace and quiet of the golf-course environment - without the need to play golf!
We look forward to welcome you baclk again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MDJ1968
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Serenity at it's Finest!”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely quiet family get away, over looking the pool to the left of the property & views of the 16th tee and golf greens.

Stayed with hubby, twin boys aged 15 & daughter aged 9. Plenty of room for us all, with 2 bedrooms and sofa bed in lounge. They accommodation was`very well equipped.

Panoramic complex has a little shop on site approx 10 mins walk away, where you can buy fresh bread, pastries etc and is quite well stocked with fresh and larder items and not overly priced. Also places to eat within the complex at the Pitch&Putt, Club House & Cubix Restaurent

Supermarkets of Lidl and Simply 20 mins`away

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of booking & owners communication were great
Liked least: Having to leave to come home:-(
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Many thanks for your review - we are pleased you enjoyed the chance for a family get-away, and found our house, the location, and local amenities to your liking. We look forward to seeing back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katie7720...
Penzance, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A home from home with super facilities.”
Reviewed August 20, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were visiting family who live in nearby St Jordi and with two young boys in tow Golf Panoramica was the perfect place to stay. The apartment is comfortable and well equipped and perfectly placed close to the gorgeous, quiet pool. The air conditioning was a welcome addition too! The location is perfectly placed as in one direction is the sea and the other the mountains so you can take your pick for days out. A great place for a young family and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review; glad you liked the house and the pool, as well as the location for days out to both the sea and the mountains.
We look forward to welcome you back in the future!.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ciaradol
Ballymore Eustace, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We have stayed twice at this property and would recommend it highly.
We are a family of 2 adults and 2 children and the house was most suitable for our needs.Probably the most suitable aspect of the house is the fact that while sitting on the patio we could see the children in the pool.
The house literally has all you would have in your own house!The area is very quiet but there is still plenty to do.Everything the Steiner family have written on the review is correct!
A car is necessary to travel around but once you have one there are a wealth of places to visit...I would highly recommend the property and hope to return in the future!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of the house
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Many thanks for your review, and its reflection of staying for two years in succession - we pride ourselves that over half our bookings year-on-year are from returning guests. You are right to emphasise the need for a car - but as you indicate, that simply gives you scope to explore the area to its fullest extent!
We look forward to welcome you back again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2017
Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles, complimentant notre maison pour son emplacement et les installations. Nous sommes heureux vous avez aimé vos vacances en famille cette année, et nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau à l’avenir.
~~~~
Thank you for your kind words, complimenting our house for its location and facilities.
We are pleased you enjoyed your family holiday this year, and we look forward to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing