We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunwing Arguineguin Seafront
Nearby Hotels
$259
$243
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Suites(Puerto Rico)
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Club Gran Anfi(Arguineguin)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anfi Emerald Club(Arguineguin)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Morasol Suites(Puerto Rico)
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (421)
    Filter reviews
    421 results
    Traveler rating
    104
    184
    95
    27
    11
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    104
    184
    95
    27
    11
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsfamily resortanfi beachmini marketall agessun chairsscandinavian familiesbig hitsmall kitchenthe hotel staffbaby poolvery nice hoteltop floorbooked this hoteldinner buffetair conditioningself cateringkids club
    Filter
    Updating list...
    47 - 52 of 421 reviews
    Reviewed May 6, 2014

    It's nice place for kids. Water temperatue in pools were over +30 decrees in april/may, which was excellent. Staff was friendly and we got very good service in restaurants for special diets. Unfortunately the location is lighty distant and the pathway at seafront near the hotel is very poor e.g. towards Patalavaca beach (about 500 meters away) and nice Anfi beach (about 1,5 km away).

    • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank E K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed April 15, 2014 via mobile

    A very nice hotel for families with children. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for ex. couples because there's a lot of children. But as I said it's almost a perfect hotel for familyhollidays. We had a Royal family G and we were lucky to get it on the top floor, what a view! We were 2 adults and 3 children (3,6,8) and I think the room is big enough for us. We had all inclusive, and it wasn't the best I've had but nothing was really bad either but still there was something missing?

    Stayed: May 2013
    2  Thank Michael S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed April 10, 2014

    We (2 adults and 1 child) spent 1 week at this hotel.

    Royal family room:
    - at first pooltowel, bathrobe and sheet was missing
    - sundeck at the balcony was broken
    - room was noisy
    - no air-condition
    - cleaning was good

    Staff
    - was friendly and helpfull
    - swedish-speaking guide was arrogant (bad luck maybe)

    Food
    - the food was guite bad and boring

    Pool-area
    - was good, but guite crowded

    Entertainment for children only in swedish.

    Sometimes it felt we were in Sweden not in Spain.

    • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Mari Z
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed March 31, 2014

    We stayed here for a week in March.
    The rooms are nice and clean. Our Big Family Q was good and spacious for the four of us. The pool area is very good and kids love the Miniland.
    Both restaurants does not deserve to call themselves restaurants. The food served implies that most guests stay in all-inclusive and the hotel is cost cutting by serving quick and simple food, on the verge of bad quality. After two nights we didn't eat here any more!
    There are very loud shows at the main stage almost every night til 10pm and as long as the shows were on we could not have a conversation at our 6th floor balcony. We found this very annoying after a few nights.
    So if you are just looking for pool & sun, and dont mind bad food and loud music till 10pm this is a very nice holiday-factory.

    Room Tip: The part of the hotel not facing the main stage is probably more quiet at night time.
    • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    7  Thank MHerman789
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 21, 2013

    Spent week in the hotel with kids.
    No air condition (not even any air fan etc.)
    No free safety box !!
    No free change for pool towels
    Really crowded breakfast (no plates, forks, spoons...)
    Activities for kids only in Swedish (the majority of kids vere Finnish)

    Pool are was nice and the location of the hotel was quiet.

    With small changes the hotel may raise the ratings a lot

    • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    4  Thank Pekka M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews