We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Duplex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Duplex
Well maintained pool. Duplex Private Pool only for you. Duplex
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Duplex
Well maintained pool. Duplex
Private Pool only for you. Duplex
Outdoor dining. Duplex
Recommended by Trip Advisor
Living Room Duplex (Type A)
High speed WIFI, 40´LCD, DVD, 2 decoders. Duplex (Type A)
Living Room. Duplex (Type B)
High speed WIFI, 40´LCD, DVD, 2 decoders. Duplex (Type B)
Single Storey accommodation
Well maintained pool. Single Storey
Outdoor dining. Single Storey.
Living Room. Single Storey.
High speed WIFI, 40´LCD, DVD, 2 decoders. Single Storey.
1º Master Bedroom. In any type.
Master Bedroom´s Bathroom. In any type.
1º Twin Bedroom. In any type.
2º Twin Bedroom. In any type.
Bathroom in the Hallway. In any type.
Fully equipped kitchen. In any type.
Excellent Barbecue. In any type.
Private Parking. In any type.
Thermal blanket over the pool. In any type.
Sandy beaches. Corralejo.
Quads excursion. Corralejo.
Acua Water Park. Corralejo.
Canoeing. Corralejo.
Diving. Corralejo.
Windsurfing. Corralejo.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
r0nsan
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A little isolated from main town but a superb villa that really compensates.If you have a car the main town is only a short drive away
Villa is well equiped and in fantastic condition being very clean and well maintained.
Pool cleaned twice a week.
The owner Sunder very helpful and is there to give aarrival procedure etc
Highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C
Malaga, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent.Sunder and Raju leave nothing to chance.”
Reviewed December 18, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay,the only issue that Sunder and Raju could not fix was the second weeks weather.Wi Fi is a bit of an issue but providing you stay close to the lounge t.v. area it works quite well,Moviestar are not the best isp.
Great holiday,big thanks to Sunder and Raju.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
simps296
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC FROM START TO FINISH”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From initial enquiry to coming home, we were over the moon.
communications with Raju - brilliant, answered all our questions and put us really at ease.
booked holiday very easily and was given clear concise instructions on how to get to the complex and the procedures for booking in.
On arrival, we were met by a lovely bloke called Yani, who took us to the villa and explained everything we needed to know. We were blown away how nice the villa was (pictures do not do it justice). There was even a bottle of wine, Bottled water in the fridge and a jar of snacks for us - nice touch. Yani gave us his telephone number and hooked up on "whats app" in case we has any further questions of any problems......good job too, my friend locked everything in the safe and didn't follow instruction correctly, so we couldn't get anything back out.... contacted Yani and he was straight round and sorted us out.
Everything was so clean - it all looked brand new, spacious room and comfy beds (best i've slept for ages)
The Kitchen had everything you needed
Pool guy came almost every day, bins emptied every other day
The guys on the gate more than happy to book you a taxi down town (4-6 euros), very large supermarket about 1km away
already planning to come back next year
Just want to say, thank you for such a fantastic holiday villa

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hughesy80
hughesy80
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Relaxing home from home”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at the villa in July for 10 days wish we had booked longer. Staff ensured that the villa was amazing.
Kitchen is loaded with everything you need for the stay. Décor was modern fresh and just as you see on the pictures. Wonderful views of the golf course.
Really comfortable beds and pillows. There is no air conditioning which got a little overwhelming some nights. Couldn't leave window open as we were bitten so had to buy a plug in for the rooms.
Fantastic BBQ area. Pool was great soo clean and staff came every few days to clean.
It is near to a large supermarket which was very reasonably priced and we stocked up on all BBQ essentials. The are was close to Coralejo town centre only 6 euro for taxi ride. We had views of the beach and only short drive to spend the day.
We loved or stay the only thing that would take it from a 9.5 - 10 was having eating on the veranda and a hoover!!
WIFI was great when the children wanted to watch their own thing.
Do not hesitate to book. We felt safe and in the gated community. The owners were great, we experienced a power cut and they could not do enough for us. Fantastic communication throughout. Don't hesitate to ask for anything when you are there they are soo helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dempsey54
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Myself and my family recently rented a villa from holiday houses. We had a fantastic time. The accommodation we lived in was very modern, clean and ideal for couples and families. The owner, Mr Sunder was very approachable and helpful especially when one of our party lost their belongings. Helping with translation etc. Could not have been more accommodating. The area where the villas where situated had a private pool, barbecue and driveway. The family felt very safe and secure. We will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Peaceful”
Reviewed June 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I've stayed at this complex twice now but not before in this villa,well worth the extra money as the villa was very well up to date in furniture as well as very comfortable beds...The Owner as well as manger couldn't be more helpful and very quick to respond back to you..You feel safe with staff on guard very night and day as well as so quiet..Evenings were lovely to sit and enjoy the views both of sea and volcanoes..Will book again and hopefully soon..Many thanks to the owner as well as staff.xxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sunrise in the mornings,you must at least try and catch one.
Liked least: Nothing at all
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bel223
East Ayrshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was fantastic.real home from home.spottless and modern.would absolutely recommend.owners were fantastic in keeping us up to date and informed and made our travel and holiday easy for us.very welcoming .great area to stay.will definitely be back.
Thankyou so much to the owners for making it a memorable holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was absolutely private
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing