We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Arena Suite(Corralejo)
$117
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fuentepark Apartamentos(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$293
$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surfing Colors Apartments(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$236
$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$143
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$226
$216
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$207
$199
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,983)
Filter reviews
2,983 results
Traveler rating
624
1,157
672
287
243
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
1,157
672
287
243
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamsalt waterthomas cook teamsaladpool barkids clublower poolevening entertainmentgreat holidaywater parkplenty of sunbedsrooms are hugefussy eaterfamily holidaysmall fridgechicken nuggetsthree star
Filter
Updating list...
1,617 - 1,622 of 2,983 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Just returned from the Oaisis Village, we had the best hoilday, our rooms were huge, beds were hard but I havent found a hotel yet with comfy bedsthe linen was only changed once but wasnt a problem we were on the top floor which meant we could sleep with the patio doors open as there is no a/c in rooms so with doors open was not a problem, the swimming pool was large and in two parts a quiter part and a large area where the entertainment team were who kept us entertained all day with various activties Scott Mel Bryony Rik & Alex work really hard with all the different games throughout the day. All those who have complained about the food WHY for 3 star it was very good dinners hot food and salads, to die for puddings the staff are brillant they keep it clean and the food is always topped up a chef cooks meat in front of you , night entertainment starts at 8 with kids club then bingo, the entertainment work there socks off with there shows they put on it is very hot in entertainment hall but it doesnt stop them the Abba, Westend rocks were amazing, Martin behind the bar works really hard gets the queus down when we got there we could order 4 drinks at a time this was cut down to 2 per person on our 2nd week quick there is seating out side of entertainment hall if you want a quite evening, All in all I loved this hotel it is spacious friendly with a great entertainment team, Jamie the rep is always on hand so dont believe all the negitive reviews Oaisis Village was every thing we wanted

Room Tip: We stayed in a202
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 576chris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

I recently stayed at Oasis Village with my husband. We were pleased with the size of the rooms and balcony area. There is no air con and you have to rent the fan if you wish plus leave a deposit.
The reception staff are a friendly and always happy to help or answer any questions.
We were very disappointed with the food in the hotel, we paid for all inclusive so was very anoyed when we had to eat 80% of our meals out of the hotel.(this cost us a lot of our spending money on meal that we didnt plan for) We couldnt eat the cooked breakfast as so greasy it made us ill. The toaster broke down several times. After 10 days the canteen started asking for room numbers = this caused a queue problem.
The entertainment was designed for kids which was disappointing - We ended up going to local bars Flicks served half priced drinks until 11pm cos we stayed in oasis village and we also enjoyed the juke box. We didnt like the atmosphere in the hotel bar at all - we had completley different experience in Lanzarote last year - its ok if you have kids and dont mind kiddie entertainment but i imagine a lot of adults and kids would have struggled with the food

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michelle g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012 via mobile

Corellejo is lovely reccomend self catering pools are lovely dooms spacious but linen never changed and room not cleaned once in the week, miserable staff but entertainment team a nice bunch, food was disgusting I lived off bread and butter, and ate out other times, only allowed two drinks at atone at bar, worst all inclusive I've ever been to and I have been to a few

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lymark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

We arrived at 9.30pm we were given a ticket for dinner so when we got to the restaurant our food was waiting on the tables for us. Salad with sweaty cheese and a hard rock bun. They should have waited until we arrived then it would have been fresher. There's no air con in rooms not good as it was very hot though the night couldn't leave doors open. You have to hire the remote control for the TV about 30euros and the same for a hair dryer. the towels were changed once in 7 days and sheets were never changed. Food was ok not much variety. The grounds were clean and tidy, sunbeds need to be cleaned down. On our first night around 10pm people were putting there towels on the sunbeds how German! Entertainment was ok the team worked really hard but the night entertainment wasn't so good. We ended going to flicks bar and walikik bar. The hotel stopped the amount of drinks you could get after a lot of people were getting 4 drinks each and they were only drank one. So this was reduced from 4 to 2 this spoilt it for everyone. Staff were pleasant and polite happy to help. I was also bitten by bed bugs due to the sheets and blankets not being changed! It's the bottom of a 3 star compared to other 3 stars I have been in.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
3  Thank ANGELA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Just returned from oasis village.and had a great time a couple of bad points was lack of clean towels no aircon and evening meals was poor as my 9 year old is a fussy eater,but apart from that everything else was spot on!.The rooms were clean and spacious the breakfast and lunch was ok not great,the reps and hotel staff were great and couldn't do enough for you.
There was plenty to do out and about the retro bar is a must for cocktail lovers and burger fans one trip I would recommend is oasis park it was fantastic with a wide range of animals to see and stroke like baby Nile crocodiles snakes and giraffe.
Would totally recommend this to anyone!

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking pool
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alan_W_12735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews