We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Gran Anfi
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 05/30
Book now, pay at stay
$260
$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marina Suites(Puerto Rico)
Free cancellation until 05/30
Book now, pay at stay
$124
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Anfi Emerald Club(Arguineguin)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Barlovento(Puerto Rico)
    Travelocity
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (273)
    Filter reviews
    273 results
    Traveler rating
    210
    36
    5
    10
    12
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    210
    36
    5
    10
    12
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsgran anfitime sharepuerto ricojacuzzi bathhighest standardmini golf areadoor steptitle saysmaster bedroomwater polostar golda short taxi ridetapasbig balconyother resortsswimming pools areamadores beach
    Filter
    Updating list...
    122 - 127 of 273 reviews
    Reviewed November 8, 2013

    Me and my husband and two great friends have just signed up for a time share in gran anfi ,what a superb complex everything you could want from a holiday .the staff are so friendly and helpful ,the apartment was pure luxury ,the scenery is fantastic ,lovely beach sand that don't burn your feet , plenty to do on the complex or just pure relaxation by one of the swimming pools . can't wait to go back next April .we went September 2012 .

    • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Wuzzer2013
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 8, 2013

    Fall is better than spring, at least if you only look at the water temperature in Gran Canaria...... This was our third visit to Anfi, we have stayed at Monte, in spring, the two previous times and now at Gran. No big differens, both are just marvellous. If you travel with small kids (early bedtime) I would say Gran is better, you would not hear the "noice" from the restaurants and evening entertainment here. If you are a romanticist Gran is allso better, because you will se the sunset in the Atlantic ocean, just next to Teide on Tenerife, from your balcony : ) Spacious rooms, big balcony and all you would need in equipment in your lodging, could not be better.

    The minigolf court just downstairs Gran is a little bit challenging even for a pro, not that I would be one, but you need a little bit of luck to be the winner here. This is a must, but bring your hat and a bottle of water with you, its sometimes quite "warm" here.

    You can find a variety of restaurants to choose from, we like Indian food, so we often go to the indian restaurant (also take away) and I would like to recomend this place to anyone. The food is as the rest of Anfi, excellent.

    • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank PJFo72
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 31, 2013

    As Anfi members we are frequent visitors to Anfi del Mar and to Gran Anfi - our home resort. This time we chose a junior suite and were not disappointed. The position on the corner of the complex is superb with wonderful views over Puerto Rico, the Atlantic and over to Mount Tiede on Tenerife. The sunsets were marvellous.

    We adore Gran Canaria and Anfi and neither disappointed. There is loads for the kids to do and everywhere is spotless and well maintained. The staff cannot do enough for you and are willig to help you with anything, however trivial. We use the buses (which are brilliant) or taxis to get around and neither is expensive. A must is a trip to Las Palmas and also to the beach at Faro de Maspalomas where you can jump the waves and have loads of fun in the sea. Can't wait to go back!

    Room Tip: Go for the most expensive you can afford - you won't be disappointed!
    • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank greenbeavers
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 9, 2013

    Second visit of the year to Anfi, staying In Gran this time around. Having been a member for around 15 years, I can confidently say that it is always excellent, and this trip was no exception.

    The service was as per usual brilliant and Gran Bahia, the restaurant below Gran, is lovely. The great thing about Gran Anfi is that it seems as long as you have a reasonably high apartment you WILL get the sun on your balcony for at least part of the day.

    Would highly recommend

    Room Tip: Make sure you get an apartment on a reasonably high floor if you want the sun.
    • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    8  Thank Cintas_OsaMinor
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 1, 2013

    Just returned from a lovely stay in Club Gran Anfi. Wonderful apartment with every facility you could wish for. Spotlessly clean and spacious with huge balcony overlooking the sea.Two bedrooms, two showers, a Jacuzzi and a bath for just three of us!
    A wide choice of restaurants but our favourite was on "The Island" We ate there once for lunch, twice for dinner and enjoyed great food, attentive service and in my opinion, it was the best value restaurant in the whole resort. Would go back to Gran Anfi at the drop of a hat!. Cannot think of one negative in the 7 days we spent there.

    • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    7  Thank griffpasty
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews