We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great dive experience

2 amazing dives in el cabron with this great team of professional and helpful guys Even found a... read more

Reviewed November 18, 2020
Amelie M
My local Dive Centre

I live in the area. After a little shopping around I have found my dive centre. The staff has a... read more

Reviewed February 1, 2020
lillet2018
,
Puerto Rico, Spain
via mobile
Read all 259 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Gran Canaria
from $54.20
More Info
from $92.38
More Info
from $46.81
More Info
from $14.78
More Info
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveler rating
241
14
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
241
14
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pick up and drop centre safety dive team shore exits el
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 259 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile

Safety rules-excellent
Friendly staff-excellent
Equipment-excellent
Location-excellent
Highly recommended!

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank TudorCristianEne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

Wanting to scuba dive in gran canaria so I contacted dive academy through Matt the owner. He organized a complementary pick up and drop off service, a 2 tank dive off the beach close to a very picturesque bay called Tufia and a great bit of diving with a very friendly and professional instructor.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank gordonrichards123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff. Competent and professional. My money was well spent. I had two instructors who gave, helped and adjusted my skills with positive reinforcement. If I'm coming back to the island I'm going diving with them again.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Mattias K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017 via mobile

Did a scuba review here + a couple of dives and really enjoyed it. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. I will definitely go here again next time in Gran Canaria.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Magnus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017

I finished my AOW course with Dive Academy and it was amazing, every staff is super nice and treats you like a friend. I was so lucky to have Matt as my instructor, who is super patient and professional. I really enjoyed it !

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank jingxx1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews