We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely!”
Review of Asia Garden

Asia Garden
Ranked #89 of 373 Restaurants in Corralejo
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely!”
Reviewed January 15, 2014 via mobile

I ate here two nights and the food is absolutely lovely! The atmosphere is calm and peaceful. It's not too far out of reach either! I'd definitely go back here :)

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Georgina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    230
    150
    78
    45
    52
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
manchester
Level Contributor
79 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Set meals value for money”
Reviewed January 10, 2014 via mobile

Food was lovely & set meal gave very good value for money.
Service could have perhaps been a bit more friendlier.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DKSManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northumberland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best chinese meal ever!”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

This was by far, the best chinese meal I have had. Fantastic food, great service and wonderful attention to detail.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lynda1026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Would not go back to this restaurant!”
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Just back from a wonderful holiday in corralejo. Decided to go to have a Thai meal on our last night and was a big mistake. We arrived at 8.15pm and by 10.45 we had only had our starters. We saw at least 6 people complaining whilst we were there and about 4 families walked out as didn't want to wait any longer to be served. Food did look nice but to wait 21/2 hours for your dinner is unacceptable and we ended up paying for our starters and drinks and walked out. Seemed to be plenty chefs and waiters so don't know what the problem was but noticed they were trying to organise lots of carry outs as well as doing the table service. Would not go back!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Carole A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
durham
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Resaurant”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Really lovely place to eat, quality and quantity of food are excellent, staff are very friendly and i could quite happily eat here every night and if i did i would be able to choose something different everytime.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank DurhamAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asia Garden also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Asia Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing