We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Elaine De...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing! ”
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We can't recommend enough Roberta's Villa. We've spent the best week ever in Fuerteventura and we felt so much home. The villa is a perfect location, with easy access to the most beautiful beach in the island - we do recommend you to hire a car. The house is very,very clean and have everything and much more than we need for us and for our two boys . She also brought us a cot and a high chair. You can list whatever you need and you will find in the house. The jacuzzi after a day in the beach and the children sleeping it was just perfect. We will definitely be back next year and we are definitely staying there again. Thank you Marisa for all your help and support before and after our arrival. You were great!! P.S: we loved the enormous fruit basket, what a sweet touch. xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2016
Thank you so much Elaine!!! you have been really great guests. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca35...
1 review
“Fabulous!!!”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

An amazing villa, with everything you could possibly want. Marisa is incredibly helpful and couldn't do enough to make your stay perfect. We would definitely book again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 16, 2016
Thank you Rebecca!!! :)
Hope to see you again in Orange Light.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bowenboy
Peterborough
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely the best villa we have stayed at in Corralejo”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We have recently returned from a delightful stay at Villa Orange Light in sunny Corralejo.
This was our 4th visit to Corralejo and we have stayed in various villas in the same area and have never been disappointed. This time though we were paying a more premium price so expectation was high. To this end Villa Orange Light did not disappoint.
From the pictures and description you can see the facilities and get a feel for what’s provided but ultimately it’s the extra touches that set it apart from other villas we have stayed in.
Inside the villa is well furnished and comfortable. The kitchen is extremely well equipped – aside from all the obvious are such luxuries as a juicer, an electric paella dish and a coffee maker. Cutlery and crockery is aplenty and we were greatly impressed by the range of glassware! If you have ever stayed in a villa for 6 and been greeted with 3 non matching wine glasses and a couple of tumblers you’ll know what I mean. Here there is every sort of glass, from pint to shot, and 6 of each.
The Bluetooth stereo was used constantly, the TV can access British channels if you need a break from the sun and free wifi included which is a modern must that many still don't offer.
The bedrooms are very comfortable with ample storage space and plenty of towels are provided including beach towels to save kilos if you are battling Ryanair’s baggage allowance police.
Outside is where you spend the time though. We had great fun in the pool – it’s not heated but is fairly shallow so heats up a little through the day. The hot tub was the perfect balance and was great in late afternoon. There are comfortable sunbeds, the wonderfully shady day bed and even a ping pong table. We didn’t really use the roof terrace but everything was downstairs anyway.
From the villa the town is 15/20 minutes walk (although there are taxis at the bottom of Calle Guirre) and the Mercadona supermarket a minutes drive away.
It was a pleasure to deal with Marisa who was always available to help with our queries beforehand and available on What’s App whilst we were there (she also met us on our arrival).
All in all a wonderful holiday in a wonderful villa. I’m sure we’ll be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2016
Dear bowenboy ;)
Thank you very much for such a complete and wonderful review. It is a pleasure to work for so kind, polite and quiet people. Thank you very, very much!!! We'll be waiting for you at any time you want to come back. Beste wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christian...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Orange Light Villa - absolutely perfect in every way!”
Reviewed June 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Orange Light couldn't have been more perfect! We stayed for 10 nights and it wasn't long enough. The house is located in a quiet neighbourhood but is conveniently located within a 2 minute drive of a large supermarket.

Beaches are also close and corralejo town is only 5/10 mins by car. When we arrived, we were greeted by Marissa who gave us a tour of the property and left us to it. It was a great welcome and we felt at home as soon as we arrived.

The house was immaculately clean which was very important to us. It's also spacious with three large bedrooms to choose from. We were also very impressed with the kitchen which had all the mod cons from a blender to Nescafé coffee machine and dish washer. Basically it offered everything you could want.

Outdoor facilities were equally impressive. The hot tub was lovely, as was the pool and day bed. The roof top terrace was an added bonus which enjoyed the sun from 8am until 8pm. Plenty of towels were provided including beach towels. Half way through our stay, a friendly cleaner came to change the bedding and provide new towels - it was a great touch.

I would highly recommend this house to anyone visiting Fuertaventura. After a day spent at the many beaches, it's great to come back to this relaxing haven. For future trips, I will only be staying in Orange Light when returning to the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2016
Thank you very much Christian. It was a pleasure to host you. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niklas D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2018
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es war eine Freude zu bleiben. Eine Umarmung
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denis B
1 review
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2018
Merci beaucoup Denis. Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir dans la Villa. J'espère que nous nous reverrons. Salutations.
Marisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_bilal_ak...
Vendome, France
1 review
Reviewed December 13, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 22, 2017
Merci beaucoup Bilal. Ce fut un plaisir d'avoir séjourné à la villa. salutations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing