We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning little apartment.”
other travelers have booked this property
Un lugar para vivir en Corralejo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Un lugar para vivir en Corralejo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Un lugar para vivir en Corralejo
Un salón-cocina en un mismo espacio limpio y funcional
Terraza con tumbonas para el sol. Corralejo
Terraza exterior con tumbonas
Sala para ver la tv
Cocina completamente equipada
Cómodo sofá-cama donde podrá dormir un tercer huésped
Terraza para comer al aire libre
sala-comedor con vistas a la terraza, por si hace mucho calor para comer en el exterior
Cuarto de baño moderno y funcional
Cuarto de baño moderno y funcional
salón-cocina en un mismo espacio, para tenerlo todo a mano de forma cómoda
Vista del islote de Lobos, un paraíso a poca distancia de Corralejo
Playa de Esquinzo, cerca del pueblo de El Cotillo
Aguas turquesa en el islote de Lobos
Grandes Playas de Corralejo, las playas más paradisíacas del norte de la isla a menos de 3 km d casa
Volcán de Escanfraga, en el pueblecito vecino de Villaverde
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Trip49518
1 review
“Stunning little apartment.”
Reviewed July 12, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I spent a week at this apartment in July it is a beautiful apartment , love furnishings and very comfortable, especially the bed. It had everything I needed and more, the terrace is fantastic with the sun all day long, I moved from the comfortable sunlounger to table with the umbrella and back again all day long. I would love to stay at this apartment again thank you Marisa for the use of your wonderful apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2018
Thank you so much!!!
It has been a pleasure to host you ;)
Best wishes
Marisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maarisa C
1 review
“A lovely apartment!”
Reviewed April 4, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This apartment is stylish and comfortable. It was spotless and contained everything we needed for our stay. The patio was a perfect sunbathing spot - very private and secure. The pool is super close to the apartment and was cleaned every day. The area felt very safe and generally quiet. There are plenty of supermarkets and food places nearby, and it was just a short walk to the town centre and beaches. We had a great stay here and would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 12, 2018
Thank you so much Marissa!!! It has been a pleasure to host you. Best wishes.
Marisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liz F
Carluke, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed March 16, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment is in a good location . It is very quiet but only a short walk to Camparia shopping centre and a new hiperdina express minutes away . The terrace has sun all day and very sheltered . Cooking facilities were excellent . A real home from home . We have booked for March next year .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2018
Thank you so much for your review, Liz!
It has been a pleasure to host you. See you next year!!!
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bekki F
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed June 2, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Myself and 2 friends booked Marisa's apartment for a short break.
We were really pleased to have found Little Duna, the apartment was very clean and had everything you could need for your stay. The location was also very good as we didn't hire a car, everything was walkable.
Marisa was a wonderful host and couldn't have been more helpful. I would highly recommend this apartment and will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you so much Bekki!!
We'll be waiting for you at Little Duna relax. it was a pleasure to host you and your friends. Best wishes!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kesserina
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very cute apartment”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this new, very clean and nicely decorated apartment for 1 week and were very satisfied with our stay. The apartment is very well equipped including the kitchen and also the balcony and we also enjoyed very much the private pool which is belonging to the surrounding apartments only. All in all a lovely stay and we would come back here anytime again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. You've been great guests!! We'll be glad to welcome you again at home ;) Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
veronicai...
Ireland
1 review
“Little gem”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely south facing patio/terrace, great protection from the wind. Really comfortable bed and quiet at night for a comfortable sleep. Perfectly clean when we arrived. Shops and restaurants close by, very convenient. We had a lovely stay thanks to Marisa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!! You've been really great guests. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dbebbingt...
Cadzand, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“Amazing holiday at Little Duna Relax”
Reviewed March 11, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed at this apartment for four weeks in Jan/Feb and found it to be comfortable & convenient for local amenities such as shops & restaurants. An English owned bar showing all major sporting events is a short distance away. The weekly change of lied linen & towels by Enrico & Susana was excellent and even beach towels were provided. The apartment is in a medium sized gated complex & the apartment was extremely secure. The communal pool is an excellent size and well maintained daily.
The apartment is well equipped with modern fridge freezer & washing machine. The wifi is adequate & a Samsung smart TV is provided. The bedroom is very spacious & bathroom is modern & well equipped (fabulous shower). We loved it so much we are going to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2017
Thank you so much for such a great review!! You have been really great guests and we'll be waiting for you :)
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing