We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Lovely apartments with helpful staff. The location is perfect with restaurants close by. The apartment was clean and spacious with a fully equipped kitchen. We enjoyed our stay in Funetepark and would definitely stay here again. It's definitely great value for money.

Room Tip: Pool side room on 1st floor with private balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ann0842014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,043)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

547 - 553 of 1,043 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2014

Have stayed in Corralejo many times & this place is one of the best value for money establishments. Its location cannot be beaten, being close to all the shopping outlets & variety of bars & restaurants. Kitchen had a large fridge freezer & fully functioning oven & ceramic 4 ring hob. Pool is great & well maintained.
The apartments don't particularly cater for children, though there is a kiddies pool.
The rooms were immaculately clean.
We were very happy with our stay there & my son & his wife have subsequently made a booking for this coming April on our recommendation

Room Tip: Email in advance & ask for apartment that gets the sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank StanleyDavies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Four of us spent a week here from 19th-26th March 2014.
Overall we had a lovely week. The complex is lovely, apartments are spacious and comfortable although we did feel they could do with a little spruce up. Having visited here 2 yrs ago we felt the accommodation was in need of a little TLC. Having said that they are still perfectly functional and acceptable. The pool area is really nice with no shortage of beds. A nice pool bar serving snacks & very reasonably priced drinks ( the cheapest we found all week!!!).
The resort itself is lovely with plenty of bars & restaurants to choose from. The beach is less than 5 mins away & there are also plenty of shops around & about. A supermarket is 2 mins down the road which is also very handy. You cannot beat this venue for location. Everything is on your doorstep.
As a bonus, we were there during one of the islands annual carnival celebrations which meant for a busy week.....maybe this would not suit everyone but we felt it added to the overall feel of the resort & we felt we could quite easily have been holidaying in the high season!! Bars & restaurants were bustling with people & the atmosphere was great. The weather was also fantastic. A lovely breeze often blows here which helps to keep you cool. We found it chilly after dark tho so please bear this in mind if coming here in the early months of the year. You will need some extra layers on in the evenings!!
Overall a great holiday. I would recommend these apartments.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank h3l3n66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014 via mobile

Just got back from 5 nights here. I've never booked package deal before so was a bit unsure. Upon arrival were greeted by friendly staff who told us a bit about the area we were staying. We did have a minor complaint about the apartment in which we were staying. Within the hour we had been given a new apartment and verbal apology. When we returned from the day out there was a written apology and token gift. This to me shows excellent customer service! The apartments are clean and spacious and are well equipped. They are close to busy tourist area, however walk further down to harbour for little local cafés. I would stay here again and recommend to friends

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
5  Thank louloumadgirl1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Just come back from a short stay in the Fuentepark Apartments - this is our third visit. Everything again was as we expected. Apartments lovely and clean. Staff very kind and enthusiastic to welcome us again.
Would recommend these apartments for anybody wishing to stay in Corralejo. They are central to everything.

Room Tip: Ask for a recently refurbished room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank hotels27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fuentepark, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear Señores,

We truly appreciate the wonderful comments you had about your third stay with us! Our main goal is to make our guests “feel at home away from home” and to provide the best quality service we can.

We´d also like to thank you and all of our repeating guests for the support and feedback throughout the years that have put us where we are now.

See you soon!

Kind regards,

Margarita Roca
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We stayed here for a week and really enjoyed it.

Although a coat of paint here and there maybe needed the apartments are very clean and tidy,the bed huge and the towels changed 3 times a week.

We never used the pool but it looked ok.

Fuentepark is situated just off the main street and is ideal for shopping and for food and drink in the evening.

We hired a car for the week but if you need to there is a taxi rank on the corner near the travel excursion shop.

Room Tip: Even room numbers are upstairs with a balcony, rooms 38 - 72 had sun all day while we were there,roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank r00uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Location great near to everything but still quiet at night. Laura in reception fantastic in helping with anything. Very clean apartments, towels and bedding changed frequently. Apartments bit tired and need updating. B

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking pool over reception
See more room tips
Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Lynda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 45 in Corralejo
1,181 reviews
0.6 mi away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 45 in Corralejo
1,036 reviews
0.4 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
#29 of 45 in Corralejo
2,490 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
1.0 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fuentepark Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fuentepark Apartamentos

Address: Calle Anguila 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain (Formerly Aparthotel Fuentepark)
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range: $62 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fuentepark Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fuentepark Apartments is located in the heart of the tourist resort Corralejo, a unique part of Fuerteventura, just a few steps from some of the best restaurants, shopping centres, leisure centres, banks, etc, just 200 metres from beautiful Corralejo Beach and 3 km from The Dunes, area of outstanding natural beauty. Not far from the complex you can catch the boats that go daily to Lanzarote and Lobos Island. Within the complex, you will find the ultimate relaxing family environment where you can enjoy facilities such as a large adult pool and another one for children and surrounded by marvellous gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HostelWorld, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fuentepark Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuentepark Apartamentos Hotel Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Hotel Corralejo
Fuentepark Apartamentos Fuerteventura/Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing