We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic fusion of Italy and Fuerteventura cuisine”
Review of Tantaluna

Tantaluna
Reserve a Table
2
Tomorrow
8:00 PM
Ranked #29 of 430 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $34
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Such a cool place that will appeal to people fed up with the main drag of touristy places and wanting to stimulate their taste buds. These guys bring a genuine passion for food, using the fine art of Italian cuisine to present local products in a new and intoxicating light. Try the prawns, try the goats cheese, try the tuna - try everything!!!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank T2306UCstephenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (458)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 458 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2019

These people really have a passion for food. So much so that you are prepared to try everything on the menu even if you’ve not tried it before. The ambience is lovely and the service is excellent. I celebrated a big birthday here last month and I couldn’t fault anything. Oh and I must just mention the cheesecake - make sure you leave enough room to try it

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 40ASandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

Even more than a year after the start, the new owner knows what hospitality means. Great service and personal attention without being intrusive, which meant that we had dinner a second time. The first time we ate paella, delicious. The second time Langostinos negra and very well grilled red tuna. Both evenings we drank the house wine of the Verdelho grape. In short, an absolute must. We spoke to the new owner, his love and passion showed. So like others, we say: "If you want to eat in style in a welcoming environment in Corralejo, Tantaluna is" the place to be "!"

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank GJ290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

Great food, lovingly prepared and thought out dishes, fantastic, attentive service. Reasonably priced for the quality and freshness. Wonderful find.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 810maxwellf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

Had the pleassure three years ago and was happy to eat here again. The food is made with love and passion for food no doubt. The service is excellent. Definetely worth a visit. We had Iberic ham, pasta carbonara with realy nice truffle, salat with big shrimps and a pasta dish with cuttlefish and mango. Yummy :-)

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank mortens971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tantaluna also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Tantaluna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing