We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value, comfortable stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Pools and slides
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pools and slides
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
32 reviews
Pools and slides
Living Room
Bedroom with king size bed
Kitchen
Newly Refurbished bathroom
Front Entrance
Pools at night
Sub Tropical Gardens
Childrens play area
Pool Bar
Main Restaurant
Buffet
Pizzeria
Isla de Lobos
Kites
Downtown Corralejo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Alan B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value, comfortable stay”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Oasis Dunas is a great location for a family holiday in Corralejo, Just off the top of the main strip we had easy access to local shops and restaurants. The apartment was one of the best in the complex with modern appliances and a great sofa bed for our two children. One of the most relaxing family holidays with the younger crew always entertained by the numerous activities and facilities offered by the complex - we will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreabg9...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely flat and location”
Reviewed March 28, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a great time at Oasis Dunas. We went with our 2-year old and we all enjoyed a lovely relaxing holiday. The flat is well equipped and the sunny outdoor area is a bonus. The complex has several pools, including a paddling pool and a heated pool for winter months (that includes March). Corralejo is a lively town with lots of nice restaurants, and there is always something going on. Barry and Lucy are very friendly and helpful. We would recommend it to anyone with kids and without.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2017
Many thanks for this review - it is much appreciated! We are glad you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guilda S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great value rental apartment Corralejo Fuerteventura”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Just back from a week in Corralejo Fuerteventura staying in a privately owned apartment at the Oasis Dunas complex located on Avenue Fuerteventura. Ideal location for all types of visitor with the resorts bars and restaurants within 5 minutes walk. The complex has ample amenities you would expect with a heated pool in winter months and several eateries and bars and a supermarket. Barry the agent was great to deal with and answered any queries quickly and accurately and on our arrival was very knowledgeable about surrounding area. The one bed apartment was very clean and well decorated and lived up to the description on Trip advisor. It was on the second floor up around twelve stairs and had its own outside patio which caught the afternoon and evening sun. There is a welcome pack folder with useful information and important phone numbers in an emergency. If visiting Corralejo again I would definitely consider staying here again. Forgot to mention great place to cycle with great off road and road routes nearby and plenty bike hire options.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2017
Many thanks for this review - it is much appreciated! We are glad you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nathey26
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So relaxing, spotless, homely and comfortable!”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed in the apartment with my partner an two boys (14 & 8), so homely an clean, relaxing, owner very helpful an great price! Can't complain at all an would highly recommend to anyone

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toby e
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed February 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time, the apartment was really nice and well furnished. the complex has lovely pools and bar area.very relaxing! Its only a minutes walk from the main strip with fantastic bars ,restaurants and shops,The agent was very helpful, advised us where to go and drove us to and from the airport. We cant wait to return!!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron S
Bettystown, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best apartment in Oasis Dunas”
Reviewed February 24, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Having stayed in others, this is the best apartment on the complex. It is nicely finished and very comfortable & clean. We read the other review on this apartment but traveled anyway. we were glad we did. Nothing in that review applied. the owners agent couldn't have been more helpful. He even collected us from the airport and brought us all back.
We had a great time and would hesitate to recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and condition of the apartment
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2016
Thanks Aaron. We are glad you enjoyed bit. Hope you're you again (don't worry about the typo)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing