We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Tantaluna

Tantaluna
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 7/24
8:00 PM
Ranked #28 of 430 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $34
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

This place has probably catapulted itself into top spot for restaurants in corralejo.
Excellent food, lively atmosphere, helpful host and great food with a twist. Highly recommend

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank johnandhelenbaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (460)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 460 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Out of the restaurants in Corralejo that we tried, Tantaluna was our favourite. It is advisable to book as it is popular. We had the goat tagine and the seafood pasta and both dishes were very good.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Helen1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

We stumbled upon this restaurant one evening and it was a delightful find. It is quite small inside and it was a chilly evening, but we were lucky to find a table indoors. The waiter was very friendly and informative. I am vegetarian and he explained the local dishes to us and helped with menu choices. I had a mixed cheese starter, follwed by vegetarian pasta and finished with cheesecake, which was divine. My partner had octopus, followed by pork Iberica surprise. The service was first class, we really felt valued as customers.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lisalog777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Such a cool place that will appeal to people fed up with the main drag of touristy places and wanting to stimulate their taste buds. These guys bring a genuine passion for food, using the fine art of Italian cuisine to present local products in a new and intoxicating light. Try the prawns, try the goats cheese, try the tuna - try everything!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank T2306UCstephenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

These people really have a passion for food. So much so that you are prepared to try everything on the menu even if you’ve not tried it before. The ambience is lovely and the service is excellent. I celebrated a big birthday here last month and I couldn’t fault anything. Oh and I must just mention the cheesecake - make sure you leave enough room to try it

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 40ASandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tantaluna also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Tantaluna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing