We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,187)
Filter reviews
2,188 results
Traveler rating
321
635
598
323
311
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
635
598
323
311
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace salad out of season sauna and jacuzzi take ear plugs plenty of choice lloret de mar after reading the reviews cleaned daily other resorts free bus beach bar every meal plenty of sunbeds clean towels olympic hotel bad reviews
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 2,188 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018 via mobile

Visited for 10 days - 2 adults and 2 kids (11 and 14)
Quick check in (slight mix up with rooms , but quickly sorted )
Animation team superb (never ending enthusiasm -especially David ) so lots to keep kids busy . Jenga , Connect 4 , bingo to name a few : In addition , kayaking and foam parties (all free )
Food was plentiful and lots of choice (labelled for veggies , like myself too ) ketchup not great , but so what ? (Bring your own !)
Varied each night - Italian , Indian etc . Chips available all the time
Snacks and picnics (for trips out available too on request )
Lifts a slight problem (small and only 3 ) - however, just walk the stairs or wait !
Kids pool great - lilos and inflatables allowed which kids were grateful - yes you will get wet if you sit there , but.....
The adult terrace on the roof is a sanctuary and staff are (rightly) strict on no kids !!!!
Cleaners do a good job and rooms comfy !!!
Staff at the welcome desk very attentive and helpful ( printed something free of charge too )
Overall , a great break !
Highly recommend !

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank Kate H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic place . Staff were helpful . Food was amazing. Would go again.
3 jakuzi. 2 on the roof and 1 downstairs which waz a private room with sauna.
Although it was all inclusive the drinks were very week . If u wanted certain drinks u had to pay .
Wasnt far from the beach which was beautiful. The shops stayed open till 11 at night so we could go out in the evening when it waz cooler

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018

We have just stayed here for a week and it was the longest week of our life’s. I will start with the good points, the woman in the shop was really nice,the room was clean and we were only there a week. The staff are rude 2 staff members deserve a shout out Pedro on the rooftop bar and the tall chef in the food hall who went out of their way to be awful. The food was dreadful it was either drowning in grease or flavourless, it was that bad we only ate in the hotel twice which was a waste of our all inclusive, which meant we had to pay to eat out which cost us a fortune (stay away from Gringos, that’s another review), there is a nice place called Alcatraz just a short walk away. The pool was salt water (lucky us), and the sun got to it at about 3/4pm so it wasn’t the warmest. The entertainment was great if you like watching some old man playing the organ on stage and the old people doing the waltz. The kids activities looked good during the day we were a party of 5 adults so didn’t use it but they all looked like they were having fun. One of the single rooms stunk constantly of fag smoke from the minute we got there until we left, the maids also decided that they weren’t going to clean it everyday even when we reported it to reception. The hair dryers don’t work they only blow out cold air, the towels are that small they are more like hand towels. The air con switches off during the night so you end up feeling ill, we have all come home with colds. There is only 3 lifts for such a big hotel they are constantly busy don’t waste your time waiting for one of them you could be waiting all day. The bus might be free to take you to other h top hotels but it is riddled with bugs you will get bitten. It is advertised a 4 star hotel and I would give it a 2 star and that is being generous. We have stayed at h top hotels lots of times over many years and can’t believe that this one was so bad.

Room Tip: Don’t ask for a room high up the lifts are always busy you will spend most of your time walking up and down the stairs
Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
4  Thank sarahlbaker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

I staid 5 days 6 nights and from my wallet disappear money. Exactly £200.. i check the money just on my way to airport and was to late. And my fiance forgot his shirt we will see what will be sorted.i dont recommend this hotel because of things like that your holiday is f***d...

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
2  Thank CristinaM6953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

Left year yesterday after spending 9 nights here very clean spacious rooms show over bath an hair dryer in room.went all inclusive excellent choice of food even for children.children entertainers were very good always lots of games for them to join in on.good pool only down side is very slippery around tiles on the poolside my 6 year-old daughter fell the day we arrived an ended up with a huge lump on the back of her head life guard very quick acting with getting her a bag of ice and looking out for her general well-being this guy worked 8 hours a day 9 days aweek straight when I was there witnessed him quickly save two little ones who fell in at the deep end who cudnt swim while thier parents were to busy talking to even notice not even a thank u.evening entertainment mostly Spanish but that's wat to b expected u are after all in spain.lovely views down at the beach .hotel does have alot of 18 year olds in it but u don't see them they spend there time on the jacuzzi on the roof.overall lovely hotel lovely reception staff bar staff all staff.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank ceri1416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews