We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just couldn't be better.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
baño con bañera
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
David11_2...
Penarth, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Just couldn't be better.”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

With all previous reviews I compile, I always look for, and highlight, the good points. This is the first time ever I have looked for negatives:
I wanted a quality place on the outskirts - Perfect, just 3 minutes away.
I wanted easy access to the Dunes - Perfect, 10 minute drive.
I wanted a quite location with privacy - Perfect, a quiet residential area.
I wanted a balcony/terrace with all-day sun if possible. - Perfect, from sunrise to sunset.
I wanted a level of customer service that was helpful yet not intrusive - Perfect, Marisa was wonderful.
I wanted cleanliness and comfort - Perfect, actually, it exceeded my expectations.
I expect a lot, and I didn't want to pay the earth - Perfect, the best value for money I've ever had with a rental.
Negatives? I honestly couldn't think of any. Simply the best rental I have used (and I've used a few).
Action speaks louder than words. I've already booked again in October.
I would be amazed if Natural Relax wasn't fully booked when I look again in 2018.
The only gripe was that the 14 days flew by far too quickly.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you so much David!! This is a great review :) and I'm glad to know we met expectations. You've been also a great guest and it have been a pleasure to host you and to have you again in October. See you after summer!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ace apartment”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Thank you enrico and marisa your apartment wad perfect looking hoping to stay again with you in the summer regards caroline

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2017
Thank you Caroline!! We'll be waiting for you. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PollyAlfi...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Enrico and Marisa's flat is perfect and exactly as shown in the pictures. It's spacious and with a beautiful and big roof terrace, with a shaded area as well sunbathing beds.
We are a family with two kids (2y, 5m) and Marisa was kind to provide two cots as well as a highchair.
It's slightly far from the centre of Corralejo, but if you have a car this is not a problem!
Marisa is a really nice woman, she met us on arrival and was available via Whatsapp throughout our stay. She is the perfect host, not interfering with our stay, but there if we needed her help/advice.
Definitely recommend this place!!

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2016
Thank you so much and Merry Christmas!!
We'll be waiting for you at anytime you want to come back.
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MRava89
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment with amazing terrace”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is quite big and had all the necessary for our holiday. In the terrace at the top floor we had very relaxing breakfast every morning while looking Corralejo and the ocean. Marisa welcomed us and gave us a lot of suggestions on where to go and what to do in Fuerteventura. Definitely recommended!

Date of stay: May 2016
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2016
Thank you very much Mauro!! We'll be really glad to welcome you again. Hope to see you soon. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
umar1
Walsall, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lovely stay with all amenities required”
Reviewed March 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here over the Xmas period. Was a lovely apartment with 2 bedrooms. Photos are accurate and the owner, Marisa, is very welcoming and good with emails/messages. The place is a little hard to find, but, once there, forms a good base to travel around the island. Highly recommended.
P.S. Memory foam mattresses and pillows ideal for anyone with health problems or back related injuries.

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment ant the mattress. Hotel quality.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2016
Thank you very much Umar. You have been really great guests. Hope to see you again in Fuerteventura. I will ask Enrico, the owner, about the mattresses model and company and I will let you know.
Kind regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bring0nth...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great holiday”
Reviewed February 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Lovely apartment with great views in a peaceful location. A little outside Corralejo town but there's a big Mercadona supermarket and a couple of pizza places nearby.

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
C9034XDda...
Bergamo, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2019 for a stay in April 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 9, 2019
Gracie mile David. It has been a pleasure to host you and I want heistate to host you again.
Best wishes
Marisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing