We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,276)
Filter reviews
1,276 results
Traveler rating
331
518
257
111
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
331
518
257
111
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half board pool area the main street police station evening meal junior suite air con central location small balcony bed and breakfast separate bedroom cleaned every day bars and restaurants full size fridge self catering sea view noisy at night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 1,276 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Recently returned from a enjoyable 10 day stay at this hotel. Simply can find little fault with this place. Situated basically right in the middle of everything, rooms are excellent with all facilities you would want. Restaurant no real problems either, breakfast excellent, evening meal fine with reasonable choice, only very slight complaint is that it's a bit small overall and gets full quite quickly, especially at breakfast. Not a major problem however. Overall had a good time here and fully recommend to give it a try.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank bigsam67702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at The Corralejo Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Ref.: bigsam67702
Dear Guests,
We thank you very much for your review and evaluation in TripAdvisor, you can be sure is very helpful for us and your comments are a big motivation for all of us in order to keep working for you every day.
I have noted about the restaurant and we want to extend to the terrace and be able to gain some more space, you are right even in some timing at breakfast. We apologize for that inconvenient.
I hope you like this nice Island and you will come here soon again.
IT will be a pleasure to welcoming you .
Thank you for the review and for choosing us.
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018

Just had our second trip and are looking to return again next year. No complaints what so ever everything about the hotel and its staff are all very good and also the people around Corralejo make you feel very welcome .

Room tip: Quite rooms facing the pool but we like the rooms facing the main road.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leonshep1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at The Corralejo Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Ref.: leonshep1972
Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for your nice review and evaluation in TripAdvisor.
We appreciate very much your concern and we feel very happy to know we could give you a nice and satisfactory stay here with us.
Thank you for mentioning the staff is very nice of you and that give us a big motivation to keep working for you every day and try to make it better.
I also hope you like this nice Island and you will come here soon again.
It will be a pleasure to welcoming you back.
Thank you for the review and for choosing us.
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

We have been allocated a room opposite the local police station with a side view of the beach Everything is great until the club opens 1 block down & the noise is horrendous
Just when that stops the dustbin men arrive!
Have asked to move room twice but have been told not possible - as we are staying for 10 days you would have thought a room somewhere else in the hotel would be free!
On the plus side the pool is quiet & there are lots of restaurants to try
Just want some sleep at night!!!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank leacole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at The Corralejo Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Ref.: leacole
Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for your review and evaluation in TripAdvisor.
We are terribly sorry for the bad experience and inconvenient you had, and also for not have being able to find another room for you cause to the noise.
Our main target is make your stay pleasant and comfortable, and we have not being able to do it with you during your stay; I only hope you like this nice Island and you will come again, here or any other place around. If so you can be sure it will be different, I will take care personally.
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Just returned following a weeks stay at Corralejo beach. We had a suite overlooking the pool which was very well equipped, spotlessly clean and very quiet. The location is perfect. Close to the beautiful beach and the old town with plenty of bars and live music. We enjoyed the food provided at both the breakfast and evening buffet particularly the Mexican themed night! Always plenty of choice, both hot and cold. We would recommend this hotel to our friends and family.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Carly0979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at The Corralejo Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Ref.: Carly0979
Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for your good review and evaluation in TripAdvisor.
You cannot imagine how happy we feel when we know we could give you a nice and satisfactory stay here with us, is our main target and the better reward we can have.
We know that the few days you spend here are special for you, that is why we want to make them different than the rest. Hope we did it.
I also hope you like this nice Island and you will come here soon again.
IT will be a pleasure to welco0ming you back.
Thank you for the review and for choosing us.
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

Well 5 days in and no major problems. Great location close to absolutley everything. We are self catering but you can upgrade to half board on a daily basis for €12.50 each. Not loads of choice but did the job. When you book and they ask for any requests i suggest you ask for a room with a balcony. Yep we dont have 1. Not a massive problem but you just assume there will be one. Sunbeds available all day. Rooms are spotless and cleaned daily. Also accidently left safe deposit key in box and wide open. Not a thing touched so very impressed

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lynne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at The Corralejo Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Ref.: Lynne F
Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for your review and evaluation in TripAdvisor. Our best reward is to know we could give you a nice and satisfactory stay here with us and that makes us very happy.
We are always working to improve the food and beverage and give the maximum service to our guests.
I hope you like this nice Island and you will come here soon again.
Thank you for the review and for choosing us.
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews