We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment with amazing views”
other travelers have booked this property
Relax and unwind with a king size bed. (with TV in the bedroom)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and unwind with a king size bed. (with TV in the bedroom)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Relax and unwind with a king size bed. (with TV in the bedroom)
Lovely views from the bed
Enjoy the spaciousness on your holiday
Lounge
An aperitif ? Enjoy, please
You have awning, to rest from the sun
Elegance Kitchen
Enjoy a good shower
Do you want to take a shower outside?
Get down on the bed and enjoy
Relaxing mood lighting
Have you fixed in the moon? pure bliss
Direct and indirect lighting
The bathroom
In this situation, just missing a gift
Night view of Corralejo
Overlooking the island of Lobos from the terrace
Eating here is a pleasure
Restaurants, brewery, shops, supermarket. (Mall 'El Campanario')
Restaurants, brewery, shops, supermarket. (Mall 'El Campanario')
Beach in central Corralejo
Playas, paseos, restaurantes, cervecerías. 'Relax'
Playas, paseos, restaurantes, cervecerías. 'Relax'
Sometimes, the color of the water is amazing
Big beaches of Corralejo
Big beaches of Corralejo
Tennis courts for rent, in several hotels in Corralejo
'Las Lagunitas' Lobos island
A lovely walk along the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pilargarc...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment with amazing views”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

It is located in a walking distance to the centre, beaches and other amenities.
The apartment is large, clean, calm, comfortable (with king-size bed) and with lots of windows, so there's plenty of light. The kitchen is totally equipped. There is a terrace with two sun loungers and amazing views of Lanzarote and Lobos.
The owners are very kind and helpful: they recommended us where to go shopping and the best restaurants. We had his phone number in case we needed anything.
We didn't miss anything and will come back again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrico Ma...
2 reviews
“Wonderful apartment and location”
Reviewed December 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The apartment is gorgeous, and the owners extremely kind and available. It is exactly as shown in the many pictures here, but getting inside you'll be amazed by the high level of quality behind every detail. Furnitures and refinements are top notch, quite luxurious I would say. It is best suited for a couple of course. I will not go through every detail as most of them were clear just seing at the pictures (and of course the outstanding view from the terrace).
We were here in December and everything was excellent and according to our expectations - or maybe better. We found some warm sun and dried up from the cold and wet Europe in this part of the year. We hired a car and made the whole tour of the island one day, and I can say Corralejo is the best area, because of the wonderful dunes, ans the little city itself is nice. Of course the island is windy almost every day and you should understand what hours are best to be spent outside especially in December, when weather conditions corresponds more or less to our late Spring period. Thanks again to Carlos and Maria for this great solution at a super affordable price. We definitely want to come back here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2017
Thank you very much for everything Enrico.
You are a very nice couple and we loved meeting you.
I hope that in the future, you can come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
julola
oslo
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment and views”
Reviewed January 18, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very nice apartment, beautiful view over city and sea. Easy walk to shops, restaurants and the city center. Free parking outside building. Good service from Maria and Carlos, and we appreciated the small curtisies of soap for bathroom and dishwashing, and even some candles.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgeds
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Outstanding apartment - perfect for a couple.”
Reviewed December 10, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Crystaluxurysuite is a modern well equipped and well placed apartment in an ideal position in Corralejo. It has beautiful views of the town, Los Lobos and Lanzarote from its lovely terrace. A few hundered yards from the main road into town and not much further to the beaches. Everything you need in the apartment which is very comfortable. Very good communication from the owners and Maria met us on arrival, showed us round and told us how to contact them if we needed anything (they live below so would have been easy but we never needed to anyway). I would have no hesitation in staying here again and it is easily the best place we have stayed in the area we have visited several times. Thanks Carlos and Maria.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2017
I really appreciate your comment.
Thank you very much again.
We wait for you next time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: This apartment I like everything.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2016
Hi Johanna.
How nice hear from you.
You have given me a joy, to put this comment.
Thank you so much for everything.
I wish you the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maria M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed January 19, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This is a lovely modern, light, open planned apartment, with gorgeous views. The apartment was immaculate on our arrival, and has all the necessary essentials you need, it is very safe and secure so we had no issues about security, you can hear a little road noise, but is is only slight and did not disrupt us during our stay. The owners met us outside and took time to show us around, they live downstairs which I found very
re-assuring. It is in a good location a 5 minute approx walk to the main street a little longer to get to the harbour. We had very good communication by the owners from first booking the holiday. I would have no hesitation in staying here again. Thank you Carlos & Maria for a lovely stay.

Michael & Maria.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern, Light and open planned
Liked least: I liked everything about this place.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2016
Hello Maria.
Thank you very much for your comment.
It is very well written and we're excited because you had a good time on your vacation.

Thank you very much again
a greeting
Maria and Carlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
megan p
howwood
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Loved it Here!”
Reviewed May 6, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had a great stay here. This apartment is stunning, it's all open planned with great views. It's situated about 5 minutes from town which is good, you can occasionally here some of the music being played in the town from the bars but it's not too loud. Apartment is very clean, couldn't fault anything with this place, it really is fantastic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2015
Thanks Megan, for your comments. You have been fantastic guests. We look forward to hearing from you in future occasions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing