We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Alisios Playa(Corralejo)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oasis Duna Hotel(Corralejo)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (5,443)
Filter reviews
5,444 results
Traveler rating
3,321
1,627
368
81
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,321
1,627
368
81
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areadeluxe roomwellness centrehalf boardexcellent hotelevening entertainmentbreakfast and dinnerrelaxing holidayplenty of choicean adultbottle of cavafree busbars and restaurantsthe main streetsand duneshotel entertainmentplenty of sunbeds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,372 - 3,377 of 5,444 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Currently staying at this hotel. Booked a day at the spa today. Really noisy as they chose this morning to start drilling in the spa area - why not before or after it closes? To make matters worse,I have just discovered they allow smoking in this area so am sat next to someone puffing away. If you're really into a proper spa experience, don't come here, it's a waste of money.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Absolutely loved this hotel from start to finish! Food excellent and of good variety. Gym and spa beautiful and very functional. Our room was immaculate.....on our arrival (after I had emailed the hotel) we had asked for a pool facing afternoon sun room.....this is what we received along with a bottle of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries and two letters welcoming us to the hotel and wishing us a very happy anniversary :) .....a perfect start :) we also enjoyed the special served evening meal with a fabulous saxophonist playing for us while we ate. The service and staff were all amazing and my husband and I will be returning :) thank you Barcelo Corralejo Bay!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maguirepaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Just back from 1 weeks holiday at this hotel. We have stayed in this Hotel many times before and I must admit each time we return you can see the positive changes made by the Barceló Group.

Hard working and pleasant staff made this holiday extremely enjoyable and my only regret is that we could only manage 1 week this time!

Hope to return soon

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandra m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Its everything you see in the pictures not spiced up or photoshopped..
All real all there....
You can check out anytime you like but you can never leave..
The only place to stay on fuerte ventura...

International breakfast; frence dutch german united kingdom all foods.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pdxnet96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Totally amazing hotel which my partner and I booked through Thomas Cook, it was half term and decided definately wanted a adult only hotel!!!!
Staff were amazing and very helpful, nothing was a problem to them, food was fab and dinner buffet style a different theme every night!! The room was lovely with such a nice view of pool, location wise was excellent near to all the shops, bars and restaurants!!!!
We had such a fanastic week and didnt want to leave, will have to book another trip as soon as possible, happy dayz!!!! :)

Room Tip: ask for a pool view in a quiet location
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lizarian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews