We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab Holiday!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Ranked #16 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Renfrew, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fab Holiday!”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

I went on holiday with my mother for a week 22/2-1/3/14, my mother is in a wheelchair, at ist we got a room that was upstairs ,as my mother couldnt manage the stairs we managed to get this changed to a disabled room i didnt even know they had any, excellent, they had a porter to carry our luggage to the room, very accomodating and friendly. I cant say enough about this hotel the food is excellent, the cocktails are great,they open the rambutan restaurant (this is the asian restaurant at night time) which isnt the main restaurant, for breakfast and lunch plus snacks as this is near the pools we used this a lot it was brill! you sit there and watch all the activities going on french bowls volleyball etc, even though it was february we got excellent weather.If you go out of the hotel and turn left you just need to keep walking and you will reach the main strip in corralejo its not that far. I have luvd this hotel so much that ive just booked to go in april for my partners 50th, cant wait!

Room Tip: rooms 4101-4108 or 4201-4208 are next to the main heated pool and near the reception area
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank morgana2219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, March 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

We are pleased to read you enjoyed your holiday at the Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort – and thanks for sharing this experience with fellow travelers.

The hotel is wheelchair friendly wit a lot of ramps which allow access to nearly all areas of the hotel and has 5 adapted rooms.

Our management, constantly improving our facilities and the entirety of our staff are always there to ensure the maximum comfort and wellbeing of all our guests, throughout the wide range of services and facilities offered on our 65 000 square metre site.

We are very lucky to read that we can welcome you and your partner very soon back in our hotel.

Best wishes,
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,465 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,692
    1,785
    646
    230
    112
See reviews for
2,092
1,584
85
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (985)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Firstly, the beds at the hotel are extremely hard. Such was the discomfort caused by this I had to ask reception for extra blankets to use to cushion the mattress but even 3 blankets (as they were quite thin) did very little to disguise how uncomfortable the beds were. If comfort is a big factor then I would not recommend this hotel!

Secondly, the walls between the rooms were so thin noise disturbance was a constant problem. At all times you could hear people in the neighbouring rooms, the maids pushing carts along first thing, the fan from the restaurant nearby. This leads into the next problem which was the constant noise caused by the Entertainment team. Upon arrival I asked to be allocated a quiet room. However between the constant noise from the tennis courts, the music from the pool and the Entertainment team, who would play extremely loud music to accompany some of their activities, including the same song full blast every day at 5pm, there was never any peace from the noise. Having gone on holiday to rest and relax this was impossible due to the noise issues experienced.

Thirdly, the website/brochure states there are 5 outdoor pools to use. However upon arrival, 4 of these 5 pools were not heated and were unusable as they were too cold. Even the heated pool was extremely cold and very few people used it that we observed during the stay. We were told that the heated pool used solar energy to heat the water; it would make sense that the pool should be heated all the time and not just on sunny days!

The website/brochure was also quite unclear in regards to the tennis court as the wording states ‘A choice of 3 tennis courts with floodlighting if required at a charge’ This indicates the tennis courts are free but there is a charge for the flood light. However not only did you have to pay for court hire you also had to pay hourly to rent equipment. This is quite misleading.

In regards to the food, twice we were served under-cooked fish, once in the buffet restaurant and once in the Asian restaurant. I would not expect this in any restaurant and this spoilt eating there as you felt you had to check to make sure food was cooked. Also there were issues with the drinks machines there, as some of the ‘brand’ drink served were absolutely undrinkable and there was not an option of drinking anything bottled, only syrup mix drinks.

Not what I would expect from a 4* hotel at all, and I would not return. We stayed mid-Jan 2014.

Room Tip: Do not chose one near the pool/volleyball court. The Entertainment team based a lot of their very no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NRoss16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, March 16, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your individual experience on Tripadvisor.

We regret that we could not provide you with the experience you were expecting.

Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort is an official 4 star suite hotel. The hotel could be described as a small village due to the size and number of facilities contained within: there are 7 pools, 4 of them are heated during the winter season, 5 bars, 3 restaurants, a theatre, a spa and a mini club. The grounds are 65,000 square meters in area, 15,000 of which are devoted to tropical gardens. Some 5 star hotels do not have some of these features.

The Tennis College Fuerteventura offers classes of tennis for beginners and professionals with their team of international trainers and manage the 3 tennis courts in the hotel.

Across the 3 restaurants in the hotel we strive to provide quality and variety for our guests. There are various themed nights in the main restaurant Gaudí, with 42 courses served at every sitting, and further variety provided by the Asian Rambutan restaurant and the Spanish El Molino. At every service there is show cooking to ensure clients can see their food being prepared to taste.

Once again we are sorry that you felt let down by your experience.

Best regards
The Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2014

We have holidayed all inclusive for years, and would put this hotel as one of the above average

Rooms are clean, with everything you need. We stayed in a ground floor suite, block 3,103. No cockroaches (never saw a cockroach although on reading some of the feedbacks some people were moaning, but you are in a hot country, what do you expect!. All of the suites have a fridge, we took a travel kettle and bought milk from the shop but you can hire a kettle from the reception if you like a cuppa in the morning. We overlooked one of the quiter relax pools with plenty of sunbeds, it was close enough to the amenities, but did not hear any noise in the evening. If you upgrade to one of the superior suites we have been told you get a kettle, a dressing gown and a pair of slippers!

The main dining room gives you plenty of choice, and during the day time the main pool bar restaurant gives lighter bites and hot snacks including burgers, and fresh sandwiches that you can choose the fillings of your choice. I noticed that this hotel also caters for a gluten free diet, with the food clearly labelled as gluten free, also vegitarean options clearly labelled. The only thing I would suggest is that if you are gluten free, then take a jar of gluten free gravy to accompany your potatoes etc. Another touch at breakfast was bottles of Cava to start the day with a refreshing glass of bucks fizz!

Towels are not charged for, just register your credit card details at the main reception at the begining of the week as a deposit and you can change these when needed. I would recommend that you use the sauna in the hotel, especially at the begining of your holiday so you deep clean your pores and the sun cream soaks in properly and your tan lasts longer. You do not need to take towels over to the sauna as they give you these when you attend. The sauna is free to use, but I dont think this is advertised well enough.

Outside the hotel is a security man, who has a direct link to the local cab company by telephone. We never had to wait more than three minutes for a cab, and it never cost us more that four euros to go to the main harbour area. We used to get a cab to the harbour, wander back through the shops, stop for a beer at one of the bars, then gradually make our slow stroll back. Just accross the road opposite the main entrance to the hotel is the short cut to the beach, where you can turn left and stroll down to the harbour and then get a cab back, but we always did this the other way round.

There is not too much to do in Fuertuventura, but the jeep safari was a good day out plenty of stunning views, also the go-cart trip was safe yet a great experience (we are in our mid fifties and sixty, and we had a brilliant time!). The zoo is also well worth a visit, it is not just a childrens zoo, with bird of prey demonstrations, a great cactus garden (get the shuttle bus up to the bird of prey then stroll down through the cactus displays. You can get the free courtesy bus from the bottom of the road immediatlyoutside the hotel.

The only thing I would say is that we flew out on Thomas Cook, and there was no on board entertainment, not even music. This is a long flight, so take a good book to read or some downloads to watch on your ipad especially if you have got children to keep entertained.

We would definately go back to this hotel, we would request the same room, and would recommend this to other members of the family as a good choice. If you want a relaxing week to escape, then this should be a good choice. Many of the guests return year after year, and having been I can see why.

Have a happy holiday.

Room Tip: Block 3103, ground floor overlooks quiet relaxing pool but within easy reach of amenities. No noise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank wendy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, March 16, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for deciding to spare a few minutes of your time to post a review of your recent stay at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

It gives us great pleasure to see that you were satisfied by your stay at the hotel, and that you enjoyed your holiday. We are especially happy to see that you found the food to your liking, and that you mention the range of vegetarian and gluten free choices we have available at every meal time.

It’s great that you noticed also The Premium Club, our adults only area and our adults only pool close to your Junior Suite. We are also glad that you had some fun days out at the Oasis Park, Jeep Safari and go cart tour: the hotel provides an ideal starting point to enjoy various excursions for those who wish to venture out and see more of the island.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you again here in our hotel when your next trip brings you back to Fuerteventura.

Best regards
The Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zaventem
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We had a relaxing week at the Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort from 8 to 15 February.. Staff were very helpfull, room was large and clean. Food at the "Gaudi" restaurant was excellent with enough variation. We booked the theme restaurants twice during this week. The Spanish restaurant was OK, but we highly appreciated the Oriental restaurant close to the main swimming pool: great sushi and excellent wok. The animation team is doing a great job to organize activities during the day and in the evening a show. At the South side of the hotel there are metal structures for another hotel under construction (belonging to the same owner but due to a dispute with the government about the number of layers it is left unachieved there for more than 7 years). This is the only minor point but in our opinion it is not really disturbing.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frank1930Zaventem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. Your comments are heart-warming – it is indeed our cherished ambition to cater to all guests the way it seems we have managed to cater to you.

With this in mind have we designed the facilities laid out over our 65000 sq metre resort area, as well as the services we offer, ranging from extensive children’s entertainment to relaxing massages. Some for families with children, some for couples seeking a bit of peace and quiet.

We are especially touched by your kind words on our staff; friendliness and efficiency, or making our guests feel at home and catering to all their wishes are indeed our top priorities here at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving a review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Fuerteventura at our hotel.

Kind regards
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2014 via mobile

Have just returned from a weeks stay, as a family of four. Firstly, I would just like to comment on some of the remarks about the weather, it is February and Fuerteventura translates as Strong Winds, and it sounds like they have experienced unusual period of weather...not the hotels fault! The first half of the week was cloudy a.m. but beautiful p.m., and second half of the week we didn't see a cloud and people were commenting how hot it was during the day. Yes, the evenings are chilly and the wind picks up, but take a jacket or jumper and is fine.

Some useful facts... The hotel main picture is a bit deceiving as it must have been taken from on top of the spa roof, as you cannot see the sea from the resort. It is a short walk, but Coco beach is a bit disappointing, walk 500 metres to the right and there is a truly stunning beach. Walk approx 1 mile to the left and you are in the main town, the harbour is beautiful with buskers playing mellow music..perfect with a beer. Would recommend Easy Riders bike hire, which is right outside the resort, along with a supermarket. There are plent of cycle tracks and it is very safe, they have ranges for all ages. Either get there early or pre book the day before etc. loads of routes for all abilities.

Downside...the main restaurant and plaza are downstairs, there are plenty of ramps though. Wifi is a bit hit and miss in the suites, but they are solid walls so I am not surprised, if you do buy it, it works fine around the pool etc., or you can use 30 mins free per day in the Plaza.

Don't pack beach towels as they are provided, you just leave card details for 20 euro pp as deposit, this is not taken from you.

You have to pay to hire the safe.

Many positives, but the Reception staff are fantastic, especially Vanesa, and you may have to wait for your room but it is a big resort, give them a break! The room allocated to us was not suitable as my husband has damaged his foot, but this was resolved very quickly and we couldn't have wished for more cooperation or consideration.

The food is delicious, as in many All Inc. they do provide staple menu choices, but there is always a choice, and it is your plate so it doesn't have to be repetitive. My only criticism is there are too many tables too close together in the restaurant and it can feel like a school canteen, but again, it is a choice, so choose a different time and avoid the rush!

It is a lovely village type resort, with plenty of space and pretty grounds, and sun beds were never a problem. I would recommend a suite near the Tropic bar for a bit of everything and peacefulness.

We have fallen in love with this place, and are definitely going back and have already recommended it to friends.

Gracias!

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank akerman9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for letting us know your feedback through Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay in our hotel. Your feedback is of imperative importance to us as client satisfaction is our primary goal.

From Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, we are very happy to hear that our facilities, service and staff lived up to your expectations. We strive to meet our clients’ expectations as customer satisfaction is our main priority. We are also very glad that you would recommend our hotel to a friend.

It’s also great that you’ve made the most of our hotel’s excellent location in lively Corralejo and on the big sand dunes.

We look forward to welcoming you in our hotel next time your travelling brings you to Fuerteventura.

Kindest regards,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 1, 2014

just come back from a weeks holiday at this hotel, we had a 2 bedroom appartment with a balcony all very clean to a high standard. Hotel staff were pleasant and couldn't do enough for us, food was fresh and plentyfull so were the drinks especially the cocktails. our party consisted of 2 teenagers, 2 pensioners and 2 adults all were catered for. We enjoyed the theme nights in the 2 restaurants very much. Weather was hit and miss but that didn't spoil our enjoyment we went to relax and that's exactly what we did. Our teenager's went to the many sport activities. Weather was not what we expected but it didn't spoil the holiday. Only 20 minutes walk is the habour of Corralejo which you can see Lanzarote. We found cafe that did proper English tea which was desperatley needed by the middle of the week (Los Pesaditos). If you want to do go on trips take plenty of money they can be costly.
I cannot recommend this hotel enough andd defiinety come again (but with teabags).

Room Tip: the 2 rooms we had family and junior suites were top floor, but the appartments were only on 2 level...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank debbie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are glad we could be hosts to a fabulous holiday for you.

It’s great to hear that our services and facilities, including our 7 pools dotted over the 65000 sq metre resort area, were to your satisfaction. And the same about our restaurants; they make up one of the most important aspects of our operation.

Our main restaurant, Gaudí, offers a buffet dinner around a theme those changes daily. At our Asian themed restaurant, Rambután, our guests choose from a buffet with an assortment of delicious Oriental specialties, or see the wok cook to have their favourites prepared to taste – and, yes, get served a special treat at the end of it all. El Molino, our Spanish-Canarian theme restaurant, on the other hand, offers a menu with the highlights of the local and the national cuisine, while also featuring show-cooking for our guests´ maximum amusement and satisfaction.

We are grateful for your kind words on our animation team, though; they offer a wide range of activities for adults and children alike.

It’s also great that you’ve made the most of our hotel’s excellent location in lively Corralejo.

And as for your only complaint, please let me inform you that, the weather is getting better.

Thank you again for the review. Let me express our hopes of welcoming you again soon.

Best regards,
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Good week at this hotel. Large rooms lots of storage space in walk in closet, although rooms a little tired looking. Large balcony with table and chairs.
Substantial dining room with buffet breakfast lunch and dinner, every day there was something different I loved the cold salad buffet with different Spanish meats and cheese. They also did a small children's buffet as well. Plenty of lovely Puds as well. If you are after English food you probably won't like this hotel although they did do chips.
I think 7 pools in total but we only used the kids pools though as these were the only 2 that were heated and as the weather was shocking the welcome warmth from these 2 for my 3 year old was a must. Plenty of sun beds around all the pools as well. Nice kids park as well.
Animation team as usual worked so hard and my little one loved the hour long kids disco everynight.
All in all a good holiday, although the cloud cover made the weather seem freezing never seen so many people sitting round the pool in coats and jeans don't get me wrong we had a couple of good afternoons but if you are after constant winter sun I don't think this area is for you.
Thomas Cook rep Ian is really lovely very helpful with my lost sunglasses and Ian if you are reading this I found them in glove compartment of car back at Manchester airport sorry. Any questions or need info go and see him

Room Tip: 4107 had a balcony which had late sun and faced the main pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank swiftylowrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would firstly like to thank you for letting us know your feedback about your stay in February in our hotel.

We are very glad to see that the overall impression you obtained from our hotel was a great one and that your holiday were satisfying. Further, we thank you for your kind comments about our rooms, staff, service and animation team as we always strive to provide the best service possible to ensure customer satisfaction. In addition, we are pleased that you recommend our hotel to a friend.

During your stay we have heated the activity pool, the children- baby pool and also the pool in the Premium Club, our adults only area.

Once again, we thank you for the time you have taken to give us your feedback and look forward to being your next hotel pick when your travel brings you to Fuerteventura in the future.

Kindest Regards,
The Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
0.6 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
4,678 reviews
0.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
H10 Ocean Suites
H10 Ocean Suites
#9 of 45 in Corralejo
1,241 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tres Islas
0.8 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort

Property: Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Address: Calle las Dunas, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#11 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This all-inclusive resort with 65.000m2 is located 50 meters from the beach, on Fuerteventura's north coast. It offers 7 swimming pools, a "Wellness Center", fitness centre and large suites with private balconies. WIFI free of charge in whole hotel. The suites are restyled and newly decorated. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort has 4 restaurants, the varied and comprehensive buffet-restaurant "Gaudí", the new Spanish restaurant "Atrium", the "Rambutan: Asian & Veggie", Asian and vegetarian fusion cuisine and the new "La Scala", exclusive for "Adults Only Premium Club" guests. There are also 6 bars, such as a cocktail bar, a poolside snack bar and a disco. The younger guests will love the Atlantini Mini Club (for ages 4-12) and Kids Club (7-12) as well as the playground and pool fun and games. “Atlantis Teen Lounge”, a dedicated space where the young people can have fun and meet new friends, play consoles like the X Box or Play Station, cinema, reading or chatting. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort's leisure facilities include an amphitheatre and the hotel offers a wide range of activities and animation during all the day. There is also a beach club, the "Water Sports Experience" and a supermarket on site. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to the beaches. ADULT ONLY PREMIUM CLUB: The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort offers an exclusive area "Adults Only older than 16 years old", with great facilities and a first class service. New in Premium Club: exclusive area with solarium and Chill Out with Balinese beds and deluxe sun loungers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Be Live Hotel Corralejo
Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Suite Hotel
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing