We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Melvin Pratt”

Tuxedos Restaurant Chill Out
Ranked #15 of 430 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $21
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Excellent food and service
Very pleasant atmosphere and owners friendly
Our second visit of our weeks holiday in Corralejo and not disappointed will definitely be going back next time we are here

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank melvin1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuxedos2014, Eigenaar at Tuxedos Restaurant Chill Out, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello dearest Tuxedos guests,
Thanks for your visit and kind words on the Tripadvisor. we're ready to welcome you again and again and ...
See you soon ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 1,308 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

Checked reviews of trip advisor and decided to give this a go.

Came in for dinner at 6pm. Still sitting at 10pm.

As much as the food is very good, Zeta is a god send to this place. She is so informative as well as pleasant.....such a wonderful natured person.

We had prawns to start and I had Mongolian beef...big portion so make sure you are hungry for this. My partner had prawn cocktail then lamb and loved both.

Owner was very nice and nothing seems to be a problem. Definitely worth a visit and am sure you will stay for the evening.

Nice touches from start to finish.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 820lindac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuxedos2014, Eigenaar at Tuxedos Restaurant Chill Out, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello dearest Tuxedos guests,
Thanks for your visit and your 'wow' comment on the Tripadvisor. We always try to make our guests feel at home, thats why they stay longer to enjoy the 'night out'. Tuxedos is more than just having some food - it's an experience. A holiday memory! Zita is the best, we know... but now she knows too !!
Beeing the owner-manager it's so nice to read that our guests love the people on our payroll, Thanks for giving the entire staff a realy good feeling. Enjoy your holiday !! ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

One of the best meals we’ve had in a long time. The food was out of this world and could not recommend it any highly. Staff were vet attentive and the pianist just made the evening. If ever here again, we will be making more than one visit
Thank you for a lovely evening

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank stephen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuxedos2014, Eigenaar at Tuxedos Restaurant Chill Out, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello dearest Tuxedos guests,
Thanks for visiting Tuxedos and for telling the world how your "food was out of this world" !! It was a plesure to serve you and we're ready to welcome you agan and again. THANKS ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

We are holidaying in corallejo again and have been twice already so far!!
The service is second to none the food is beautifully presented the music is also very good All in All a lovely evening (not cheap but food is of high quality and good portions) If you find urself in corallejo go along Spoil urself would like to mention Jill who is on the street promoting this lovely restaurant Lovely Lady. Will definitely visit again before we leave.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beverley1956621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuxedos2014, Eigenaar at Tuxedos Restaurant Chill Out, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2019

Hello dearest Tuxedos guests,
Thanks for your multiple visits and your kind words on the www Tripadvisor. We are ready to welcome you again and again... Enjoy your holiday. See you soon... ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

Went with family on Monday evening for our penultimate holiday meal and we were not disappointed, friendly greeting, excellent service and most of all top class food at reasonable prices,the only disappointment was potato gratin was off the menu, having had this choice in previous visits i just dampened the visit slightly,however we will be back next year.

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rj0lley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuxedos2014, Eigenaar at Tuxedos Restaurant Chill Out, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2019

Hello dearest Tuxedos guests,
Thanks for your visit and kind words on the Tripadvisor.
Sorry about the gratin. ;-( It's one of our guest favourites because it's soooo GOOD, we know... we hear this all the time BUT... for some 'creamy' reason it went a bit off and we choose to not take any risk. We thank you for your understanding and we will cook you fresh one next year ;-) THANKS! Enjoy your holiday!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tuxedos Restaurant Chill Out also viewed

 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Tuxedos Restaurant Chill Out? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing