We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Nearby Hotels
$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$197
$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Arena Suite(Corralejo)
$96
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$171
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$104
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveler rating
482
467
113
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
482
467
113
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsthe main streetpool barfull size fridge freezerfull ovenoven and hobgreat apartmentsself cateringreception staffexcellent locationbars and restaurantscentral locationair conminute walk to the beachsunny balconysky newsapartment was clean
Filter
Updating list...
673 - 678 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2013

I usually find the self catering apartments to be "not the best" in any of the Canaries that I go to but was impressed with Fuentepark.
As stated on their website, the apartments have all been renovated in the last year or two so are in good condition. The location is about 30 metres from the main street. Close enough to walk in a minute, but far enough away to avoid the noise.
Rooms are cleaned everyday except Fridays and Sundays. Kitchen has a fridge, hob and oven and there is a supermarket less than 2 minutes walk away.
The pool bar is actually quite good and reasonably priced. You can get a decent snack from between €2.50 - €4. The wifi also reach as far as our apartment which was down the opposite end of the complex so that was a plus too.
Any staff we encountered over the week were all pleasant and helpful. Our room wasn't going to be ready for about 40 minutes after we showed up so we were given 2 vouchers for a free Sangria at the pool bar while we waited :-)
Air conditioning is available whichcame in handy 1 or 2 nights we were there.
The only negative I could possibly find was that there was no stopper in the kitchen sink, so it was hard to wash up our cups and stuff during the week, other than that I couldn't really speak more highly of the place.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cudman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Good value for money, excellent location. Apartment cleaned 5 days and towels changed at same time. Complex kept very clean and so was pool. Check in very quick with very friendly girl, but all staff throughout week very pleasant

Room Tip: All rooms good position, depends when you like sun i.e morning or late afternoon
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ladyofhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

I am currently staying at these apartments and agree with the reviews that these are excellent in every aspect. We asked for an apartment that got the sun and was given one that had sun until about 2pm. The apartments are very well equipped such that we cooked bacon every morning ad also two evening meals as well. There is an excellent Spa supermarket very close at Las Palmerias centre which is just a short walk away, turn right when you get to the Main Street and its on the lower floor of the centre, their prices are also better that the closer supermarkets and we bought some lovely fish for our evening meals from there. The reception staff are excellent and very helpful. The whole place is very very clean too and ideally situated close to everything yet once in the complex very peaceful. Would not hesitate to recommend these apartments to anyone. Would stay here again if we come back to the island.

Room Tip: Ask for one that gets the sun. We had No 45 ground floor which has larger patio than first floor which have smaller balcony.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carole EMJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Great week at these apartments and the location is 5 star as is the cleanliness. Pool area was cleaned daily and standard of everywhere was high. Showers are great and pool is heated but not to the maximum.(still felt cold to us and not many people braved the pool) This was the only thing preventing a 5 star rating. Inside the apartments we had everything we required and the staff were very pleasant.. Lovely break to the winter sun.

Room Tip: Ground floor had nice terraces
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eilFalkirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

What a wonderful suprise the Fuentepark Apartments were set right in the center of Corralejo but were so quite and restfull
The Apartments were lovely and clean and very well cared for The equiptment in the rooms were all very good from the halegon hob to the fridge freezerand there were plenty of the small things like cutlary etc Linen changed every other day . The Bathroom was perfect with a walk in shower The pool was heated and the the sun beds were hosed down every other day The Staff were a joy nothing seemed to be to much trouble for them Would i stay there again oh! yes most definatly i just wished i could have had the whole five weeks in this hotel apartmnts instead i had to move on to the Dunas Club

Room Tip: Room 21 is right next door to the Brismar music bar so it can be very very noisey
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank margaret h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews