We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Maravilloso”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Ranked #1 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Expedita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (588)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

584 - 588 of 588 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank dennymag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sonia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Silvia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank glpitaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
1.0 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
0.4 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
4,986 reviews
0.4 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
1,017 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Katis Villas Boutique Fuerteventura
2.1 mi away
Bahiazul Villas & Club
Bahiazul Villas & Club
#2 of 45 in Corralejo
1,451 reviews
0.5 mi away
H10 Ocean Dreams
H10 Ocean Dreams
#4 of 45 in Corralejo
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura

Address: Calle Delfin 1, Avenida Maritima de Corralejo | Cruce con c/ Hernan Cortes, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#1 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range: $194 - $347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura 4*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Unforgettable Avanti ... Avanti is a flagship hotel situated on the coast, in the old town of Corralejo. Fully refurbished in 2013, the hotel was originally built in 1969, and was the first to open in this locality. With a relaxed and warm hearted atmosphere, the hotel provides guests with a tasteful simplicity in their rooms. A hotel for adults: The services we offer are especially designed for adults over 16 years of age. From the Roof Terrace there are spectacular views across the sea. We have a spa for 4 people and Solarium. We are sure that our Restaurant over the sea, called "Rompeolas" (Breakwater) will please you with its fine qualities. The hotel has been classified as a 'sailor's hotel', 'design hotel', 'contemporary hotel', 'urban hotel' and 'boutique hotel' . We provide personal attention to guests, as only hotels with fewer than 20 rooms can. Avanti Hotel is situated in the Avenida Maritima of this small town. Within a few minutes' walking you can be at any place of interest in the centre of Corralejo. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing