We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Corralejo
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Fuerteventura
from $86.96
More Info
from $108.98
More Info
from $16.51
More Info
from $64.95
More Info
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveler rating
526
21
7
6
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
526
21
7
6
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off road buggy trip great scenery hour tour excellent trip chipmunks volcano guys fun island company route parts offs fab landscape
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 576 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2019

We loved the traditional old style of dune buggy rather than the posher, up market variants on offer. Short briefing, then saddle up and out in follow my leader style with the wind blowing in your face and the engine screaming behind you. There were a couple of break downs but the support crew had the tour back on the road in minutes. Great support from the photographer with very reasonable rate for some great memory photos. Well done Correlejo Buggies from a couple of middle aged fun junkies !

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank rogerw109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019 via mobile

We seen this place within days of arriving on island and we booked the bigger size buggy 1100cc great fun we also paid extra and got great photos from photographer

Next time when we come we are going to do it again and the electric car too

Go on your on your hols hire one of these buggy’s 3 hrs of great fun DONT forget your water

Thank edz7161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019

Had an amazing guided tour, with really good views! Would defo recommend! Our tour guide was lovely and polite to.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Rebecca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019 via mobile

Brilliant tour, very good value for money, small group so had extra time, tour guide Mirko was cheerful and was more than happy to take photos of us.

Thank m10jht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2019

What can I say a definite must do. Cannot praise enough. The full 3 hours was awesome Mirko and Frank the photographer could not do enough for us. Photo pack is first class and well worth the money.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Danbia2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jackfuerte, Direttore at Corralejo Buggies, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2019

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews