We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terraza para comer al aire libre
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Terraza para comer al aire libre
Piscina comunitaria
Sala para ver la tele y comer, si no les apetece estar al aire libre. El sofá es comodísimo
Cocina totalemnte equipada para que puedas cocinar como si estuvieras en casa
Vista de la sala desde la suite
Cocina luminosa y con toda la equipación necesaria
Este cómodo sofá-cama sirve para que dos huéspedes más puedan alojarse en la casa
Otra vista de la cocina
Puertito isla de Lobos, Corralejo
Playa de Esquinzo, norte Fuerteventura
Isla de Lobos, Fuerteventura
Grandes Playas, Corralejo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
McAdvisor...
Solihull, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Fantastic Accommodation”
Reviewed August 14, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Marisa - great communication before we arrived and on arrival. Lovely lady.
Apartment - cleanest one I’ve ever seen! Beds comfy, with clean sheets and towels after first week. Everything you need is there. Air-con only downstairs but actually I preferred to have the windows open upstairs at the front and back to bring a breeze through. Much easier on the lungs than air-con though it was needed in the bedroom downstairs as we didn't want to open any bedroom windows. No mosquitoes either! Location great as near enough to walk to supermarkets. 20/25 mins to walk to Main Street (strip). Pools are great and cleaned every other day. We bought inflatables to lie on at pool but 2 chairs available to use too and we bought a cool box to take drinks down too (but 1 min from apartment to pool). Mainly Spanish at pool but not until approx 4/5pm each day...was v quiet all other times.
Corralejo is beautiful and much nicer than Calete de Fueste (it felt man made there) in my opinion. Corralejo is not a busy place like Tenerife and mostly families there. Corralejo is natural and has little coves along the coast. The sand dunes are beautiful and the sea so clear. The people are so friendly there too. The clouds come out a lot and there’s always a lovely breeze (sometimes it’s very windy) but without that it would be scorching.
I loved it there and would definitley go back and also to Marisa’s apartment. Great value for money too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2018
Thank you for such a good and complete review!!! It has been a pleasure to host you and we'll be glad to host you again.
Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2015Tracy...
Cobham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed July 29, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apartment was very clean and fully equipped with everything needed. Marisa met us late in the evening to let us in and was prompt with the queries we had for the Wi-fi and television. We had very good WhatsAp communication. The towels (including beach towels) and bedding were changed weekly. I asked for a bottle of water for when we arrived as it was late and this was provided free of charge. I can not fault their hospitality and cleanliness. The only negative comment which led to me not giving an “excellent” rating is that; as the apartment was in a residential block, we felt that the presence of holidaymakers was not a welcome one by the residents who live there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2018
Thank you so much Tracy. It has been a pleasure to host you.

Best wishes

(Corralejo is a place where tourists and residents coexist quite well. I'm sorry if some resident was not nice to you. Usually guests do not complaint about it.)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
G2774HGfi...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed in this lovely apartment for 10 days in May and had a fantastic holiday. Marisa met us on arrival and showed us round, making sure we understood everything worked. The apartment is spacious with a very well equipped kitchen (apart from a chopping board!)which meant we were easily able to cater for ourselves on the evenings we stayed in.
It's in a good location, just a few minutes to the nearest shop, and a big supermarket less than 10 minutes walk away. It's about 15/20 minutes walk to the main road with many bars and restaurants, and a bit further to the old town, but all flat so didn't bother us and was only around £3 for a taxi back.
The pool area is very clean and was pretty quiet most of the time we were there (although it is no smoking so might not suit everyone).
The apartment was also cleaned half way through our stay and we were given fresh towels and bedding which isn't always the case with private lets.
We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this apartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2018
Thank you so much Fiona for such a good review ;)
It has been a pleasure to host you.
Best whises
Marisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRIANWITH...
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in a great location”
Reviewed March 3, 2018 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this apartment for 4 weeks end of January into February
Was met on arrival by Marisa who took us in and showed us everything we needed to know.Our first impression was how spacious and clean it was with a bedroom and bathroom on the lower level and the living quarters ,kitchen and separate en-suite bedroom on the upper level.
There is a south facing balcony that gets the sun from dawn till dusk which was invaluable as we had a cold northerly wind blowing during our stay but could still sit out in swimwear.
We had to call Marisa as the kettle would not work and a new one was delivered next day.Communication with Marisa was excellent letting us know when the cleaners were coming in to change the bedding and towels,we had expected to clean and wash ourselves but this was done on a weekly basis,always leaving extra bath and beach towels.
The site is quiet and secure with a mix of residential and holiday people and with good access to the "strip" and the beach and sand dunes.
There is a large hyper Dino a 10 min walk away and while we were there a new super Dino opened just round the corner opposite the Belgian Beer Bar and Clarkies sports Bar ,facilities we used on many occasions.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Duna Relax and would recommend it for a self catering stay.l

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2018
Thank you so much for such a complete and good review. It has been a pleasure to host you, because you have been great guests. Hope to see you again.
Best wishes. Marisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tracy C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is excellent . Near to the beaches and the main restaurants and bars are a 20 minute walk away .
A well stocked supermarket a five minute walk away. No need for a car.
The Villa itself is home from home everything you could possibly want. Exceptionally clean and tidy. Marrissa met us and did everything to make our holiday get off to a fabulous start.
The pool is lovely to relax around although a little cold this time of the year.
Would definitely recommend this property .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2018
Thank you so much!!! You have been great guests! Hope to see you again. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
enjoyed13...
Conwy, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Amazing find”
Reviewed December 14, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Sitting here on the balcony in the peace and quiet sadly waiting to leave shortly
Its been fabulous a home from home eveything you can possibly want is provided
Its spotlessly clean quiet and in a good position 4mins to campanillo centre and supermarket. Fabulous restaurants bars and shops all on your doorstep.
15mins to town and 15mins to the beach
We have had 11 fabulous days here alternatively cooking and eating out. The kitchen is so well equipt and oven really good
Thank you Marisa and Enrico we will be back loved loved loved it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
What a great review!! Thank you so much. It has been a pleasure to host you. We'll be waiting for your next visit.
Best wishes
Marisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary G K
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Property”
Reviewed November 28, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Fantastic location. The apartment is spotlessly clean with plenty of towels etc. The balcony is large and gets the sun all day and is the ideal place for relaxing. The pool area is very safe for children, it is cleaned every day and was never too busy. The whole complex is very secure and well maintained. We hired a car but it is not really necessary as the town is within easy walking distance and has plenty of good restaurants and bars. It is also just a short stroll to the beach and the famous dunes. A big thank you to Marisa who was waiting to show us around the apartment even though our flight was delayed for 7.5 hours. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2017
Thank you so much Mary for such a good review. It has been a pleasure to host you. Best wishes from Fuerteventura ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing