We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“will return again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Ranked #9 of 46 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“will return again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2012

Stayed here Nov/Dec. Well designed apartment, well furnished, lovely shower, comfortable mattress. First apt opposite Brisamar Hotel which had music every night 7.00 to 12.30 (should have closed at 12.00. Aged nearly 70 not what we wanted (although dutch musician very talented).Also apt did not get sun. However helpful Pia changed our apt to the other side, less noise and sun (if out) all day after 5 nights. All reception staff friendly and helpful. Jope to go again.

Room Tip: Apartments on reception side much quieter and sunny. Flyswatters needed at moment as due to earlier...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kaye J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

937 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    413
    407
    98
    13
    6
See reviews for
173
582
20
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (238)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rochdale
Level Contributor
56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2012 via mobile

Rooms suit our requirements, very good shower, pool and surround nice and well maintain. Alberto and staff very helpful and quick service. We will be coming again. Apartment furniture of a better quality to other place we have stayed

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank ChrisWalkerRochdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

These appartments are very clean and in an excellent location. Our room was at the back and there was a bit of noise from a pub. However, the music was pleasant and didn't keep us awake! The pool area was very good and there was a restaurant which was closed. It was |November and quite a few places in the town were closed too. Super big shower in the nicely fitted bathroom.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool area as it should be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hazel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2012

Stayed here for a week in November. Having stayed twice at the Aloe Club hotel also in Corralejo (see my other review) i was hoping that Fuentepark would be just as good !!! It was just as good, nice and clean room, friendly staff, great pool and bar however the location was loads better for us. It is literally right in the centre of Corralejo, about a 1 minute walk to the beach and i reckon we saved about £15 a day on taxis so over the week that was a massive saving !!! Basically thats we choose to go here in the first place and we werent dissapointed !!! My only annoyance was minor really in as much that it cost £1.80 a day for a safe, i really think in 2012 we shouldnt be paying for a safe so come on Fuentepark, loose the safe charge !! Other than that a great stay :)

Room Tip: 2nd floor for balcony, 1st floor for patio !!! Rooms above reception are the only ones that get the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank olly d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wales
Level Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

it was my 10th time to visit corralejo and 7th different appartments. We usually go for the cheapest and they are all ok but this year we spent only slightly more for the fuentepark and were over the moon, lovely place and well worth the extra few quid.

Room Tip: they all got pool views and are all lovely
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dumper1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

I read quite a few reviews of hotels etc in Corralejo and decided on this as it had a good reviews and seemed like good value for the budget we had.

There are much better hotels in Corralejo such as the Grand Bahia Vital and the Riu Palace but you will pay 3 times as much.

Fuentepark room decor is quite dated but the rooms are clean and have all the facilities you will require including a seperate bedroom, bathroom and kitchen area with oven and hob (in the apartments). Request a room away from the rear road as is was quite noisy in the early morning and felt like an earthquake when a lorry HGV or bus drive past.

The pool area is ok with plenty of beds but could do with a more regular cleaning. The food from the pool bar was ok too with good service provided. Biggest downside was the amount of flies by the pool although not sure if this is just common with Corralejo in general?

The service of the hotel was good also and they provided a free bottle of wine to my partner as it was her birthday. Nice surprise!

The location of the hotel is second to none. Just a few yards from the main street and within walking distance to the beach and harbor area and the best restaurants.

In summary this hotel is best used as a base to explore Corralejo and provides good facilities for a good price.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a south facing patio area (best above the reception bulding on the first floor)
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TJAYC_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
83 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2012

Back again to Fuentepark and a very warm greeting from Pia and Alberto, Margereta was on holiday. We had the same room again as before, it was cleaned five days a week, towels and sheets changed at regular intervals. Fuentepark is good value for money as always. Had a good time visiting our usual restaurants in the area. We have booked to return again in May and look forward to seeing all the staff.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank john w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MRoca, Gerente at Fuentepark Apartamentos, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
First of all, the staff wants to thanks its warm words. Also; we would like to thank you for your comments about our complex. To us it’s our challenger try to do our every day job as better as we can to do possibly your staying very pleasant at Fuentepark.

Best Regards;

Margarita Roca
Resident Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,344 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,117 reviews
0.4 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 616 reviews
0.6 mi away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 880 reviews
1.0 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fuentepark Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fuentepark Apartamentos

Property: Fuentepark Apartamentos
Address: Calle Anguila 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain (Formerly Aparthotel Fuentepark)
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fuentepark Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fuentepark Apartments is located in the heart of the tourist resort Corralejo, a unique part of Fuerteventura, just a few steps from some of the best restaurants, shopping centres, leisure centres, banks, etc, just 200 metres from beautiful Corralejo Beach and 3 km from The Dunes, area of outstanding natural beauty. Not far from the complex you can catch the boats that go daily to Lanzarote and Lobos Island. Within the complex, you will find the ultimate relaxing family environment where you can enjoy facilities such as a large adult pool and another one for children and surrounded by marvellous gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Cancelon, TravelUp, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fuentepark Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuentepark Apartamentos Hotel Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Hotel Corralejo
Fuentepark Apartamentos Fuerteventura/Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing