We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A superb clean & spacious appartment”
other travelers have booked this property
View from our terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our terrace
One of the Complex pools
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
View from our terrace
One of the Complex pools
View from front door
Cosy couch
lounge area groundfloor
Kitchen area
Bathroom
view of wash basin
Glass dining table 1st floor
Roof terrace with sunlounges
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hazel L
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A superb clean & spacious appartment”
Reviewed May 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the apartment was perfect.. a nice stroll into the town to eat & to the beach.
The different terraces were ideal.. eating breakfast at the front. 1st floor for lunch & roof for sunbathing.. The back terrace was great for the shade..

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gailwigg
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were met Casa Biggs by Jim who showed us around the apartment & was on hand should we need anything. He also gave us directions for the best supermarket,shops, restaurants etc. The apartment is lovely & spacious,very comfortable. There are 4 terraces to choose from which was ideal as some of our group could sit in the sun or shade with a spare terrace to have lunch on. Well equipped with dishwasher,washing machine,large fridge freezer & microwave. TV & DVD player with large selection of films, there is also the option of English television with Sky etc but we had trouble viewing this as it is supplied through WIFI & the signal didn't seem strong enough to provide this. Casa Biggs is in a great location. About a 15 min walk to the nearest sandy beach,20 mins to the main street where you'll find shops, restaurants,bars and the Old Town & Harbour. Centro Comercial El Campanario is less than a 10min walk away and has a supermarket, shops and bars. We thoroughly enjod our stay & can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to make your comments, we welcome all views
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Z8586ZLli...
Maldon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal family holiday location”
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

El Sultan is a well-maintained complex on the edge of Coralejo within easy walking distance of shops, cafes and the beach. The 2 pool areas are clean and have an adult and children's pool in each- plenty of space to set up sunbeds etc. Only criticism- there are a few sloping bits which could be a bit slippery when wet, but if toddlers are supervised, no problem. Casa Biggs was clean and comfortable with washing machine, dishwasher, micro-wave, T.V. etc. A bit short on crockery and storage pots/jars and very little kitchen prep space but as it is very reasonably priced to eat out, we didn't do much cooking.
The beach is about 10-15minutes walk away and is a lovely sandy bay with warm sea and safe bathing and 3 or 4 bars/cafes at the back for convenient eating and drinking.
There is a large water park in Coralejo which looked interesting if you have older children with you, but ours were too young for that.
Main Street was, for us, awful. Full of pubs, fast food, busy shops etc. lovely for some but it can be avoided. We had a look, and fortunately didn't need to go there again.
Overall we had a lovely week's holiday, weather was really good too and I would definitely recommend the location and accommodation to people in a similar situation to us i.e. toddlers, parents and grand-parents.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2016
Thank you for your review.

We try to make all welcome, but can not please all.
As we all are looking for something different.

You commments are welcomed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing