We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Nearby Hotels
$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$119
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$201
$176
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$241
$229
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$168
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$79
$73
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (661)
Filter reviews
661 results
Traveler rating
542
105
11
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
105
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terracebeach baggin and vodkawhite decorthe penthousean ocean view roomgreat boutiquehot tubbeautiful roombeautiful hotelstreet noisesmall balconylittle touchessmall hotelcorner roomcooked breakfastsuperb location
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 661 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2013

This is a truly lovely hotel in an amazing location. We had a room with a balcony overlooking the sea. Rooms are very stylish and comfortable and the entire hotel is spotless. On arrival we were welcomed to our lovely room with flower petals on the bed and a bottle of champagne on ice! The rooftop sun terrace has comfortable sun loungers and a jacuzzi - just a shame that the bar was closed throughout our stay! The Rompelos restaurant on the ground floor serves a very good breakfast and is a lovely place to eat a romantic dinner overlooking the sea. This is not a cheap hotel but has a 5 star luxury feel that is well worth paying for. We loved our holiday and are already planning our next visit!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank kate m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

This was our first time traveling to Feurteventura and I staying at the Avanti made it a really special holiday. We stayed for 5 nights, and I honestly wouldnt have changed any aspect of it. 

The staff were very friendly and helpful, from the first day when we asked about the beaches to go to (sidenote - if you want a beach holiday then you will have to get a bus for about <10 mins a day to get there) directions and places to eat, there was nothing more the staff could have done to help us.
I was lucky enough to have celebrated my birthday out there as well and was treated to a  free bottle of champagne!  We were extremely grateful for their thoughtfulness as there was no obligation to do such a thing.
The restaurant 'Rompleas' which is part of the hotel was definitely the best food we found on the island - great service and reasonable prices for such a high standard.

All in all, we couldn't recommend this hotel enough, it is in the busier area of Correlejo but was never noisy and was perfectly placed for shops and restaurants. The rooms are very comfortable and views were stunning. Thank you for a great holiday Avanti!

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
7  Thank Omar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

The hotel has been recently renovated thus the installations are shiny new. The color combination (white and blue) and see inspired decoration create fully relaxing holiday atmosphere. The staff is very helpful, kind and extremely attentive. We loved the room, the restaurant and the rooftop jacuzzi terrace. We would gladly repeat our experience at Avanti!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Magdalena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Stayed in the suite on the roof - which is unique to the hotel and offers an excellent view of the Old Town, a great place to 'chill' with all amenities required to make ones stay perfectly comfortable.

Small friendly team couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. They were attentive and professional, dining room staff were warm, friendly and fun. No request was too much trouble: they were all genuinely interested in our holiday and took time to chat, and make suggestions and recommendations for restaurants and interesting places to visit.

Cleanliness cannot be faulted. Words can't explain how good staying here is!

Room Tip: There is no pool here so we have not rated the pool.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank giacomostoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Avanti Boutique Hotel in mid-August 2013 for 4 days. For context, the Avanti is a small hotel (~10 rooms) that has been renovated with an exquisite taste that literally transports you to the Western Greek islands (the Cyclades). The hotel is right on the beach--with rooms and bathrooms overlooking the beach and the island of Lobos across the harbor. Customer care by Mario, Natalia, Nicole and the rest is absolutely customized and endearing.....what else can I say other than our stay was Heaven on Earth and that we look forward to returning soon? Even though this is a small beach hotel, in terms of satisfaction and personal experience I would put it in the same league as the Gritti Palace, the Twelve Apostles of Cape Town or the Tremezzo Palace of lake Como.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent from what I saw, but the problem is that this is a small hotel and you need to plan and book early!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Diego M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews