We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice apartment and good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Nice and clean apartment with friendly staff on a good location near the beach and the city centre.

Apartments are cleaned nearly every day, the beds are ok and the kitchen as well as the bathroom are recently renewed.

We would definitely go again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Harmen84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,049)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

506 - 512 of 1,049 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

Fab apartments in a great location near everything in correlajo town. The pool size is great and the room size is large...huge beds which were really comfortable. Staff really friendly the only thing I would say is that its looking a little tired so could do with a lick of paint!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
4  Thank annaevans2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

We have just returned from a 10 night stay at fuentepark apartments, we stayed in room 58 which had great pool views. The room in general was clean and the towels were changed regularly. The complex is very quiet considering how close the apartments are to the Main Street of shops and restaurants. The reception staff and cleaners were very friendly, not something you always get from other apartments! The room was very spacious for the 2 of us. Overall we had a lovely stay here, everything Is right on the door step, however the one big thing that lets this apartment down is the pool. It didn't appear to have been cleaned at all during out stay, there was always debris in and around it, which was a real shame because it did put me off going in the pool. That aside i would recommend this apartment. Thank you for a nice stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool or garden view t
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Yazooooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

We have stayed here quite a few times now,on our own and with our children,the apartments are really looked after and you can't beat the free air conditioning,there is free wi-fi .(.a must for our kids) and the staff are very friendly and extremely helpful. My young son had to go to hospital in the middle of the night and the staff organised everything,even writing a note to the doctor in spanish,describing my son's symptoms...each time we return we allways recieve a complimentary bottle of wine,and on my boys birthday they gave him a birthday card..a nice touch...one of the better places for the price and in an excellent location for the local nightlife and town beaches..will be returning ..

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank steve w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2014

My wife and I booked the funte Park as a quick getaway and really wasn't expecting too much. However, our appartment was clean and well presented with everything we needed.
The towels were changed regular and beds done every day exept Fridays and Sundays of which was not a problem to me. The whole complex was spotless and I dont know if I was lucky or not but I never saw one cockroach which meant my wife didn't have me on sentry duty.The appartments are only a stones throw from the main street with all the bars and restaraunts of which we were spoilt for choice. We stayed between 25th of June to 6th of July 2014 in room 53 which gets the sun all day and had a massive ground floor terrace
Further more all of the staff were more than friendly,Special thanks to Laura and Christina on reception who were always happy and smiley and always had time to chat which just added that pesonal touch. On the whole can't wait to go back,
Now the down side: sack the transfers there hopeless we waited at the aiport for over an hour and in the end got a taxi which cost me an extra 40 euros or £38 but worth every penny.
Gracias Fuente Park keep up the good work.
Regards Paul Marshall Stockport Cheshire. Romiley.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2014

Dear Señores Marshall,

Fuentepark Team will like to thank you for your kind words, it’s very rewarding to hear our guests have enjoyed and even more that they have been positively surprised with their stay with us!

There are many travel agencies that include the transfers to and from the airport but we know there are many of our guests that don’t get packages when booking their holidays so we can organize for anyone the transport from/to the airport. We work with different companies that offer shuttle and private services. Contact us if you need any help!

We hope to see you again in September!

Thank you very much
Kind regards,

Margarita Roca
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

Nice apartments...we had everything we needed a bit tired looking could do with redecorating but okay...The pool area disappointing not cleaned in the 11 days of our stay and the sun loungers were very uncomfortable because they needed replacing so my partner and I did'nt sunbathe there we preferred the beach and sunloungers which cost us 3euros each but well worth it.Prime location though 2mins walk out of apartment and you was in the heart of it all.We don't think we will be revisiting the Canary isles as it is very cool on an evening.We drank most nights in a bar at the bottom of the strip called Rogues Gallery run by a nice Yorkshire chap called Derek well worth a visit.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank linda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

The apartments were small but had everything you need.
The receptionists are very friendly and helpful.
We had a lovely pool view.
The poolside is very very quiet during the day with no music playing or entertainment of any kind but a lovely pool, could do with a bit of a clean up around the grounds but nice cheap drinks at the pool bar too..
The location is perfect, everything is in walking distance, shops, any amount of beautiful restaurants, the beach and water park which was a huge bonus!! The beach is fab, with a lovely breeze blowing all the time its better for sunbathing than the pool...!!
We had a lovely relaxing week and would definitely return..

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank tinafairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 45 in Corralejo
1,196 reviews
0.6 mi away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 45 in Corralejo
1,048 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
#29 of 45 in Corralejo
2,511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
0.7 mi away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
0.1 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
1,145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fuentepark Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fuentepark Apartamentos

Address: Calle Anguila 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain (Formerly Aparthotel Fuentepark)
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range: $65 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fuentepark Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fuentepark Apartments is located in the heart of the tourist resort Corralejo, a unique part of Fuerteventura, just a few steps from some of the best restaurants, shopping centres, leisure centres, banks, etc, just 200 metres from beautiful Corralejo Beach and 3 km from The Dunes, area of outstanding natural beauty. Not far from the complex you can catch the boats that go daily to Lanzarote and Lobos Island. Within the complex, you will find the ultimate relaxing family environment where you can enjoy facilities such as a large adult pool and another one for children and surrounded by marvellous gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Hotwire, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fuentepark Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuentepark Apartamentos Hotel Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Hotel Corralejo
Fuentepark Apartamentos Fuerteventura/Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing