We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place”

Sanus Fuerteventura
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 7/19
8:00 PM
Ranked #8 of 430 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Description: The Sanus Fuerteventura Restaurant was created to ensure a roper preparation of the dishes to avoid any gluten poisoning. Our attention is also directed to diets such as : Vegans, vegetarians and diabetics who require an equally rigorous attention.
Reviewed May 16, 2019

This is a such a great spot! The guys here are so welcoming too. The clams are absolutely delicious. Something for everyone on the menu, super night.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank topcat1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,034)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 1,034 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Lovely dinner, we really enjoyed the food which was fresh,tasty and with an amazing presentation. The staff is friendly , giving good advices about food and selection of wine. We wish to coming back soon and have another nice night . We felt like be with old friends.
Daniela and Andrea

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Stikasty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

This is a really lovely place. They take such care over the food and cater for a wide range of diets which is unusual. I had the best gnocchi I have ever had and my husband is still talking about the Rosemary sauce that accompanied his steak . Please could we have the recipe ?

We visited this restaurant whilst on holiday last year and made sure we booked again this year . Great little place

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank suea642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Sevice:
The waiter was experienced and friendly.
The reciep was a mess, not structered and you couldnt find your own order.
Even the waiter couldnt figure out what the positions on the reciep were. Pretty bad.

Food:
The food was not good. Portions were small.
They didnt manage to slice 2 tomato slices in the same thickness. Really sloppy for the prices listed in the menu.
The mashrooms in the gnocchi dish felt like they were frozen and heated up. It was like gum.

Overall impression: I would not recommend it to any friends or family.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Tom_pma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

Small and cosy restaurant with very friendly staff,I would recommend booking before hand to avoid disappointment which was easily done via their website.I even received a call to confirm. Not the biggest of menus however everything is cooked fresh. The squid and steak was delicious.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank TonyTerry1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sanus Fuerteventura also viewed

 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Sanus Fuerteventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing