We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family holiday”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa Sencillo

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
29 reviews
DOUBLE BEDROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
joanne123...
County Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We have just returned from a two week holiday to Casa Sencillo and what a lovely time we had. It was very easy to book online with Alan and he was very helpful and arranged our transfers to and from the villa with Fred and Pam who look after the villa. The villa is fabulous. Very clean, spacious and a home from home. We all loved it and our children loved the pool especially, they were in it every day it was fantastic. Massive thanks to Fred and Pam For all their help and suggestions on where to go and things to do. My husband lost his car keys and Fred rang the airports for us to see if they had been handed in. Thank you Fred. I would recommend this Villa
To anyone for a lovely, relaxing holiday in a fabulous Villa. Will definitely book again. Thank you Very much Alan, Bev, Fred and Pam. The Holmes family x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2018
Hi Joanne and family, we are glad you enjoyed your holiday at our villa, I will pass on your thanks to Fred and Pam as well as forwarding this review to them. They are the backbone to the villa's success as well as being encyclopaedias on Fuerteventura.
Thank you for your kind review and hopefully see you again in the future.

Kind Regards

Alan & Bev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tambolla
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relax!”
Reviewed December 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The villa was comfortable,quiet and cosy with everything I needed fo my week stay. The outside patio area is private and the pool looked inviting (but I was not brave enough in Dec to take a dip!). Casa Sencillo is great if you are after a peaceful location but not isolated and that is also convenient to get to the busier resort (Corralejo, 10mins by car).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2017
Hi Tamsin, thank you for your kind review, Bev and I are glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa, sorry the weather let it down a little bit.

Kind Regards

Alan and Bev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 28, 2017
Hi Elaine, thank you for your kind review, we're glad you and Trevor enjoyed your holiday at our villa, and I'm sure Fred and Pam will be pleased when they read your review and are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Thank you again.
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Voyage586...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect relaxing holiday”
Reviewed December 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed at Casa Sencillo June 2017 and have just been back for a week excellent once again thanks Alan for a well maintained property and thanks to Fred & Pam for all the help and info etc look forward to booking this property again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2017
Thank you for for your kind review John, Bev and I are glad you enjoyed your holiday and look forward to having you stay again in the future. Alan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage586...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect relaxing holiday”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location of the property suited us and was well maintained we had a fantastic relaxing holiday and I agree with all other reviews would book this property again Alan was quick to answer any questions also thanks to Fred & Pam for all the advice etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2017
Hi John, Bev and I are glad you enjoyed your stay in our place, I will pass on your thanks to Pam and Fred and maybe see you again in the future. Kind Regards Alan & Bev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathryn G
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The most relaxing holiday .”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have just enjoyed the most wonderful holiday in Fuerteventura at Casa Sencillo. The villa is beautiful and is very well equipped and looked after . We really liked having the use of the pool as the weather was very warm . We would highly recommend this villa and we are planning to return next year .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your holiday in our villa and look forward to seeing you again.
Alan & Bev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny1950...
Ipswich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accomadation”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a wonderful 4 weeks stay, The villa had everything we wanted. It was so clean ( thanks Fred and Pam) and very well equipped. It was very private for swimming and sunbathing which was great . For us car hire was essential although there is a regular bus service. The supermarket is only 2 min away and has everything you want. We just loved it. We will be booking again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 21, 2017
Hi Jenny, thank you for your kind review, we have passed on your thanks to Fred and Pam and hopefully see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing