We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous accommodation and beautiful area”
other travelers have booked this property
One of the pool areas same other side of complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the pool areas same other side of complex
New Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
33 reviews
One of the pool areas same other side of complex
New Kitchen
inside dinning area
New Kitchen
Seating Area
Flat Screen TV and DVD player
Shower
Bathroom Shower area
Bath Room
Bathroom
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
outdoor dinning area the barbecue
Barbecue and out side dinning area
Beach
Port area
Port Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
AngieD144...
1 review
“Fabulous accommodation and beautiful area”
Reviewed August 31, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed with my family and 5 month old grandchild and had everything very accommodating and helpful . The villa was fantastic and the complex was beautiful secure and clean, pools and all. Everything you need is in the area including shops beaches and water park all within walking distance and one of the most beautiful beaches I have seen just a short ride away. Can't wait to return excellent value

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2016
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed stay at our apartment looking forward to your return stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2016
Thanks for your review glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chuckobuc...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Safe as a house and very relaxed”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The apartment had everything we were told it would have and a bit more. The apartment complex was very clean and safe with locks at all exits / entrances . The pool area is very clean and safe. The Main Street is a 15 minute enjoyable walk or a 3 minute taxis ride , taxis always available. We had a great holiday and will return , no doubt.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2016
Thanks a million for your feed back glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and had a good holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
County Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed February 15, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location not to close not to far just right
Liked least: could not fault value for money great location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 16, 2016
Thank you for your review glad you enjoyed our stay at our apartment really love to get the feed back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jo G
Altrincham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Christmas break in the sun”
Reviewed January 2, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Spent a beautiful warm and sunny week at the spacious apartment in the quiet El Sultan complex. Everything you might need was provided including loads of DVDs which was great for a relaxing Christmas afternoon. We had a warm welcome and much appreciated the wine too!
The apartment is spacious, exactly as seen on the pictures provided. It is close to amenities and supermarket and only 15mins or so from the nearest lovely sandy beach and the town. Or a 3 Euro taxi ride. It has lovely gardens and pool area too.
We were provided with lots of advice for local places to eat and drink from the owner which was very helpful too.
There are lots of watersports available locally and we had a great trip off road on Dune buggies.
We got Wi-Fi from the place suggested but, it was slow and difficult to connect to as the owner stated. However, most of the local bars and restaurants have Wi-Fi anyway so it was easy to get online in town.
The only downside was the fact that as the balcony was North facing it didn't get any sun in the day. I'm sure this is great retreat in the very hot summer days though.
I would recommend this for a quiet holiday.A lovely place to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location and gardens
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay and found the information helpful thanks a million for your feed back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
madeleycr...
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good place ,clean - really enjoyed”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is as someone has already said ,bigger than the pictures show . The main bedroom is very big and the property was clean when we arrived . Its well situated between two pools and the complex is kept very clean with a good group owners around.
Maybe the kitchen is coming upto a update time and I would suggest at the end of this season . I would recommend this apartment to a family . Also the contacts (jim etc) where very helpful when we needed something ..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: nothing really
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2016
Thanks for your feed back much appreciated glad you had a good stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayne H
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Really nice flat and quiet surroundings”
Reviewed May 30, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

A really spacious apartment with everything you need for a holiday when self catering,The patio is accessed from all 3 rooms and is not done any justice by the photos it is really spacious and has sun and shade for the days where you want to stay home and room for eating and sunbathing and not being cramped up
Just 10 minutes walk to main area for eating and drinking and beaches
Shopping centre 5 minutes walk away so you feel you have the quietness of the complex but not too far from the action
Great apartment !!!'

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Beds a bit soft for me
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 31, 2015
Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment thanks a million
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing