We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great holiday, top quality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Ranked #16 of 46 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday, top quality”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Clean , well maintained,

All inclusive available till midnight,
Food different every meal, fresh squeezed juice for breakfast, fruit and salad at hand.
Fresh made sandwiches of your choice,

Quiet and relaxing but with lots to do.
A quick walk to beach and shopping. You can get a boat ride to lanzorote and Los lobos .

Paid extra for air con ,safe rental and wifi in room.

Room Tip: Pay the extra for air con.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a comment on tripadvisor.

We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest an recommend our hotel to your friends. We are delighted to heasr that the quality and variety of food and drinks served in our three restaurants and five bars were to your special liking.

It is great to hear that you have discovered the areas around the hotel and an other Canary Island, Lanzarote which can be reached with the fats ferry within 20 min, also the small island Lobos, which is part of the protected natural area of the dunes of Corralejo, is worth for a visit.

Once again thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you again in our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

Kindest Regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,305 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,624
    1,721
    627
    223
    110
See reviews for
2,025
1,522
76
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (953)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Scotland
Level Contributor
44 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Having just been here on Holiday I can recommend the Atlantis resort to anyone. The accommodation was good, There was a big selection of food for everyone and very nice as well. The Animation team will entertain your Kids and for sports folk there are tennis courts and bike hire on site.

We had one little issue regarding the ceiling fan in our room not working but they supplied a fan instead at no cost.

Room Tip: An upstairs room will give you a more private balcony and no noise of folk moving furniture above.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kapersdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for letting us know your feedback through Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay in our hotel. Your feedback is of imperative importance to us as client satisfaction is our primary goal.

From Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, we are very happy to hear that our facilities, service and staff lived up to your expectations. We strive to meet our clients’ expectations as customer satisfaction is our main priority. We are also very glad that you would recommend our hotel to a friend.

We look forward to welcoming you in our hotel next time your travelling brings you to Fuerteventura.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2012

I honestly don't know where to start- one of the nicest places I've stayed in across the world. The complex is an oasis of palm trees and exotic plants-beautiful. 5 swimming pools- childrens's next to a playarea, a relax pool (no music or inflatables), a family pool with bar, a main animation pool (water volley ball, aqua aerobics etc) with a large snack restaurant and hand made sandwiches. And another pool with a swim up bar. A beach style volley ball court, tennis courts, a large supermarket, bike rental, car rental.

Now for the main bit - the food!!!! All inclusive and of the highest standard I have ever seen. Chefs cooking on grills from breakfast to lunch and dinner. Breakfast-everything you can imagine from full english to continental to a chef making every smoothie you can think off along with lovely sparkling wine, to handmade crepes to an array of fresh fruit, construct yr own muesli, cereals, and so on. Lunch and dinner- seafood paellas, roasted 1/4 duck, grilled salmon, swordfish, tuna, local fish, lamb steaks, chops, chirazo, green lipped mussels in sauce, massive salads (tuna, squid etc etc) massive dessert selection, icecreams, fruit, mouses (coconut, lemon, banana, coffee, toffee, yogert, chantilly etc) tiramisu - pefiteroles, caramelised bananas and peaches cooked individually by chef, honestly the list is endless and they cater for everyones, even have food labelled for gluten free diets. You can just eat your way around the world. San Miguel, white/red/rose wine, white or red sangria, fanta lemon/orange/coke/diet coke/tonic/fruit juices/hot drinks on help yourself taps.

Every night in the plaza (main restaurant and spanish restaurant and social area) there is staged entertainment from 9.30pm after 1.5hrs of childrens mini disco and entertainment (kids are so tired they fall asleep and then the family entertainment starts.

Rooms are lovely, no kettle but has a small fridge, hairdryer and towels (you can hire beach/pool towels too) free air con too.

We came back 2 days ago (10th October 2012) and it was 27-29 degrees by 11am and 34-36 degrees in afternoon, 3pm is peak heat. nights are about 21-23 degrees. slight breeze at time which is lovely. Sun care advisor in resort to help with tanning as your 60miles from sahara desert and burning is different from mainland spain/greece etc its african heat!!

The whole complex is immaculate and the staff are all friendly. The main street (which is long and extensive) is about 10-15mins walk and the shops/restaurants/bars are brilliant, decent gift shops, very little tat.

I can see why people go back time and time again. you can also get a ferry across to Lanzarote in 15mins too. The beach is on the otherside of the road and can be accessed from walking down any street. Sea is very flat and clean.

Room Tip: There all suites and are lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Buggins1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay in our hotel. We appreciate receiving feedback from our guests as it as a great way to improve our level of customer satisfaction.

We are very happy to see that your overall impression of the hotel was a satisfying one and that you enjoyed your stay. Further, we are very pleased that you enjoyed the entertainment, staff, food and overall hotel structure.

From Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, we thank you once again for your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you in our hotel in the future.

Kindest Regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Just returned from a fab time at Atlantis suites hotel !! Great family friendly hotel , food really good , we have stayed in numerous hotels over the world all inc and it certainly wasn't the worst lots of choice for all the family , we travelled in a group of 9 with a one year old who tried Bits of everything we never had to buy him any jars or supply him with food I had carried over , there were lots for him to try , we also had someone with us with specific dietary requirements and the staff were fantastic in meeting these needs too. We stayed for one week from 3 rd oct within the week we were entitled too one night in the "rambutan" restaurant which served Asian style food , made to order stir fries and sushi etc really nice , and also one night in "el Molino " Spanish restaurant these were ala carte , we didn't eat in the Spanish as we were enjoying the buffet restaurant with different themes daily. We thought location was fab were not scared to order a taxi or two mind which was fine with us 5 min taxi to town and 5 min taxi to ( "las dunas " gorge beach )the hotel did supply a free shuttle to beach tho , taxi only ever cost us 5 euros wherever we went !! plenty of shops bars restaurants in town if you fancy a change of scenery everywhere was relatively on the cheap side !! Weather fantastic , anywhere between 28 and 34 !! Rooms were spacious we stayed in 4123 and 3 of us had these rooms these seemed to be bigger than some that our guests stayed in at the same price on another block ?? Pushchair and wheelchair friendly and a good mix of ages would definitely return on a family holiday here !!

Room Tip: Quiet pool view room if wanting quiet through the day or family pool view room if want to walk out b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kate A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear Guest,

We wish to thank you for your review published on Tripadvisor and are very delighted that you decided to stay at the Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

It is a pleasure to hear that you, your family and friends have enjoyed your holidays with us and that especially the quality and choice of food as well as the cleanliness of the hotel were to your full satisfaction. We are very thankful for your kind words about our staff.

We already look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2012

The hotel is very nice and clean although as some people do say some rooms do need sprucing up a bit, we couldn’t complain about the food and drink we thought it was very nice and all of us managed to eat well every day. Firstly we did send the hotel a request for all our rooms to be together they did say they would try depending on availability but unfortunately none of the rooms were together although they were on the same floor so be aware that you may not get rooms together even if you do request them in advance (this was also stipulated at time of booking with our travel agent). Secondly, if you have a young baby please be aware that microwaves for things like sterilisers etc are not in the room you have to hire them which cost us 30 Euros for the week, when we got the microwave back to the room it wasn't big enough for the steriliser to go in so we took it back to reception and was told that was the only size they do (we tried the restaurant ones but they were too small as well) luckily as we were taking it back I asked a couple what they were doing for sterilising and they said they had brought microwave bags and kindly gave us some to use for the rest of our holiday (thank you Georgia’s mum and dad we were really really grateful). Secondly we had to pay 35 Euros to keep our room on till 6pm as we had a late flight (I appreciate most hotels make a charge but this is the most we have paid) and they also charge for you to keep your all inclusive bracelet as when you go to book out they cut it off so all in all it cost us 55 Euros to stay from 12.00 noon to 6pm. We did ask to speak to the Manager but he really wasn’t interested, we explained we hadn’t arrived till 11pm on the Saturday so we didn’t use our all inclusive on that day his answer was “they only get paid from lunchtime Saturday to Saturday from the travel agents”. Lastly we have never had to pay a deposit for towels for the pool before, it cost 10 Euros for each towel (which I know was returnable at the end of the holiday but none the less you have to pay for this up front) and you were only allowed one exchange for that charge any additional exchanges were 1 Euro each time per towel, Bearing in mind we go in the pool every day and you lay on them having smeared yourself with sun cream I really didn’t fancy laying on the same towel for most of the week. I hope this review is of some help if you want to email with any questions about the resort I would be only too happy to help.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GloKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear guest,

We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for letting us know your feedback about your recent stay in our Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort.

Our hotel complex can almost be designed as a self contained village due to its extensive range of facilities including 3 tennis courts, 3 restaurants, 5 bars, 7 swimming pools ( including one relax swimming pool for adults only), Theatre, Spa, Mini club, activity areas, full day and evening animation activities etc. This coupled with more than 15,00O square metres of carefully manicured tropical gardens ensure that the majority of our guests repeat their holiday experience at this hotel. We are sorry that we could not realize your room request at this stay.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel rooms and that the overall hotel service and maintenance was satisfactory. On the other hand, we have taken good note on your comments regarding baby facilities (sterilizing equipment) and we will consider them in the next management reunion.

The all inclusive works from the check in till check out like in most of the hotels around the world. If clients would like to have a prolongation of the all inclusive to use the restaurant, pool and snack bar this would be have a special price.

Referring to the deposit, we inform you that the deposit will given back at the end of the journey otherwise you can use your credit card as guarantee without handing out cash. We as a hotel are taking care about our environment here on Fuerteventura, as this island is a biosphere zone, therefore once a week we change pool towels for free, for additional changes we charge 1€ (50% goes to an environmental organisation).

Once again we thank you for your comment and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel.

Kind regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed October 12, 2012

After reading everyone else’s review of their holiday prior to going on ours, thought I would give my opinion.

As this is my first review, thought I would give you our overall experience so it’s a long one, Sorry….. First thing we think of when going on Holiday, Relax, Have Fun, Get Sun, Sea and sangria and experience new things (if not they why go on holiday).

Holiday from 19 Sept – 29 Sept 12, flying from Gatwick (South)

Thomas Cook:
Flight departed the UK over 2 ½ hours late; we were informed that they had to obtain another aircraft (they leased in); thankfully we were in the lounge so didn’t have too much hassle. Whilst on the flight we were advised that we should have been all given a letter with regards to our rights. This didn’t happen, although the last passenger on board did receive one, (apparently they were on the desk). Return flight was worse. We arrived back at Gatwick South and had to wait 15 minutes before the passenger tunnel was fitted to the side of the aircraft. Then once through passport control, we had to wait a further 40 minutes till the bags were off loaded.
In Resort rep; She was fantastic, always available and willing to help, nothing seemed too much hassle for her and would rate her as one of the best reps we have encountered.

Holiday Extras.
Birthday: we have previously been on holiday in Lanzarote (March 12) where the holiday covered a Birthday, this was great the hotel gave a Card, Bottle of Champagne and pastries. During this break my better half had her birthday. Regrettably, Hotel Suite Atlantis did nothing. We got a card from the rep and she booked us seats at the Spanish Restaurant, which was gratefully appreciated.

Taxi Transfer: We paid for the transfer prior to the holiday, as we didn’t want the hassle of the coach and as it was a special birthday break. Transfer from the Airport to the Hotel, was fantastic, Wish I could say the same about the return trip. We received a Fax stating collection time of 18:20… At 18:50 we are still stood at the front of the hotel waiting for collection. With a 30-40 minute transit time still ahead of us. Once I got through to the transfer agent found out that they were running 30 minutes late and that were not a priority, with no idea of when we would be collected……. Sorted out our own transfer (company not named as complaint currently being submitted).

Wine: thought it would be a nice to open a bottle of cold wine in the room to aid the unpacking process. We e-mailed the hotel beforehand (reservas@atlantishotels.com good email address as I had a reply from them)and also told the booking agent we wanted a bottle of Cold white sweet wine, with two wine glasses… Just as arrived at the door to our room, the porter/waiter was just leaving it, after delivering a bottle of red. Spoke to reception nothing happened. After speaking to our rep, we got a bottle of White the day before we were due to leave but this took 8 days to resolve.

Hotel – the main reason you’re looking at the review.

Rooms: We stayed in Room 6225, after we were advised that this would meet our request (Superior suite, all day sun Balcony, view of the pool) It met most of the requirements, all the 6000 rooms are Superior Suites, we didn’t have a view of the pool, the balcony would have been sun all day but due to two trees beside the room, we had sun from about 12:00 onwards. The room had Aircon in the main living area, with a large ceiling fan in the bedroom, cleaned everyday (leave dirty towels in bath) the rooms are looking tired but with so many people goig though what do you expect. The 6000 rooms are in an area called the “Relax Zone”. Yes it was quiet; although the pool is not the relaxed pool this is located in-front of the main restaurant (busiest area on the complex) we used the pool near the room as it was un-crowded and its own bar (total of 7 different pools on site not all with their own dedicated bar).

Restaurants: Total of 3 areas to eat, 1 Spanish, 1 Asian and the main restaurant. Spanish and Asian these you need to pre-book between 09.00 – 10:00 above reception. Spanish restaurant was not great, the service was very very slow with only two waiting staff working at the time, although the chef’s did cook to order and it was fresh. Asian restaurant was fab. The main restaurant, where you eat most of your meals…As we were a couple, we sat in the Adults only area. After our 4 other AI holidays, we found this a refreshing change, and one that other hotels could learn by (understand during high season, this is upstairs, and low season in the main area over to the left.

Food.. Again something that everyone has an opinion on and is close to everyone’s stomach. I am very fussy, Allergic to onions and dislike fish (what am I doing going on Holiday to an island?) the chefs cater for every nationality, German, Italian, French, Turkish, Bulgarian and many more including British. For them to please every nationality would be a miracle… there is something for someone, I managed to have a cooked English breakfast every day in the hotel (had to heat the baked beans up as they were always cold, but a microwave is available for all to use). The evening meals is where you had to put your fussy nature to one side and experiment. But with my fussy appetite I managed to eat my fill every meal time.

Excursions… A must, go with the rep on a Thursday night to Flicks, it is well worth it just brush up on your cartoon charters before going.
The PAL trip is a free trip around the northern part of the island, this was worth every penny (lol, know it was free) you spent 45 minutes listening to a sales brief, with no option to buy and no pressure. The trip around was fab and rep on the coach was great (she never stopped for breath) worth going on if you get the chance.
Music Hall Tavern (booked via rep). All I can say is what a great night; Gents put your morals in your back pocket and go….. you won’t regret it.
Quad buggy tour. We did 4 ½ hour trip around the top of the volcanoes and lagoons.. this was a great day you actually have 4 ½ hours out, this does not include the 1 hour lunch break at a lagoon (take your swimming stuff)it’s near a restaurant and a beach side café as well. It looks expensive, but worth looking around to get the deals.

In Summary, the Holiday was great as long as you go with an open mind and willing to experience new things. Thomas cook need to look at the aircraft side of the holiday and the taxi transfer company they use.

Room Tip: Rooms: We stayed in Room 6225, after we were advised that this would meet our request (Superior suit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Si_caz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheshire
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Have just returned from a week at this resort - it is our second visit this year and overall it was a lovely holiday. We travelled with another couple of friends and all had a great time. The complex is massive with 6 or 7 swimming pools which are all immaculately maintained and set in beautiful grounds. A 25 minute stroll into town and a ten minute walk to the nearby Commercial Centre which was lively with regular live music and Market stalls. The beach is just across the road and a regular courtesy bus takes you to the sand dunes. All in all a good setting.
When we arrived at mid day we had a 2 hour wait for our room - not a massive problem as we could wait at one of the many bars and have a drink but still uncomfortable when dressed in UK clothing!
Our rooms were spacious and clean with comfy beds and decent sized balconies. We had superior rooms in the quiet zone. Last time we just had an ordinary room and to be honest couldn't really spot the difference other than a small kitchen area with two rings and basic fittings.
Food is served either in the main restaurant or a snack bar by the largest pool. Would say the food is of a reasonable standard but the hotel was very busy so it ended up being a bit of a free for all - we ate out quite a bit for a change.
Most staff are very pleasant and would like to give a special mention to Malika who was on the bar in the quiet zone - she was so bubbly and friendly as she was on our last visit - a definate asset to the Hotel!
On the down side - we did have a small issue with house keeping as we did on our last visit. Not the cleaning of the room, we asked for extra pillows 3 times and were eventually told at mid night that we would have to come and collect them if we wanted them - nothing major but not really what you would expect from a 4 star hotel. The other down side was the very poor evening entertainment and lack of seating in the evenings. The complex is so large a lot more could be done in the evenings. For example they could, we felt, have kept one of the pool bars open and maybe had live music just to space things out a bit as it was cramped and uncomfortable having everyone all in the one place and as a result we ended up going into town most evenings.
All in all as I said it was a great holiday and reasonably good value for money but improvements should and could be made.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nataliebuckely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort, responded to this review, October 15, 2012
Dear guest,

First of all, we would like to mention that we appreciate the time you took to post your feedback through Tripadvisor. At Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort we try to deliver the best service possible to ensure we meet our main goal, to keep customer happy and comfortable.

We are glad to read that you fully enjoyed your second stay with us and that you relished the installations, the gardens, the accomodation and that the food service.

Additionally, we wish to thank you for your praise given to our staff and specially to Malika. This is our best motivation. Of course, I will pass on your kind words to them, as I am sure that they will be very happy.

It has been our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to welcoming you next time your travels bring you to Fuerteventura.

Kindest regards,
The General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corralejo
0.2 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
0.6 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4,318 reviews
0.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 46 in Corralejo
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.0 mi away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
0.8 mi away
H10 Ocean Suites
H10 Ocean Suites
#10 of 46 in Corralejo
1,068 reviews
0.8 mi away
LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos
LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos
#13 of 46 in Corralejo
1,442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort

Property: Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort
Address: Calle las Dunas, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#10 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 383
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This all-inclusive resort with 65.000m2 is located 50 meters from the beach, on Fuerteventura's north coast. It offers 7 swimming pools, a "Wellness Center", fitness centre and large suites with private balconies. WIFI free of charge in whole hotel. The suites are restyled and newly decorated. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort has 4 restaurants, the varied and comprehensive buffet-restaurant "Gaudí", the new Spanish restaurant "Atrium", the "Rambutan: Asian & Veggie", Asian and vegetarian fusion cuisine and the new "La Scala", exclusive for "Adults Only Premium Club" guests. There are also 6 bars, such as a cocktail bar, a poolside snack bar and a disco. The younger guests will love the Atlantini Mini Club (for ages 4-12) and Kids Club (7-12) as well as the playground and pool fun and games. “Atlantis Teen Lounge”, a dedicated space where the young people can have fun and meet new friends, play consoles like the X Box or Play Station, cinema, reading or chatting. The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort's leisure facilities include an amphitheatre and the hotel offers a wide range of activities and animation during all the day. There is also a beach club, the "Water Sports Experience" and a supermarket on site. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to the beaches. ADULT ONLY PREMIUM CLUB: The Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort offers an exclusive area "Adults Only older than 16 years old", with great facilities and a first class service. New in Premium Club: exclusive area with solarium and Chill Out with Balinese beds and deluxe sun loungers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suite Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Be Live Hotel Corralejo
Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Suite Hotel
Suite Hotel Atlantis Fuerteventura Resort Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing