We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oasis Village
Nearby Hotels
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Arena Suite(Corralejo)
$127
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$196
$187
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$240
$228
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Dunas Club(Corralejo)
$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$202
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$217
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$112
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,840)
Filter reviews
2,840 results
Traveler rating
598
1,111
638
270
223
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
598
1,111
638
270
223
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamsalt waterthomas cook teamsaladpool barlower poolkids clubevening entertainmentgreat holidaywater parkplenty of sunbedsfamily holidayfussy eatersmall fridgebaby poolplenty of choicemexican night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,216 - 1,221 of 2,840 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2013 via mobile

4th time there and had great room next to pool and hotel was fab can't do enough for you. .so friendly food was fine always something to eat . Town fan retro bar and Murphy's great night and service . Will be back as we love the place x

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
2  Thank jane n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OasisFue, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Oasis Village, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2013

Dear Madam,

Thanks a lot for your ¡kind comment.
We are glad you had a good time with us.
Looking forward to see you again.

Kind Regards from Corralejo!

Juan Luis P.
Guest Care Services Oasis Fuerteventura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

This hotel is a great place to stay couldnt fault it at all. Everybody was very friendly and helpful from the minute we stepped in. We was a party of 8 and had 3 rooms altogether which was all next to one another and situated right near the childrens pool which was ideal for us as we had a 4yr old with us also the rooms were spotless and very homely. The food was lovely to lots to choose from and very filling the chefs and kitchen staff deserve lots of praise. The entertainment team were the best iv ever seen always there to make your holiday one to remember hats off to all four of them. This hotel is the best by far so much so i am rebooking next wk for next year we all had such a great time that we didnt want to come home. I strongly reccommend this hotel especially if you have kids you will love it. Thank you oasis village for such a lovely time and see you again next year.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paulholden16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OasisFue, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Oasis Village, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Dear Sir,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our establishment to spend your holidays.
Many thanks for your kind comment as it encourages us to continue working to give an ongoing improvement of quality and service to our guests.
Hoping to see you again next year

Kind Regards from Corralejo!


Juan Luis P.
Guest Care Services Oasis Fuerteventura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Just back from a week at the oasis village. Hotel is a good 3*, room we had was good and in a wonderful location, the two main pools were fine, the top pool was cold but what can you expect in November. Facilities and staff more than adequate, food was a typical 3* you are not going to get your al la carte here, but there was always something there we liked. The location was fine, approx 10 min walk to the top of the main strip, 5 mins walk the other way to "el campaniro", where there were shops and bars and the local beach about 20mins. Entertainment wasn't to our taste, but there were a lot of people who did really enjoy it, the animation team worked hard day and night to keep those entertained. All in all it was a fab hol and would definitely go back.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
6  Thank Robert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OasisFue, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Oasis Village, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Dear Sir,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our establishment to spend your holidays.
We thank you immensely for your sincere comment, as this does help us greatly to be able to give an ongoing improvement of quality and service to our guests.

Looking forward to see you again.


Kind Regards,

Juan Luis P.
Guest Care Services Oasis Fuerteventura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

great week away . hotel was ok . entertainment team r very good they have been voted top team for 2013 . so I shall say no more. you get wot you pay for . its about 10 min walk from town . and there is a shopping centre over the road

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 13,436
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OasisFue, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Oasis Village, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

We would like to thank you for choosing our establishment to spend your holidays.
Thanks a lot for your kind review. We are glad you had a good time at Oasis Village.
Hoping to see you again,

Kind Regards from Fuerteventura!


Juan Luis P.
Guest Care Services Oasis Fuerteventura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I can't believe some of the negative comments on here about the \Oasis village,we stayed for 2 weeks from 1st november 2013 and it was our 2nd year there.We had a great time,clean rooms,towels changed every other day,bedding changed 3 times while we were there,fantastic friendly staff,a few of them we know very well,they were always friendly and helpful.The food was good,always something to eat,the pool areas were as usual spotless,and never a shortage of sun beds.The complex is very well situated and only a 15minute walk down to the harbour,the only negative was the entertainment staff who weren't as good as the entertainment staff from last year,the concert room is large and well furnished but the sound system is terrible,we struggled to understand what the entertainment staff were saying.But overall our holiday was great,we will be going back in september next year...can't wait to be back at the Oasis Village,would recommend it to anyone...check it out it's worth it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Pick a pool view with balcony recommend it
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank afrikaaner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OasisFue, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Oasis Village, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Dear Sir,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our establishment again, to spend your holidays.
Many thanks for your kind comment as it encourages us to continue working to give an ongoing improvement of quality and service to our guests.
Hoping to see you again soon.

Best regards from Corralejo!


Juan Luis P.
Guest Care Services Oasis Fuerteventura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews