We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great holiday for families”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Ranked #16 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Reviewed April 14, 2013

We have just returned from a two week all inclusive holiday at the Atlantis suite. There were nine family members, six adults and three children and every one of us had a great time. The service is very very good. I agree with the earlier review regarding all staff being friendly especially the restaurant and bar staff, cleaners, pool staff etc. The animation team were particuarly fabulous they worked so hard, were always cheerful and friendly and were absolutely brilliant with the kids, and adults too! Their evening shows were also great we had so much fun watching them and singing along. Got to mention the wacka wacka dance too! Oh and clappy clappy bye bye! Sorry I digress. Our rooms were in a good position, ground floor near to the main pool area, very handy to keep nipping back to room when we needed to. The cleaners did a great job each day, room was spotless. We thought the food was really lovely so much choice, and always very good quality. We all looked forward to meal times. The Asian restaurant was very good with such a lot of choice again. All staff in the restaurants were helpful and very pleasant. The grounds were very well kept and the exotic plants lovely to see. We had a few lovely walks down the beach to the town. All in all it was a great family holiday. The kids had a lovely time with everything going on and us adults were well rested and enjoyed the great food and service. The only thing that was a little disappointing is the building site that overlooks and can be seen from the main pool area. There isn't any noise from building work and apparently the building has stood in that state for approx six years but it is an eyesore especially on arrival, after that you tend to not let it bother you as everything else is so good. I'm surprised though that more reviews haven't mentioned this. Despite this however we had a great family holiday and would recommend it but think people should be aware of the view of the building site.

Room Tip: I would recommend asking for a room with two bedrooms if a family and on the ground floor with patio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, General Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your insights and comments shared with other users on Tripadvisor.

We are glad to learn that your holiday experience was thoroughly enjoyed, and that you thrived in the atmosphere provided by the Animation team, who put on daily games and activities for kids and adults, as well as nightly shows in the theatre.

Also nice is that you enjoyed the hotel gardens; of the resort’s 65,000 square meters total area, 15,000 are devoted to carefully maintained tropical gardens.

We see you discovered the nearby beaches and town centre as well. We provide a courtesy bus taking just 5 minutes to the best beaches in the area; beaches which include sand dunes and breathtaking views across to Los Lobos and Lanzarote.
The town centre is just 15 minutes walk away and boasts a wide choice of bars and shops.

We would be delighted to welcome you back again.

Best Regards
The General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,699)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,186 - 2,192 of 4,699 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2013

We are a family of four with two children aged 11 and 14, we have just returned from a great 2 week Easter holiday, the hotel is located in a pleasant & quiet area of Corralejo with access to the sea over the road, if you walk along the beach it's a 20 min walk to town where as expected you will find shops, bars & restaurants. The reception is a large area with friendly multi lingual staff to check you in, the accommodation is spread out over the entire site of the hotel, the landscaping is attractive with grassed areas and lots of palms and tropical plants and shrubs. We had a junior suite, a pleasantly decorated room with a nice bathroom a sofa bed that opened into two single beds and a queen size bed in a separate room for us, we had requested a quiet room & that's what we got, the room was cleaned thoroughly every day, in fact the standard of cleaning was very good throughout the resort. There are five swimming pools plus a toddler pool, only two of the pools are heated and even then you had to brace your self to get in! it's a shame they could not have been a little warmer. There is an area for everyone with some pool areas quieter than others, there is a an adult only pool if you need a bit of child free time. The main pool is where all the action is during the day all run by the amazing animacion team, these guys work so hard and really made our holiday, before we came both kids were adamant they would not take part in any sort of kids/teen club, well that didn't last long! during the day both kids and adults can take part in beach volley ball, water polo, french bowls etc with certificates given out in the evening for the winners, we can't praise these guys enough, they have so much energy and never stop smiling. This is our first time all inclusive and we were really pleased with the food choice, the main buffet restaurant is the 'Gaudi' it's big busy & noisy, always found something we all liked, some dishes are better than others, thought being vegetarian I might struggle but enjoyed all the salads and different vegetable dishes, there are plenty of meat & fish dishes to choose from with some being cooked in front of you, we also had our breakfast here again with lots of choice and it is open for lunch. We ate in 'Rambutan' the Asian restaurant 3 times and really liked it, we ate in 'El Mollino' once & didn't like it at all, probably ok if your big meat eaters, also our waiter here was not very friendly or helpful which didn't help. The 'Rambutan' also doubles as the pool snack bar during the day with salad, hot food and a sandwich bar. You have to make reservations for 'Rambutan' & 'El Molliono' which can be done in the morning between 9 & 10 above reception. The evening is mainly centered around the Plaza, there is a bar, theater and disco with a large seating area, the entertainment is varied with magicians etc but the best is provided by the animacion team, it might be a bit rough around the edges but they put a lot of work & energy in to it & they seem to really enjoy it, you can't help enjoy it with them. If you want a drink somewhere quieter then head to the lobby bar next to reception. We found the hotel staff friendly and helpful, as it was both my & my sons birthday while we were there Thomas the guest relations manager arranged a bottle of wine in our room when we arrived and a cake for my son when we ate in 'Rambutan' on his birthday, it's these little extras that make the difference. We would recommend this hotel as a great place for a family holiday & we are already planning to go back.

Room Tip: ask for a room away from pools and plaza for quieter rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TonyRGUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, General Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for your review of our hotel on Tripadvisor. We appreciate that you have taken the time to do so.

We are happy to learn that we provided you with a holiday experience that was overall a good one. Your appraisal of our staff is very kind and the comments will be passed on. We are glad that you made good use of the resorts facilities, and that you found food to your taste across the 3 restaurants, and that you also enjoyed the use of the various pools around the resort. The animation team is sure to have something for everyone with their enthusiastic and hard working activities and entertainment for all ages.

Thank you for recommending the hotel. When you once again choose Fuerteventura as your holiday destination, we will be delighted to welcome you.

Best regards
The General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

I would say we are a very normal family with two young children. My husband and I used to love Indian Ocean and Caribbean holidays but now there are four of us, we have to get real! Atlantis was very much what we expected it to be from reading the reviews, it was a somewhat tired but very pleasant all inclusive, set up perfectly for families with young children. The rooms are a bit shabby and there are nettles growing in amongst the designer cacti, but our 2 year old and 9 year old absolutely loved it here, so Mum and Dad turned a blind eye.
We booked a superior junior suite, which I would recommend if you are worried about the 'chav' element of a 4 star all inclusive, especially during the school holidays. We knew there would be some, and there were, however it was easy to avoid them. The superior suites have their own area and pool and we met some thoroughly lovely families here. If we went over to the main pool, however, it got a lot louder and there were a few more tatoos. This isn't a critism of the hotel, it actually works rather well as they can keep everyone happy.
We were here during the Easter holidays and there were so many activites for children, it was lovely. There is a good play area (watch out for cat poo in the sand), shallow children's pools and lots of safe spaces to let them run. There were almost enough sunbeds for everyone, this was genuinely never a problem. The junior disco at 8pm was a real hit with our 2 year old, as were the parrotts and lizards, skunks and snakes that come to visit! The animacion team are first class, brilliant shows - where they get their energy from, I don't know.
We loved the fact that we met German, Dutch, Spanish and Swedish families around the quieter pool, not just Brits.
The beach and town are 20mins walk with a buggy and dawdling 9 year old. The shops are fun, there is even a big shopping centre with a Zara if you need kids clothes. Beaches are fair, again good for the kids.
Food wise, there was plenty, but of course it is going to be varied as there are so many nationalities attending. We never struggled, by husband was particularly taken with the salad bar! The kids ate chips and pasta because they were on holiday and were allowed to vegetable dodge for a week.
All in all, if you want an easy holiday where the children will play and you can almost gurantee sun, you can't go wrong with this hotel.

Room Tip: The superior junior suites have their own quiet pool, away from the main resort area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank HelsBels30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for review shared on Tripadvisor with other users.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be taking many memories back home with you. It’s nice to see that your children were able to enjoy the experience and play with other children in the Miniclub and playground area, and also that your 2 year old was a regular customer at the Minidisco !

For those without kids there is also the Relax Pool area and the El Dorado Rock Cafe, both adults only. There is also an adults only section of the main Gaudí restaurant.

It seems you were able to visit and enjoy the local beaches as well. We offer a free shuttle bus, with both departure and returns throughout the day to the best beaches in the area : the Corralejo Grandes Playas, just 5 minutes away. Also nearby are a great selection of shops and shopping centres.

If your future travels take you through Fuerteventura, we would love to be your hosts again.

Best regards
The General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Just returned from a 1 week family holiday with 2 children 2&5 and both sets of parents and my wife had a lovely time great room 4128 very quiet area of the resort room was great

the entertainment team worked very hard all day and night and put on some great shows and were always around during the day for the activities French bowls was the big game every day at 10.30 with at least 25 entering ever day

yes people were reserving beds before 9 but there was plenty of beds to go round
Have a good look round the hotel to find your perfect pool as there is plenty to choose from to suit everyone
The wifi was good in most places but do check before you buy as some areas aren't covered including our room

Food was great sometimes a bit cold but that's buffet for you plenty to choose from and even though we arrive at 10pm we could still get a meal in the restaurant

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Scottandlucy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, General Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for contributing your opinion to Tripadvisor for other users.

It’s great for us to learn that you had an enjoyable holiday at the resort, and that the room met your expectations. We agree with you on what you say about the animation team – they always get great comments because of their enthusiasm.

At the 7 pools in the resort, there are certainly enough sun beds to go round, as you point out, and there are more available on request.

At the Gaudí buffet, one of the 3 restaurants, we ensure that there are hot plates to go with hot courses.

We would love to welcome you back sometime soon !

Best regards
The General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

I was a little uneasy booking at Suite Hotel Atlantis, despite the many generally excellent reviews, due to a small proportion which seemed to write it off, particularly on the grounds of the food. I enjoy good food and have dined in some fine restaurants. That said, as I read more and more reviews of more and more hotels, I struggled to find many that didn't get some pannings, except a lucky few, mainly with very few reviews.

So, what is the hotel like? It is in a pretty and smart part of the town, accessed via a (One Way) palm lined street. The entrance is smart and spacious, and the reception staff are multilingual and very helpful. I heard Spanish, French, German and English spoken.

I will describe the hotel and food in some detail, but I’ll start with a summary: it is pleasant and clean, well set up for family holidays. The food is varied – they are catering to a wide range of tastes which may not always match yours. There is always a wide selection and I always found food I enjoyed.

The hotel is made up of mainly two story terraces rendered and cream painted, pleasantly arranged around courtyards containing among other things several swimming pools, bars and restaurants. The decor was generally very smart, and was being repainted whilst we were there. It was well landscaped and irrigated daily, with flowering trees and shrubs.

We booked a "Family Suite", which had two roomy bedrooms. It was on the first floor of a terrace about 250m from reception. We had asked for a quiet area, and it was. The suite was accessed by a quarry tiled outside staircase. A electronic card controlled door like you find in most hotels opened the external door, giving access to the living area. Close to the front door was a walk in wardrobe. Only one bedroom.(the double) had a door. The second, a twin room, opened on to the living area. The beds were reasonably firm and comfy. Both rooms had bedside tables awith two drawers each side of the bed. The double room also had a large chest of drawers. The decor was smart but not bang up to date. Between the bedrooms, accessed from both by means of sliding doors, was the bathroom. The bathroom was clean, nicely tiled and smart, with twin sinks set in a large granite surface, a lavatory and a bath with shower. It was fitted with a socket (a bit wobbly), and a hairdryer in the wall.

There was no bed in the living area, though it looked as though neighbours had folding beds so one could conceivably sleep more in the suite though it would be cramped. The living area had a CRT TV with remote, plus an air conditioning unit again with remote. There was a fridge but no kettle, a large desk and chair, a sofa and an armchair. The TV remote batteries were flat. We reported this at reception and it was remedied promptly. Double sliding glass doors opened on to a small, private, sheltered (3mx3m) terrace with a plastic table and four chairs. The terrace of the downstairs rooms was not private. Close to the entrance was a large walk in wardrobe. Several windows could be opened and had mosquito nets. We had no insect problems, though the hotel say that the trees and shrubs can attract insect life and encourage you to report any problems so they can deal with them immediately.

Food was widely available, in a large canteen style self service restaurant, plus two themed restaurants: one Asian, the other Spanish. The themes restaurants need to be booked in advance, at reception. Baguettes, tea, coffee, soft and alcoholic drinks, chilled water and ice cream were available pretty well throughout the day at various bars, all inclusive.

The main canteen was vast, with a servery serving various hot dishes and stews, with chefs grilling fish, steaks, chops etc - the selection varied from day to day. Each day the selection was wide, varying from pizza and chips, to more sophisticated dishes, global and local. It took a while to find out which dishes I was going to enjoy and which I was not. For example I found many of the desserts over-rich and pretty sickly, though the bread pudding, was great. There was a fine selection of really lovely ripe fresh fruit at all meals. Chilled tables carried a selection of cheeses, salads and cold meats at all meals from breakfast onwards. At breakfast there was a range of cereals, fruit, yoghurt, dried fruits and seeds, bread and toast, plus continental pastries and bacon, eggs etc. Milk was UHT. The pastries were OK though not like you get in France! I thought the pain au raisin were the best of the lot.

At lunch and dinner, some of the dishes were great, others less so; too heavily salted or overcooked for my taste. Two soups were served one of which was always pureed for children. Drinkable but basic wine and sangria, plus a cracking lager were available on tap. More upmarket wines were available for purchase. The steaks, chops, and salmon cooked to order were great, as were the cheeses, salads, and cold meats. Cutting bread from the loaf seemed to be the way to go: the rolls were sometimes a bit like grenade-like! The waiting staff constantly cleared up plates. There were no flies or insects whatsoever. All in all I concluded that the canteen were trying to achive the impossible - to serve something to suit all tastes. Bear this in mind and you will find food to suit you, though you may not enjoy everything they serve.

Coffee came from machines and was not great - typical coffee machine coffee. Tea bags were available though the water was not really hot enough to make a cuppa to satisfy a UK tea addict. My wife and daughter enjoyed the hot chocolate. Good coffee was availble in the bar at reception where there was an espresso machine - sadly only open in the evenings.

During the day the enthusiuastic animation team ran a range of friendly competitions for all who wished to join in - for example boules, volley ball and water polo, plus games for children and a kids club for young ones. Of the several pools, some were warmer than others. The pool by the Rambutan restaurant was heated, and the kids paddling pool had solar panels. The others did not appear to be heated but were pleasant enough for swimming in though you migh gasp when you get in! The pool by the Spa/Gym was cool and generally fairly emply - a good place to swim some lengths. The Spa/Sauna was lovely with mixed and female saunas, a private terrace, plunge pool and well equipped gym. Massages could be booked but were chargeable. The Spa was very quiet and clean, a pleasant retreat freom the bustle of the hotel. In the evening there was an entertainment in the theatre. These varied from enthusiastic but amateurish renderings by the animations team to professional musicians and some excellent african gymnasts. Basic cocktails were served "inclusive" at the bar along with beer, wine and cava. The bar tender at reception seemed to have time to do the best cocktails. There were no rowdy guests or problems whilst we were there. There were no stag or hen parties, just couples and family groups. Some guests would insist on reserving sun loungers by leaving towels in place. Sadly the staff did not enforce the "no reserving loungers" rule. That said, there were lots of loungers and we always found one when we wanted one. I'd have been delighted if the staff had removed the towels in line with the resort's policy.

The town centre was about 15 minutes walk away. Close by or on site was car hire at around 30 Euros a day for a small car, a couple of shops with beach clothes, a little supermarket, and a bike hire place - a wide selection of bikes ranging from very basic MTBs to sophisticated road bikes, well priced and helpful.

WiFi cost £25 euros for the week. Reception was good in communal areas, poor in our apartment which was at the edge of the resort.

Every member of staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel arranged our airport transfer. At 60 Euros each way it migh be cheaper for small families to hire a car.

So: would we go there again? If we return to Furteventura, we will certainly consider a return to Suite Hotel Atlantis.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Boz194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, General Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for your complete evaluation of your stay at the resort, a well appreciated gesture.

We are glad that your overall experience was a good one, and that your child also enjoyed her holiday. Thank you for your appreciation of staff friendliness and helpfulness. It’s great that you found dishes that you liked among the 42 courses served at a time in the Gaudí restaurant. For further choice, we offer the two themed restaurants El Molino and Rambutan available for reservation within the all-inclusive programme.

The range drinks is another thing you mentioned; the bars serve an impressive selection of cocktails and branded drinks, both soft and with alcohol, included with the all-inclusive.

The hotel also benefits from a great location, with the town centre and splendid beaches both within easy reach. Multiple excursions are offered from reception; from quad biking or kite surfing to boat trips to the Islet of Lobos, to name but a few. The local Sunday market is just 5 minutes walk away, while the exciting Baku Water Park is 20. Or, for a truly memorable day out, a bus to the Oasis Park Zoo and Gardens comes every day directly to the hotel.

We would be happy to once again welcome you in the future.

Best regards

The General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Just returned yesterday from a 7 night stay at Suite Hotel Atlantis. Was very disappointed with this hotel struggle to see how this can be a 4 star plus. On arrival to reception (no arrival drinks) we were given the keys to our room and this is where the disappointment started. The room was in need of a redecoration the queen size bed was as hard as nails. We did not have a suite just a room with a wooden divider, which was very misleading as from what I understand there are rooms available which have two bedrooms but you can not request these its just a case of luck of the drawer! We also had a kitchenette in our room which was actually an upgraded room (!!!) even though we were all inclusive and i had to stop my 18 month old from touching the hob buttons. The bathroom was quite shabby. I complained and was offered another room at the other side of the complex, which I viewed, it was slightly better and had a freestanding shower which was nice, but it was upstairs and I was worried for the safety of my daughter so stayed in the original room. My 4 year old sons bed was just a sofa bed with just a thin sheet over it, good thing we brought a blanket with us from home. There is a safe in the room which you have to pay for and also the towels are a 20 euro deposit per towel, a 110 euro deposit was required for both. You are only able to change the pool towels once during your stay and if any more than this you have to pay. This is definately not what i expected from a 4 star hotel. We went to evening buffet on the first night and was very disappointed, there was not much selection especially for children and in the end we went out to dinner in Corralejo four evenings out of the week and one evening we tried the asian restaurant in the hotel which was quite nice. Breakfast was ok and lunch by the pool bar was fine and they have a sandwich bar. There were plenty of staff in the dining room at mealtime but no one actually bringing you tea or coffee or drinks which we have experienced at Barcelo and RIU hotels. On the last day after going to the beach all day we returned to the hotel to discover there was no hot water due to a burst pipe. When it was fixed at around 5pm I was told by reception it would take a while for the sun to warm the water, at 7.30pm it was still freezing, so we had no choice but to have a freezing shower. I would definately not be returning to this hotel, but will return to Corralejo as there is lots to do for all the family and great places to eat out.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mandy503773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, General Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your personal experience of your stay on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback and have read your comment with interest. We apologise that you were left dissatisfied with your experience.

Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort is an official 4 star suite hotel. All of the rooms comply with the required larger size for a suite, and it covers 65,000 square meters of which 15,000 are devoted to finely manicured gardens. If a guest should happen to be discontented with their room, for whatever reason, our response is to offer the guest other rooms where available.

A wide variety of alcoholic and non alcoholic, national and international drinks are available with the all inclusive from the moment a guest is checked in, across 5 bars in the resort of which a minimum 2 are open during the daytime and 2 at night.

Additional warm woolen blankets are available on request from reception for all guests, as well as further pillows and any other bed clothes that could be needed. The system for the towels works with a 20 euro deposit per towel, which can be left with a debit or credit card number which will be kept in reserve and not deducted from the account at any point. To conserve chemicals harmful to the environment, the pool towels are available to change once per week free of charge, and thereafter a charge of 1 euro for further changes, 50 cents of which are donated to the international charity Oxfam.

The main restaurant Gaudí offers 42 courses at a time, bringing a wide variety of national and international cuisine. It features various themed nights, for example Italian, Canarian and Arabian, as well as a special Gala night. There are also show cooking stations where guests can observe their chosen food item being prepared to their taste on an open grill. For further variety, the two themed restaurants El Molino and Rambutan offer Spanish and Asian food, and are covered by the all-inclusive package.

Technical service operate full time at the resort, responding to issues as and when they arise, since the hotel is open year-round. We have courtesy rooms available for showers on the departure day, as well as the Spa area which guests can use.

Best regards
The General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Everything about this hotel was spot on !! Staff were very pleasant, friendly and could not do enough for us. A light bulb went in the walk-in wardrobe so we rang reception and someone came and replaced it immediately. Everyone from the reception staff, bar and restaurant staff, entertainment staff and maids always had a smile on their face and were very very pleasant. Entertainment is good. The animation team work very hard. They do games through the day and are not pushy for people to join in and they do shows at night. There is a variety of entertainment with something different every night. Food was very good, with a good variety. Rooms are very comfortable and very clean. Maid service every day with fresh towels. The whole place is spotlessly clean. I would definately go back there.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank shimm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Front Office Manager at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Dear Guest

Thank you for your review shared on Tripadvisor, it’s a very helpful resource for us to conduct an evaluation of customer service, our formost target.

We are delighted that we were able to deliver you the service you were expecting. Your kind comments about staff friendliness are much appreciated, they will be passed on. The hotel is open year round, so the maintainance team respond promptly to issues as and when they arise. We’re glad to see that the maid service was also much to your satisfaction.

The food offered across the 3 restaurants is brought to the client with variety and quality in mind. In the main restaurant 42 courses are served at a time, with show cooking at every service. Also, the Spanish and Asian themed restaurants are available to offer even more choice.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back once again !

Best regards
The General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
0.8 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
0.6 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
5,089 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
1,102 reviews
0.8 mi away
H10 Ocean Suites
H10 Ocean Suites
#9 of 45 in Corralejo
1,480 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tres Islas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort

Address: Calle las Dunas, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#11 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range: $172 - $354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This all-inclusive resort with 65.000m2 is located 50 meters from the beach, on Fuerteventura's north coast. It offers 7 swimming pools, a "Wellness Center", fitness centre and large suites with private balconies. WIFI free of charge in whole hotel. The suites are restyled and newly decorated. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort has 4 restaurants, the varied and comprehensive buffet-restaurant "Gaudí", the new Spanish restaurant "Atrium", the "Rambutan: Asian & Veggie", Asian and vegetarian fusion cuisine and the new "La Scala", exclusive for "Adults Only Premium Club" guests. There are also 6 bars, such as a cocktail bar, a poolside snack bar and a disco. The younger guests will love the Atlantini Mini Club (for ages 4-12) and Kids Club (7-12) as well as the playground and pool fun and games. “Atlantis Teen Lounge”, a dedicated space where the young people can have fun and meet new friends, play consoles like the X Box or Play Station, cinema, reading or chatting. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort's leisure facilities include an amphitheatre and the hotel offers a wide range of activities and animation during all the day. There is also a beach club, the "Water Sports Experience" and a supermarket on site. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to the beaches. ADULT ONLY PREMIUM CLUB: The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort offers an exclusive area "Adults Only older than 16 years old", with great facilities and a first class service. New in Premium Club: exclusive area with solarium and Chill Out with Balinese beds and deluxe sun loungers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Be Live Hotel Corralejo
Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Suite Hotel
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing