We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Nearby Hotels
$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Arena Suite(Corralejo)
$94
$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fuentepark Apartamentos(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
$83
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$162
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$171
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$96
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,955)
Filter reviews
4,955 results
Traveler rating
1,896
1,963
712
251
133
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,896
1,963
712
251
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspanish restaurantmain restaurantanimation teamgaudi restaurantrelax poolwalk in wardrobepremium clubadults only sectionplaza baractivity poolmain poolpremium areatennis courtspool barplenty of choicegreat holidaykids club
Filter
Updating list...
2,050 - 2,055 of 4,955 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Returned a week ago. A good quality 4* hotel set in immaculate gardens. Travelled with my Mum and my 4 year old daughter. Room good standard and spacious. Alongside tennis courts and very quiet although not great outlook to rear (back of pool bar). However, close to kids areas which was ideal for us. Weather was mixed, so the heated children's pools were a bonus and allowed my wee one to enjoy the water every day. Food of a good standard and varied e.g. unusual choices such as rabbit and goat stew if you want to try (highly recommend). The highlight for us was the excellent kids mini club. The staff were fantastic providing varied activities and the 1 hour mini disco every night was much enjoyed. Appreciated the odd cocktail from the all inclusive list which is a nice touch. Not too far from airport (45 mins or so) and very close to Corralejo (2.50 Euros in a taxi). Staff very helpful and engaged. All in all, no hesitation to recommend to others, families or couples.

Room Tip: Rooms near reception area handy for kids club and playpark if you have kids and quiet.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank smyles2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Location
Not bad as it is in a quiet area but it is either a 40 minute walk to the centre or a 5 Euro taxi.
Site
Very well laid out and the room (3128) is in a nice quiet area with easy access to everything. There are several fairly discreet pool areas and a central activity pool area. There are bars adjacent to 3 of the pools.
Room
Quite acceptable. Our family room had 2 sleeping areas but only one had doors. The bathroom is in between with Jack and Jill doors. The patio was small but adequate. The room is cleaned every day to a high standard of care. A travel kettle is a must unless you want to hire one!
Food
Very good for a buffet style layout. Each meal had plenty of choice. We tried 5 times to book the Rambutan but gave up in the end. The El Molino was pleasant but not exceptional. The El Dorado bar was very good for an evening drink (adults only).
Staff
All staff except one senior manager were very friendly and helpful. He was condescending and supercilious.
Wi-Fi
Only available for free in the main restaurant area for 30 minutes every 24 hours and then a bit patchy. Any longer and you have to pay. No Wi-Fi signal at the room. NOT IMPRESSED.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sam57Essex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

We booked this holiday through Thomas Cook on an all inclusive basis. What a crap flight, seats too close to each other.
The check in at the hotel was very chaotic, this was due to a large number of travellers arriving at the same time. We were given a map to find our rooms, really helpful (not) as it is a vast complex and it was dark. That is the bad bits, now for the good ones.
Rooms were lovely and spacious even if they were not Premium. The grounds were well kept and the facilities were great. A total of 6 swimming pools where 2 were designated for kids. Always got a sunbed no matter what time it was. One little criticism is the main restaurant although the food was not bad with plenty of choices of both food and drink it did get very busy and had to many wobbly tables.. I must mention of how hard the restaurant staff and the bar staff worked, they are a credit to the hotel.
All things considered we would return to this resort.

Room Tip: Non premium rooms are just fine.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank gilbryden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

We stayed for a week from 1st February.2 days rain but 5 days lovely,if cool at nights.The pools and grounds are kept clean and all the staff very friendly,and helpful.The cocktails on all inclusive are the best in a long time,and no complaints about the food a good variety.We did not see any of the evening entertainment as we always got into conversation with someone,but the daytime activities kept everyone going.15 -20 mins walk along the beach took you to Corralejo Marina and the waterside bars and restraunts.The suite was adequate and the beds comfortable for us,we were beside theTennis courts,top suites definately more privecy on the balcony.Would recommend.

Room Tip: Top suites more privecy on balcony
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rita1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Service Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor!
We are glad that your stay at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort was an enjoyable one and the Hotel services were to your satisfaction.
Opinions such as yours are very much appreciated, as they show us that we are working in a correct way to satisfy our guests.
We would be delighted to receive you again in a near future!
Don’t forget to like our Facebook page!
Kind Regards,
Thomas Fehrs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for a week at the beginning of October 2013 with my husband and two young sons age 3 and 5. Pros: weather was beautiful, the hotel grounds are kept nice and clean esp the plants! Hotel staff are friendly and work very hard. All inclusive food is good however a little repetitive . The view from our room was lovely (we were by the spa) and was overlooking the pool with Palm trees outside our room which was so nice! We enjoyed going into town and being by the harbour where our boys tried catching the little fish in the sea. We also took them to a water park which was good. Oh and the all inclusive cocktails are good-very important point!! Ok now the cons : when we first arrived we were very disappointed with our room itself the location of it was great but the room itself was very dated and I felt quite dark and depressing certainly not of a four star rating I would say 3!! The swim up pool bar by the spa was not open all week!! Not sure if this was because it was out of season?? The evening entertainment was poor!!! ESP for adults!! The boys enjoyed mr musica but this was only for an hour every night and was so repetitive for the adults to endure!! They could have had different entertainment instead of the exact same format every night!. However we as a family had a good holiday and we did enjoy but we would not return! Going to try a holiday village next time

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Guest Relations Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for opting to share your opinion of your stay in October 2013 here on Tripadvisor.

We are glad that some of the features of the hotel pleased you, such as the food at the restaurants. Thank you also for your kind comments about the friendliness of the staff, we will pass on your encouragement to the relevant staff. However, we are regretful that we could not deliver the holiday you were hoping for.

Just to clarify for other users, the hotel has 3 classes of room available. The first is Junior Suite, which has to be of a minimum size to comply with the regulation in order to earn the “Suite” tag. Junior Suite Superior is a slightly larger room, with a kitchenette. Master Suite is the largest room, and has 2 double bedrooms. All these rooms in various locations in the resort hand have different views.

Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort is an official 4 star hotel, and has an extensive range of facilities across 65,000 square meters of ground area. Some 5 star hotels do not have some of our features. With 7 pools, 5 bars, 3 restaurants, a mini club, theatre, spa and disco, we ensure that the majority of customers wish to repeat their experience, and on Tripadvisor over 77% of our customers have rated the hotel as very good or excellent.

Best regards
The Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews