We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Dunas Club
Nearby Hotels
$217
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Fuentepark Apartamentos(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
$81
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Arena Suite(Corralejo)
$94
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$171
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,251)
Filter reviews
1,251 results
Traveler rating
391
567
184
72
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
567
184
72
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla lunaattached restaurantpool areasea viewthese apartmentsstudio apartmentsquash courtself cateringbars and restaurantssunny sidesky newsno air conmusic squarenice apartmentslifeguard on dutylos lobosplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
599 - 604 of 1,251 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2013

The apartment is great, clean, spacious and very comfortable. The staff are helpful, the pool water clean and warm, the garden is carefully organized. The bar downstairs is the food and drinks are really good, cheap and meaningful. Very good value for money. The WIFI good quality but paid (in 2012, EUR 3 / day). They organize trips to the nearby island of Los Lobos, a car rental desk on favorable terms. Everyone recommended this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank STEVE_SMITH2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

well I have to say we have been to this hotel now 4 times and we love it already booked for next year...went with my sister and her husband ...they cannot do enough for you...apartment overlooking the pool was very clean and has everything you need ...marian the life guard is very welcoming and friendly ..hotel also has an excellent restaurant called la luna they do lovelymeals all throught the day...and the views are breath taking...we visited the beautiful beach and the sand dunes you can swim here and its so safe...visit music square at night where you can eat in fine restaurants and be entertained to...we ate at avenida restaurant which was one of the best meals we have had ..you have to get there early as they queue to get a table..steaks are lovely..on arrival you will be met by very helpful reception staff who cannot do enough for you all in all a fab place to stay with everything you need...see you all next year.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cheshirecouple57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Got back from fuerteventura on the 19th Sept where we stayed at the Dunas Club Apartments. There were four of us and we stayed in a one bedroom apartment. They were very clean,we had clean towels every other day. The swimming pool was great and the man cleaned it every night. We were near the harbour so didn't have far to walk to the strip and the restaurants.We went by taxi to the sand dunes and went to the beach there were the sea was fabulous. The food in the restaurants was really good, the steaks were to die for.The music square was a good night with live music and dancing. The bar where we went to the staff were very friendly, with Pedro getting everyone in. The El Toro Brava steak house was very good. The fillet steak was very thick and cooked just how we wanted it. The staff there gave us a free drink when we went in after going back. The lifegaurd called Marion was very friendly, we would definately go back.had a great time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank degsy_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

It was close to the marina with the ferries and restaurants and shops close by, just a short walk to the beach and main town
We had a studio room which looked out onto the road, would pay the extra for a pool view another time as the road was quite noisy in the mornings with the balcony door open for comfort. A fan was supplied which was welcome.
The room was basic but had all we needed. It was clean and the water always hot. There was a kettle and toaster, would have liked a tea/coffee pot but other than that adequate.
The staff were friendly and helpful and the pool and pool area very pleasant.
We were given a 10% discount on food in the restaurant 'La Luna' which served good food at good prices, and the staff again were very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the road could be noisy so pool view is best
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sweetland28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013 via mobile

Arrived at the Dunas late evening after waiting 2 hours for Goldcar to sort the hire car. There was also a large que at the apartment check in so not a good start to our hols. The apartment is basic, no oven, kettle, chopping board, washing machine and only two rings on the hob, unlike our own apartment in Los Gigantes. This made eating in a chore.
There is very little privacy on the veranda which meant that my wife had the curtains drawn most of the time. The curtains in our bedroom were about ten CM short of covering the window.
We came back after an evening meal to find the boiler had died and the apartment flooded. The repair took twelve hours to complete but reception gave us the use of the communal washing machine to wash and dry our clothes before they were ruined.
This is NOT the standard one would expect from an RCI exchange.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Savsail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews